rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dog India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Feb 16 06:51:33 +0000 Sat, 13 Feb 16 06:51:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Army dog squad makes a comeback after 26 years@R-Day parade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/army-dog-squad-makes-a-comeback-after-26-yearsr-day-parade/20160126.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Court order on V K Singh's dog remark challenged]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/court-order-on-v-k-singhs-dog-remark-challenged/20151209.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Dog' remarks: Rahul leads Cong protest against V K Singh outside Parl]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dog-remarks-rahul-leads-cong-protest-against-v-k-singh-outside-parl/20151207.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[V K Singh hits back at critics: 'Don't become a laughing stock']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/v-k-singh-hits-back-at-critics-dont-become-a-laughing-stock/20151204.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Cong protests in LS seeking apology from V K Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cong-protests-in-ls-seeking-apology-from-v-k-singh/20151202.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbaxy woes continue to dog Sun Pharma]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ranbaxy-woes-continue-to-dog-sun-pharma/20151029.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Branding missteps dog Uber]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/branding-missteps-dog-uber/20141210.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Companies gain when young executives tutor their bosses!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-companies-gain-when-young-executives-tutor-their-bosses/20160210.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata invests in Moglix, Invictus Oncology]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ratan-tata-invests-in-moglix-invictus-oncology/20160208.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Union Budget 2016: Who are the 'Jaitley Babus'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2016-who-are-the-jaitley-babus/20160205.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Naaigal Jaakirathai is a dog's show all the way]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/review-naaigal-jaakirathai-is-a-dogs-show-all-the-way-south/20141124.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's truth about Cats and Dogs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-bollywoods-truth-about-cats-and-dogs/20140731.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar: The dog is the hero]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-akshay-kumar-the-dog-is-the-hero/20140722.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Khatron Ke Khiladi turned out to be a comedy show for my family']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-khatron-ke-khiladi-turned-out-to-be-a-comedy-show-for-my-family-tv/20140415.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet Amitabh Bachchan, the DOG lover]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-amitabh-bachchan-madhoo-attend-unique-awards-show/20130923.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the new World Champ...Fury]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-the-new-world-champ-tyson-fury/20151129.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Clarke regrets his 'dog' reference for Buchanan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/clarke-regrets-his-dog-reference-for-buchanan/20151124.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Andy Murray plays with pups in sniffer-dog video]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-andy-murray-plays-with-pups-in-sniffer-dog-video/20150708.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PIX: Sri Lanka gear up for second ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/in-pix-sri-lanka-gear-up-for-second-odi-india-virat-kohli/20141105.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Suarez being treated like a 'dog'? His granny says so...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-is-luis-suarez-being-treated-like-a-dog-his-granny-says-so/20140627.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[New Diagnostic Urine Test For Prostate Cancer]]> http://www.medindia.net/news/new-diagnostic-urine-test-for-prostate-cancer-157715-1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Cong to pay for damages during Municipal Corporation office protest]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ludhiana/Cong-to-pay-for-damages-during-Municipal-Corporation-office-protest/articleshow/50971248.cms Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[After first 100 days, Canada PM Trudeau takes Twitter queries]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/canada-politics-trudeau-twitter-idINKCN0VM04U?feedType=RSS&feedName=worldNews Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangladesh begins census of Rohingya refugees]]> http://southasiamonitor.org/detail.php?type=n&nid=15635 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Vincent Kompany Back From Injury to Lead Manchester City F.C. Title Charge]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/english-premier-league/news/255450-vincent-kompany-back-from-injury-to-lead-manchester-city-f-c-title-charge Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0530