rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/divya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Feb 17 20:42:55 +0000 Fri, 24 Feb 17 20:42:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A baffling week in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-baffling-week-in-tamil-nadu/20170210.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[A salute to the brave who gave their today for our tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-salute-to-the-brave-who-gave-their-today-for-our-tomorrow/20160726.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Medicine that promises a male child creates uproar in Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medicine-that-promises-a-male-child-creates-uproar-in-rajya-sabha/20150430.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[We are second to none, say Army's women officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-we-are-second-to-none-say-armys-women-officers/20150118.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: Meet Baba Ramdev, the wrestler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photo-meet-baba-ramdev-the-wrestler/20150105.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Bani vs Lopa again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-bani-vs-lopa-again/20170120.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: The MOST boring shaadi of the season]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-10-the-most-boring-shaadi-of-the-season/20170119.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: What's wrong with Bani!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-whats-wrong-with-bani/20170113.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ There is something eerie, edgy about it (Review)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/mona-darling-there-is-something-eerie-edgy-about-it-review-117022400576_1.html Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Which actor from Tridev was replaced in Vishwatma?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-which-actor-from-tridev-was-replaced-in-vishwatma/20170223.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood actresses talk about their safety issues while traveling alone, after the attack on Malayalam actress]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/bollywood-actresses-talk-safety-issues-traveling-alone-attack-malayalam-actress/ Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[HC accepts CB-CID report that Dalit youth committed suicide]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/hc-accepts-cb-cid-report-that-dalit-youth-committed-suicide-117022101020_1.html Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Poonam Pandey, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sophie-choudry-varun-alia-at-mirchi-music-awards/20170220.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:12:55 +0530