rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dominic+xavier+how India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Jul 17 00:44:39 +0000 Sat, 22 Jul 17 00:44:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Delhi's unaccountable Raja Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/delhis-unaccountable-raja-kejriwal/20170601.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[He knew what made India 'India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/he-knew-what-made-india-india/20170510.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the 2 videos from Kashmir show our Army is the best]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-the-2-videos-from-kashmir-show-our-army-is-the-best/20170419.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The Romeos of Hazratgunj: An elegy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-romeos-of-hazratgunj-an-elegy/20170407.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[How to defeat Modi in elections]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-to-defeat-modi-in-elections/20170311.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[On the anvil: IndiGo 2.0 with low-cost Air India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/on-the-anvil-indigo-20-with-low-cost-air-india/20170710.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Real benefit of GST will be visible in 12-18 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/real-benefit-of-gst-will-be-visible-in-12-18-months/20170706.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA['Nobody is fully prepared for GST']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/nobody-is-fully-prepared-for-gst/20170701.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's how much GST you will pay from July 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/heres-how-much-gst-you-will-pay-from-july-1/20170630.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[How will GST impact luxury goods?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-will-gst-impact-luxury-goods/20170630.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The Dileep Saga: It's only the interval, folks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-dileep-saga-its-only-the-interval-folks/20170720.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajinikanth's Kaala Karikalan: Whose story is it anyway?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/rajinikanths-kaala-karikalan-whose-story-is-it-anyway/20170506.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ It's only the interval, folks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-dileep-saga-its-only-the-interval-folks/20170720.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Why do we pay taxes, Mr Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-do-we-pay-taxes-mr-modi/20170719.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Indrani's sharp eyes roamed the court...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indranis-sharp-eyes-roamed-the-court/20170718.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Lynchings from another time]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/lynchings-from-another-time/20170717.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Will China set the new world order?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-china-set-the-new-world-order/20170715.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0530