rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jun 17 19:04:46 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 17 19:04:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A baffling week in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-baffling-week-in-tamil-nadu/20170210.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[A salute to the brave who gave their today for our tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-salute-to-the-brave-who-gave-their-today-for-our-tomorrow/20160726.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Medicine that promises a male child creates uproar in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medicine-that-promises-a-male-child-creates-uproar-in-rajya-sabha/20150430.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[We are second to none, say Army's women officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-we-are-second-to-none-say-armys-women-officers/20150118.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: Meet Baba Ramdev, the wrestler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photo-meet-baba-ramdev-the-wrestler/20150105.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaatru Veliyidai: A beautiful romance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaatru-veliyidai-a-beautiful-romance/20170407.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Bani vs Lopa again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-bani-vs-lopa-again/20170120.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Archery: India return with a bronze from World Cup Stage II]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-world-cup-india-falter-in-bronze-play-offs/20170610.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Wrestlers Sakshi, Vinesh, Divya in gold medal round of Asian Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sakshi-malik-wrestles-her-way-into-asian-championship-final/20170512.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shah Rukh, Salman's Eid celebrations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-salmans-eid-celebrations/20170627.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When Armaan Kohli's rude behaviour turned profitable for SRK]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/when-armaan-kohli-s-rude-behaviour-turned-profitable-for-srk-67484.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan clocks 25 years in Bollywood]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/shah-rukh-khan-clocks-25-years-in-bollywood-117062500541_1.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[5 actors who died before the release of their last films]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/5-actors-who-died-before-the-release-of-their-last-films-67086.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepal drugs watchdog asks Patanjali to recall six medicines]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/health/report-nepal-drugs-watchdog-asks-patanjali-to-recall-six-medicines-2480610 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:34:46 +0530