rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/disha+patani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 May 24 09:52:55 +0000 Fri, 24 May 24 09:52:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[This Bank Asks A Sweeper For Rs 16 Cr!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/this-bank-asks-a-sweeper-for-rs-16-cr/20230502.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ananya's Latest OBSESSION]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ananyas-latest-obsession/20240513.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Janhvi's Cricket Connection]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/janhvis-cricket-connection/20240510.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Scenes From Disha's Bikini Holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/scenes-from-dishas-bikini-holiday/20240506.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[What's Bipasha Celebrating?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-bipasha-celebrating/20240502.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharvari, Sara, Disha's Stunning Summer Style]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sharvari-sara-dishas-stunning-summer-style/20240430.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey World Cup kicks off with glittering ceremony in Odisha]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-world-cup-kicks-off-in-glittering-ceremony-in-odisha-pix/20230112.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[What Kareena, Disha, Pooja Wear To The Gym]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/what-kareena-disha-pooja-wear-to-the-gym/20240521.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ananya's Latest OBSESSION]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ananyas-latest-obsession/20240513.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Janhvi's Cricket Connection]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/janhvis-cricket-connection/20240510.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Scenes From Disha's Bikini Holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/scenes-from-dishas-bikini-holiday/20240506.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530 <![CDATA[What's Bipasha Celebrating?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-bipasha-celebrating/20240502.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:22:55 +0530