rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Aug 17 05:33:45 +0000 Fri, 18 Aug 17 05:33:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A baffling week in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-baffling-week-in-tamil-nadu/20170210.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[A salute to the brave who gave their today for our tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-salute-to-the-brave-who-gave-their-today-for-our-tomorrow/20160726.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Medicine that promises a male child creates uproar in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medicine-that-promises-a-male-child-creates-uproar-in-rajya-sabha/20150430.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[We are second to none, say Army's women officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-we-are-second-to-none-say-armys-women-officers/20150118.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: Meet Baba Ramdev, the wrestler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photo-meet-baba-ramdev-the-wrestler/20150105.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Leela Bhansali's niece, Jaaved Jaaferi's son in film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhansalis-niece-jaaved-jaaferis-son-in-film/20170810.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaatru Veliyidai: A beautiful romance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaatru-veliyidai-a-beautiful-romance/20170407.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Archery: India return with a bronze from World Cup Stage II]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archery-world-cup-india-falter-in-bronze-play-offs/20170610.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Wrestlers Sakshi, Vinesh, Divya in gold medal round of Asian Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sakshi-malik-wrestles-her-way-into-asian-championship-final/20170512.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar will play Gulshan Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumar-will-play-gulshan-kumar/20170817.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Narendra Modi's speech spot becomes selfie hotspot]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-narendra-modi-s-speech-spot-becomes-selfie-hotspot-2531237 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PM lauds economic reforms, talks about new India by 2022]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/my-world/pm-lauds-economic-reforms-talks-about-new-india-2022 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Pehredaar Piya Ki' makers]]> http://www.catchnews.com/television-news/haven-t-received-any-notice-from-i-b-ministry-pehredaar-piya-ki-makers-77378.html Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Media Reports]]> https://sikhsiyasat.net/2017/08/12/death-rape-threats-force-kakkoos-director-divya-bharathi-leaves-tamil-nadu/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:45 +0530