rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dream+run India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Sep 16 06:19:34 +0000 Thu, 29 Sep 16 06:19:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mulayam and the Samajwadi Party house of cards]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mulayam-and-the-samajwadi-party-house-of-cards/20160921.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Majuli becomes first island district of India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/majuli-becomes-first-island-district-of-india/20160909.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Saint Teresa and her two miracles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/saint-teresa-and-her-two-miracles/20160904.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Must respect each other's aspirations, concerns: PM Modi To China's Xi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-meets-xi-ahead-of-g20-summit/20160904.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The Spell of Sylvia Dyer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-spell-of-sylvia-dyer/20160826.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhu's dream: More Talgo like trains between metros]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/prabhus-dream-more-talgo-like-trains-between-metros/20160912.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PE investments halve in 6 months; Investors wait and watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pe-investments-halve-in-6-months-investors-wait-and-watch/20160705.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA['E-commerce dream run far from over']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/e-commerce-dream-run-far-from-over/20160603.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Challenges are behind us now, says Vistara chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-challenges-are-behind-us-now-says-vistara-chief/20150429.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[SERVe: An amazing solar car designed by Indian students]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-serve-an-amazing-solar-car-designed-by-indian-students/20150428.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Silver girl Mallika Sherawat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-silver-girl-mallika-sherawat/20160515.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Premam shatters box office records]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/premam-shatters-box-office-records/20150606.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Bollywood's Next Big Thing, Saiyami Kher]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-bollywoods-next-big-thing-saiyami-kher/20160920.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Pink interview: 'To play a molested victim was difficult']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/to-play-a-molested-victim-was-difficult-video/20160915.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA['I had to stare into Katrina's eyes. That was a great job!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-had-to-stare-into-katrinas-eyes-that-was-a-great-job/20160907.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed Cup: France beat Dutch to set up final with Czechs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fed-cup-france-beat-dutch-to-set-up-final-with-czechs/20160418.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Milan ruin Alessandria's dream run to romp into Italian Cup final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/milan-ruin-alessandrias-dream-run-to-romp-into-italian-cup-final/20160302.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia Team Championships: India men's dream run ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asia-team-championships-india-mens-dream-run-ends/20160220.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Korea Open: Jayaram's dream run ends in final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/korea-open-ajay-jayarams-dream-run-ends-in-final/20150920.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Kohli's flop show ends India's World Cup dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/video-kohlis-flop-show-ends-indias-world-cup-dream-australia/20150326.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Im against RSS ideology, says Rahul Gandhi]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/rahul-gandhi-appear-assam-court-thursday-172804676.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Theo Walcott Nets Twice as Rampant Arsenal Down Basel 2-0]]> http://www.news18.com/footballnext/news/champions-league-theo-walcott-nets-twice-as-rampant-arsenal-down-basel-2-0-1296803.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Samsung Note 7 delayed again, Apple set to gain]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/54577034.cms Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[If city is Gurugram, its people are? Hunt for a calling card]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/gurgaon/If-city-is-Gurugram-its-people-are-Hunt-for-a-calling-card/articleshow/54573439.cms Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Electric two-wheeler market picks up speed]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/Electric-two-wheeler-market-picks-up-speed/articleshow/54575273.cms Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:49:34 +0530