rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dubai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Aug 17 10:26:54 +0000 Thu, 24 Aug 17 10:26:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Blaze sweeps Dubai's Torch Tower for second time]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-blaze-sweeps-dubais-torch-tower-for-second-time/20170804.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Pakistan lawmakers talk poverty... in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-pakistan-lawmakers-talk-poverty-in-dubai/20170125.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Chopper scam: Middleman says he'll meet Indian cops in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chopper-scam-middleman-says-hell-meet-indian-cops-in-dubai/20160829.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[SC seeks Centre's response on triple talaq]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-seeks-centres-response-on-triple-talaq/20160826.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala man wins $1m lottery after surviving Emirates crash-landing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-man-wins-lottery-after-surviving-emirates-crash-landing/20160811.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Handcuffed from Dubai to Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/handcuffed-from-dubai-to-delhi/20170117.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[World's most expensive car tyres sold for Rs 4 crore!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-worlds-most-expensive-car-tyres-sold-for-rs-4-crore/20160615.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Buying a home abroad not just a dream anymore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-buying-a-home-abroad-not-just-a-dream-anymore/20160606.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark Group dumps Trump products over Muslim ban call]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/landmark-group-dumps-trump-products-over-muslim-ban-call/20151209.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Things to know before investing in property abroad]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-things-to-know-before-investing-in-property-abroad/20151203.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Salman Khan in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-salman-khan-in-dubai/20170617.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt, Vaani Kapoor mingle with Lindsay Lohan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-vaani-kapoor-mingle-with-lindsay-lohan/20170420.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gurmeet-Debina's FUN Dubai Diaries]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gurmeet-debinas-fun-dubai-diaries/20170321.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt's Dubai holiday with family]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sanjay-dutts-dubai-holiday-with-family/20170117.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anil Kapoor in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anil-kapoor-in-dubai/20170108.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Champions Trophy triumph end Pakistan's exile?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-champions-trophy-triumph-end-pakistans-exile-champions-trophy/20170619.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[How Limaye's exit will impact reforms in BCCI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-limaye-exit-will-impact-reforms-in-bcci-ipl-fixing/20170613.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA['Atmosphere not right for Indo-Pak cricket']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indo-pak-cricket-ties-bcci-not-in-touch-with-pcb/20170329.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli unmoved in ICC ODI rankings, De Villiers tops]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-unmoved-in-icc-odi-rankings-de-villiers-tops/20170310.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Dubai Open: Bopanna-Matkowski lose in final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dubai-open-bopanna-matkowski-lose-in-final/20170304.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Air strikes near Houthi checkpoint kill at least 35 in Yemen]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INworldNews/~3/LgTY_ECFQBM/yemen-security-idINKCN1B30SP Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Rory McIlroy to take three-month break, will skip European Tour finale]]> http://zeenews.india.com/other-sports/rory-mcilroy-to-take-three-month-break-will-skip-european-tour-finale-2035681.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA['Technial glitch' strands passengers at Dubai airport]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a767187.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Saudi police release teenager detained for dancing in street]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INentertainmentNews/~3/fq1_lezllHg/saudi-dancing-idINKCN1B21ZQ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Coolpad]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/changing-smartphone-users-our-key-priority-in-india-coolpad-news-equity-rixnEbahdhegh.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:54 +0530