rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Feb 18 02:57:26 +0000 Fri, 23 Feb 18 02:57:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rahul Gandhi's secret weapon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rahul-gandhis-secret-weapon/20171201.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[A baffling week in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-baffling-week-in-tamil-nadu/20170210.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[A salute to the brave who gave their today for our tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-salute-to-the-brave-who-gave-their-today-for-our-tomorrow/20160726.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Medicine that promises a male child creates uproar in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medicine-that-promises-a-male-child-creates-uproar-in-rajya-sabha/20150430.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[We are second to none, say Army's women officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-we-are-second-to-none-say-armys-women-officers/20150118.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Iulia Vantur parties with Vidya Balan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-iulia-vantur-parties-with-vidya-balan/20171126.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Leela Bhansali's niece, Jaaved Jaaferi's son in film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhansalis-niece-jaaved-jaaferis-son-in-film/20170810.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaatru Veliyidai: A beautiful romance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaatru-veliyidai-a-beautiful-romance/20170407.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Archery: India return with a bronze from World Cup Stage II]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-world-cup-india-falter-in-bronze-play-offs/20170610.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Wrestlers Sakshi, Vinesh, Divya in gold medal round of Asian Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sakshi-malik-wrestles-her-way-into-asian-championship-final/20170512.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan gives a shout out to Irrfan Khan's Blackमेल trailer]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-amitabh-bachchan-gives-a-shout-out-to-irrfan-khan-s-black-trailer-2587642 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[When Sonakshi Sinha was edgy AF, oozed some high-octane glamour and sass for Welcome to New York!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/sonakshi-sinha-was-edgy-af-oozed-some-high-octane-glamour-and-sass-for-welcome-to-new-york/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Maneka launches #YesIBleed campaign, claims she made govt reduce GST on sanitary pads]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/maneka-launches-yesibleed-campaign-claims-she-made-govt-reduce-gst-on-sanitary-pads-100096.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Millennials, want a job? Then read this interview]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/millennials-want-a-job-then-read-this-interview/20180219.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Disha Patani, Neha Dhupia, Rani Mukherjee, Kriti Kharbanda, Adah Sharma and their no so fashionable moments!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/weekly-worst-dressed-disha-patani-neha-dhupia-rani-mukherjee-kriti-kharbanda-adah-sharma-no-fashionable-moments/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:27:26 +0530