rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/diya+mirza India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Apr 14 04:48:58 +0000 Thu, 24 Apr 14 04:48:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP blasts Diya Mirza for anti-dam stand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/narmada/20060424.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Taliban and Al Qaeda break up?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-taliban-and-al-qaeda-break-up/20110208.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Peek-a-boo outfits and shocking lyrics]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/peek/20030719.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Air India is in a mess, and how it can be revived]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-air-india-can-be-revived/20090721.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Samsung's slimmest phone @ Rs 16,499]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sam/20060719.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Amway enters skin care segment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amway/20050203.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Diya comforts cancer patients]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/look/20060309.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Diya Mirza's new video]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/diya/20051114.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan: Dhoom 3 is SPECTACULAR]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-amitabh-bachchan-dhoom-3-is-spectacular/20131220.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Love Breakups Zindagi is predictable]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-love-breakups-zindagi-is-predictable/20111007.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Kashmera bares all in calendar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-kashmera-shah-bares-all-for-calendar/20110307.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[From Amitabh to Madhuri, tweets hail India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-tweets-hail-india-win/20110403.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[India are hot favourites for World Cup: Laxman]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-india-are-hot-favourites-laxman/20110129.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Moet & Chandon partners Swades Foundation for star-studded fundraiser]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/eventfaqs/wcms/en/home/news/Moet-Chandon-partners-Swades-1397452813718.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Maliaka, Sonakshi, Vidya, Bollywood actresses stun in lehengas, sarees, suits at Swades Foundation (see pics)]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/lifestyle/news/actresses-in-traditional-attire-at-swades-foundation-pics-2301.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Miss Africa USA Pageant set for Nov. 3rd 2007]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-miss-africa-usa-pageant-set-for-nov-3rd-2007-1186103895.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Vashu Bhagnani throws a big bash, biggest names turn up for the grand affair]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140323/entertainment-bollywood/gallery/25th-anniversary-pooja-films Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ADAPT Rights Group announces its political charter]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/adapt-rights-group-announces-its-political-charter-498627?pfrom=home-rightnow Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0530