rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Apr 18 07:29:37 +0000 Fri, 20 Apr 18 07:29:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rahul Gandhi's secret weapon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rahul-gandhis-secret-weapon/20171201.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[A baffling week in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-baffling-week-in-tamil-nadu/20170210.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[A salute to the brave who gave their today for our tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-salute-to-the-brave-who-gave-their-today-for-our-tomorrow/20160726.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Medicine that promises a male child creates uproar in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medicine-that-promises-a-male-child-creates-uproar-in-rajya-sabha/20150430.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[We are second to none, say Army's women officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-we-are-second-to-none-say-armys-women-officers/20150118.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Divya Dutta, Rajkumar Hirani watch Blackmail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/divya-dutta-rajkumar-hirani-watch-blackmail/20180402.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Iulia Vantur parties with Vidya Balan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-iulia-vantur-parties-with-vidya-balan/20171126.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Leela Bhansali's niece, Jaaved Jaaferi's son in film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhansalis-niece-jaaved-jaaferis-son-in-film/20170810.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaatru Veliyidai: A beautiful romance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaatru-veliyidai-a-beautiful-romance/20170407.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Archery: India return with a bronze from World Cup Stage II]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-world-cup-india-falter-in-bronze-play-offs/20170610.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Wrestlers Sakshi, Vinesh, Divya in gold medal round of Asian Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sakshi-malik-wrestles-her-way-into-asian-championship-final/20170512.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The Science of Sangh]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/miscellany/science-sangh Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Beat the heat with mango and Gadbad ice cream!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-summer-pics-beat-the-heat-with-gadbad-ice-cream/20180418.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Divya Kumar Khosla at the airport]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/event/divya-kumar-khosla-at-the-airport/140145/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Divya Spandana]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-bjp-doesn-t-need-whatsapp-and-twitter-they-have-pm-modi-to-spread-fake-news-divya-spandana-2605891 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530 <![CDATA[At 7, he's the youngest to scale Kilimanjaro]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/at-7-the-youngest-to-scale-kilimanjaro/20180417.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:59:37 +0530