rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/director+deepa+mehta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 May 22 00:29:04 +0000 Sun, 22 May 22 00:29:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rushdie lying, say book fair, literature meet organisers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rushdie-is-lying-say-book-fair-lit-meet-organisers/20130201.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Rushdie's visit to Kolkata cancelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/salman-rushdies-visit-to-kolkata-cancelled/20130130.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Rushdie forced to shift Delhi press meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rushdie-forced-to-shift-delhi-press-meet/20130124.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Showing soon in Los Angeles: Bollywood glitz]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bollywood-glitz-in-los-angeles/20100422.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Power, politics dazzle Obama's state dinner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/power-politics-dazzle-obamas-dinner-to-pm/20091125.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Why are More Women Jobless?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-are-more-women-jobless/20210325.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Why it's cheaper to create Mumbai in Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-its-cheaper-to-create-mumbai-in-sri-lanka/20100326.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The most influential women media executives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-most-influential-women-media-executives/20100315.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Modern Love: Mumbai Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/modern-love-mumbai-review/20220513.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood explored TABOOS...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-bollywood-explored-taboos/20210517.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Which book-to-screen is YOUR fave? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/which-book-to-screen-is-your-fave-vote/20210226.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[25 Years Ago in Bollywood...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/must-read-25-years-ago-in-bollywood/20210215.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Tandav and 7 other CONTROVERSIES]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tandav-and-7-other-controversies/20210119.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Luger Keshavan named India coach, High Performance Director]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/luger-keshavan-given-twin-role-by-national-federation/20200803.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Sehwag, Malik in selection panel for National Sports Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sehwag-deepa-malik-in-selection-panel-for-national-sports-awards/20200731.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mumbai Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/modern-love-mumbai-review/20220513.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:59:04 +0530