rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/disneyland India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Oct 14 22:39:15 +0000 Wed, 22 Oct 14 22:39:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ford scion plans 'Spiritual Disneyland' in Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/beng/20040226.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah wins his next gamble]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amit-shah-is-set-to-win-his-next-gamble/20140708.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[LIVE: Day 2 of the Jaipur Literature Festival]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-live-day-2-of-the-jaipur-literature-festival/20130125.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Two dead in Orlando office shooting]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-killed-in-orlando-office-shooting/20091107.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[French President's new ladylove]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look/20071219.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Disney homes in on developers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/disney-homes-in-on-developers/20130906.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Disneyland on a roller-coaster ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-indias-disneyland-on-a-roller-coaster-ride/20130726.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Discover the new Disneyland California Adventure Park]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-new-disneyland-california-adventure-park/20120618.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Hong Kong: Asia's entertainment hotspot ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20051013.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Disney consults feng shui experts for Disneyland]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/disney/20050627.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Hrithik's day out in Disneyland, with sons]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-hrithiks-day-out-in-disneyland-with-sons/20140609.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[A Bollywood Theme Park Finally Arrives!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-theme-park-finally-arrives/20130416.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Juhi in Disneyland!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celeb/20070626.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Johnny Depp's Disney connection]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/depp/20040518.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA['26/11: A day India shouldn't forget']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-stars-remember-26-11-victims/20121126.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Ajit Agarkar at Disneyland]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-spotted-ajit-agarkar/20090710.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anil Kumble in Hong Kong]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spot/20070516.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted! Davenport in Disneyland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/celeb/20061124.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted! Davenport in Disneyland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/celeb/20061129.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[From pets to Ryan Gosling, Lisicki and Bartoli uncovered]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-wimbledon-final-from-pets-to-ryan-gosling-lisicki-and-bartoli-uncovered/20130706.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Roy Keane still bitter with Sir Alex …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/roy-keane-still-bitter-with-sir-alex-ferguson-and-his-manchester-united-departure-160312414-soccer.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Named a 2014 Best In Stay Hotel by Orbitz Customers]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=311088 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[(Following Advance for Use Monday, Oct. 27)]]> http://www.sify.com/news/following-advance-for-use-monday-oct-27-news-others-okuuJsehdahea.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Shanghai set to become the world's largest convention center venue in the world]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/shanghai-set-become-worlds-largest-convention-center-venue-world/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Hilary Duff, Mike come together for Luca]]> http://www.asianage.com/other-sports/hilary-duff-mike-come-together-luca-229 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:09:15 +0530