rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya+deshmukh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 May 24 10:13:40 +0000 Fri, 24 May 24 10:13:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Keep in touch socially with your friends on the net']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coronavirus-keep-in-touch-socially-with-your-friends-on-the-net/20200404.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Watch Nushrratt, Kareena, Ranveer At Home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/now-watch-nushrratt-bhumi-ranveer-at-home/20240320.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Red Carpet Event *Everyone* Turned Up For]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/red-carpet-event-everyone-turned-up-for/20231226.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman, Aamir Pay Homage To Pamela Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-aamir-pay-homage-to-pamela-chopra/20230424.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Jaya IGNORE Kangana?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/did-jaya-ignore-kangana/20221110.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya Celebrates Kriti at IIFA]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-celebrates-kriti-at-iifa/20220606.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Divya Deshmukh exposes sexism in chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/divya-deshmukh-exposes-sexism-in-chess/20240130.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Gukesh finishes joint second in Masters; Mendonca wins Challenger]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gukesh-finishes-joint-second-in-masters-mendonca-wins-challenger/20240129.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel chess: Gukesh drops to 2nd; Absuttarov snatches lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tata-steel-chess-gukesh-drops-to-2nd-absuttarov-snatches-lead/20240127.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Gukesh secures crushing win; shares lead with Abdusattarov]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gukesh-secures-crushing-win-shares-lead-with-abdusattarov/20240125.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel Masters Chess: Gukesh stays in joint lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tata-steel-masters-chess-d-gukesh-stays-in-joint-lead/20240122.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Watch Nushrratt, Kareena, Ranveer At Home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/now-watch-nushrratt-bhumi-ranveer-at-home/20240320.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 15:43:40 +0530