rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dr+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 06 Feb 16 03:02:47 +0000 Sat, 06 Feb 16 03:02:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[At 2 pm, Friday, Nitish Kumar will take office]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/at-2-pm-friday-nitish-kumar-will-take-office/20151119.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bihar changed under Nitish Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-bihar-changed-under-nitish-kumar/20151109.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[135 kg laddoos already ordered to celebrate JD-U win]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/135-kg-laddoos-already-ordered-to-celebrate-jd-u-win/20151107.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Deogarh DC, SP, two others suspended following stampede]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deogarh-dc-sp-two-others-suspended-following-stampede/20150811.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Chief Minister Chouhan says Vyapam is Congress propaganda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chief-minister-chouhan-says-vyapam-is-congress-propaganda/20150722.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[They quit high-paying jobs to become entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-they-quit-high-paying-jobs-to-become-entrepreneurs/20150414.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Indian quits Obama administration]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/another-indian-quits-obama-administration/20120207.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Gates praises Nitish Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bill-gates-praises-nitish-kumar-at-world-health-assembly/20110518.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA['A woman of her times and yet someone belonging to Gandhiji's era']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-a-woman-of-her-times/20151016.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The real Kishore Kumar no one knew]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-real-kishore-kumar-no-one-knew/20150804.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar's Top 25 Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-dilip-kumars-top-25-films/20141211.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dilip Kumar gets discharged from hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dilip-kumar-gets-discharged-from-hospital/20141211.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar recovering; to be discharged soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-recovering-to-be-discharged-soon/20141208.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[London Games silver medallist Vijay's hopes dashed; Kynan Chenai secures Olympic quota]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-games-silver-medallist-vijays-hopes-dashed-kynan-chenai-secures-olympic-quota/20160128.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin and Kumar 'very much available' against South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-ashwin-and-kumar-very-much-available-against-south-africa-/20150219.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Akhil in boxing team for Asian Games, says 'glad I am back in the fold']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/akhil-in-boxing-team-for-asian-games-says-glad-i-am-back-in-the-fold/20140827.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[National Shooting: Samresh wins gold in 25m standard pistol, Vijay third]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-shooting-samresh-wins-gold-in-25m-standard-pistol-vijay-third/20131221.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[National Shooting: Olympian Vijay Kumar wins gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-shooting-olympian-vijay-kumar-wins-gold/20131214.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi, Gogoi take poll rivalry to Assam event]]> http://dc.asianage.com/india/modi-gogoi-take-poll-rivalry-assam-event-808 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Farmers, green experts divided over GM mustard production]]> http://dc.asianage.com/delhi/farmers-green-experts-divided-over-gm-mustard-production-536 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Railways to inform Bombay High Court if hoardings have BMC permission]]> http://www.asianage.com/mumbai/railways-inform-bombay-high-court-if-hoardings-have-bmc-permission-454 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[A section of FAAIIMS condemns high handedness of AIIMS admn]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/a-section-of-faaiims-condemns-high-handedness-of-aiims-admn-116020500020_1.html Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Need for early diagnosis of cancer, suggest doctors]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/526907/need-early-diagnosis-cancer-suggest.html Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:32:47 +0530