rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 11 Dec 17 13:42:01 +0000 Mon, 11 Dec 17 13:42:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rahul Gandhi's secret weapon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rahul-gandhis-secret-weapon/20171201.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[A baffling week in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-baffling-week-in-tamil-nadu/20170210.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[A salute to the brave who gave their today for our tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-salute-to-the-brave-who-gave-their-today-for-our-tomorrow/20160726.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Medicine that promises a male child creates uproar in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medicine-that-promises-a-male-child-creates-uproar-in-rajya-sabha/20150430.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[We are second to none, say Army's women officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-we-are-second-to-none-say-armys-women-officers/20150118.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Iulia Vantur parties with Vidya Balan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-iulia-vantur-parties-with-vidya-balan/20171126.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Leela Bhansali's niece, Jaaved Jaaferi's son in film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhansalis-niece-jaaved-jaaferis-son-in-film/20170810.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaatru Veliyidai: A beautiful romance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaatru-veliyidai-a-beautiful-romance/20170407.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Archery: India return with a bronze from World Cup Stage II]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-world-cup-india-falter-in-bronze-play-offs/20170610.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Wrestlers Sakshi, Vinesh, Divya in gold medal round of Asian Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sakshi-malik-wrestles-her-way-into-asian-championship-final/20170512.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[It was 'unintentional,' says businessman arrested for allegedly molesting actor Zaira Wasim]]> http://www.sify.com/news/it-was-unintentional-says-businessman-arrested-for-allegedly-molesting-actor-zaira-wasim-news-national-rmloKLjgbjidj.html Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Who dresses bride-to-be Anushka Sharma the best?]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-who-dresses-anushka-sharma-the-best-anushka-virat-kohli-wedding/20171210.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Baseer Ali, Naina Singh win 'Splitsvilla X']]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a794241.html Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Search, rescue operation for missing fishermen continues]]> http://www.sify.com/news/cyclone-ockhi-search-rescue-operation-for-missing-fishermen-continues-news-national-rmkxJrjaebbdj.html Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ It's a wrap for Aishwarya Rai Bachchan- Anil Kapoor- Rajkummar Rao starrer Fanne Khan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/photos-wrap-aishwarya-rai-bachchan-anil-kapoor-rajkummar-rao-starrer-fanne-khan/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0530