rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 May 17 21:14:53 +0000 Tue, 23 May 17 21:14:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A baffling week in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-baffling-week-in-tamil-nadu/20170210.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[A salute to the brave who gave their today for our tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-salute-to-the-brave-who-gave-their-today-for-our-tomorrow/20160726.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Medicine that promises a male child creates uproar in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medicine-that-promises-a-male-child-creates-uproar-in-rajya-sabha/20150430.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[We are second to none, say Army's women officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-we-are-second-to-none-say-armys-women-officers/20150118.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: Meet Baba Ramdev, the wrestler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photo-meet-baba-ramdev-the-wrestler/20150105.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kaatru Veliyidai: A beautiful romance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kaatru-veliyidai-a-beautiful-romance/20170407.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Bani vs Lopa again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-bani-vs-lopa-again/20170120.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Wrestlers Sakshi, Vinesh, Divya in gold medal round of Asian Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sakshi-malik-wrestles-her-way-into-asian-championship-final/20170512.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA['You will remain in our hearts forever, Sir Roger Moore']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/you-will-remain-in-our-hearts-forever-sir-roger-moore/20170523.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ 10 facts that ought to worry you]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/gm-mustard-about-to-be-approved-for-use-10-facts-that-ought-to-worry-you-62280.html Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ The fashion icons of Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-20-years-20-stars-the-fashion-icons-of-cannes/20170522.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shilpa Shetty celebrates son Viaan's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shetty-celebrates-son-viaans-birthday/20170522.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How a working mum won Mrs Charming]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/how-a-working-mum-won-mrs-charming/20170517.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 02:44:53 +0530