rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 22 05:23:26 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 22 05:23:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Why are Muslim countries silent on China?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-are-muslim-countries-silent-on-china/20220606.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranchi girl mistakenly informed she cracked UPSC, family apologises]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ranchi-girl-mistakenly-informed-she-cracked-upsc-family-apologises/20220604.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab police withdraws security of political leaders, clerics]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/punjab-police-withdraws-security-of-political-leaders-clerics/20220528.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing Haryanvi singer Sangeeta's body found buried in Haryana, two held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/missing-haryanvi-singer-sangeetas-body-found-buried-in-haryana-two-held/20220525.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Lord Shiva doesn't need a structure: Kangana on Gyanvapi row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lord-shiva-doesnt-need-a-structure-kangana-on-gyanvapi-row/20220519.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[How doyens of Indian haute couture making luxury fashion more attainable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-doyens-of-indian-haute-couture-making-luxury-fashion-more-attainable/20220424.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian startups raised $42 billion in 2021]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-indian-startups-raised-42-bn-in-2021/20220113.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kartik Needs YOUR HELP!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kartik-needs-your-help/20220622.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Want To Join Malaika For A Swim?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-to-join-malaika-for-a-swim/20220620.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI 5: The Brain Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/cbi-5-the-brain-review/20220620.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Suzhal: The Vortex Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/suzhal-the-vortex-review/20220617.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Just Where Are These Stars Holidaying?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/just-where-are-these-stars-holidaying/20220614.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Fearless Sakshi grabs first international gold in almost 5 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fearless-sakshi-grabs-first-international-gold-in-almost-5-years/20220603.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinesh, Sakshi book CWG berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vinesh-sakshi-book-cwg-berths-trials/20220516.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand to mentor Indian squads at Chess Olympiad]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-to-mentor-indian-squads-at-chess-olympiad/20220502.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kartik Needs YOUR HELP!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kartik-needs-your-help/20220622.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Thane girl Divya Pawale braves cancer and SSC exams, shines with 81.6%]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/thane/thane-girl-divya-pawale-braves-cancer-and-ssc-exams-shines-with-81-6/articleshow/92294701.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Want To Join Malaika For A Swim?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-to-join-malaika-for-a-swim/20220620.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Asanas For A Healthy Mind And Body]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/10-asanas-for-a-healthy-mind-and-body/20220620.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Brain Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/cbi-5-the-brain-review/20220620.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:53:26 +0530