rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Mar 17 23:32:34 +0000 Sat, 25 Mar 17 23:32:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A baffling week in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-baffling-week-in-tamil-nadu/20170210.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[A salute to the brave who gave their today for our tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-salute-to-the-brave-who-gave-their-today-for-our-tomorrow/20160726.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Medicine that promises a male child creates uproar in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medicine-that-promises-a-male-child-creates-uproar-in-rajya-sabha/20150430.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[We are second to none, say Army's women officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-we-are-second-to-none-say-armys-women-officers/20150118.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: Meet Baba Ramdev, the wrestler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photo-meet-baba-ramdev-the-wrestler/20150105.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Bani vs Lopa again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-bani-vs-lopa-again/20170120.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: The MOST boring shaadi of the season]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-10-the-most-boring-shaadi-of-the-season/20170119.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: What's wrong with Bani!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-whats-wrong-with-bani/20170113.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Himansh Kohli]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a727704.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA['But who do we blame? Who do we beat up? Doctors!']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/but-who-do-we-blame-who-do-we-beat-up-doctors/20170324.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar bags Divya Khosla Kumar's next]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/akshay-kumar-in-divya-khosla-kumar-next-directorial-hindi-news-181931.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA[LO! Vidya & Divya strike similarities]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vidya-balan-and-divya-dutta-at-lokmat-womens-summit-hindi-news-181968.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian women wear the same bra for years']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/indian-women-wear-the-same-bra-for-years/20170321.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 05:02:34 +0530