rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dubai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 Oct 17 01:56:02 +0000 Tue, 24 Oct 17 01:56:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Blaze sweeps Dubai's Torch Tower for second time]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-blaze-sweeps-dubais-torch-tower-for-second-time/20170804.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Pakistan lawmakers talk poverty... in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-pakistan-lawmakers-talk-poverty-in-dubai/20170125.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Chopper scam: Middleman says he'll meet Indian cops in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chopper-scam-middleman-says-hell-meet-indian-cops-in-dubai/20160829.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[SC seeks Centre's response on triple talaq]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-seeks-centres-response-on-triple-talaq/20160826.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala man wins $1m lottery after surviving Emirates crash-landing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-man-wins-lottery-after-surviving-emirates-crash-landing/20160811.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan's Dubai villa gets income tax relief]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shah-rukh-khans-dubai-villa-gets-income-tax-relief-/20170825.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Handcuffed from Dubai to Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/handcuffed-from-dubai-to-delhi/20170117.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[World's most expensive car tyres sold for Rs 4 crore!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-worlds-most-expensive-car-tyres-sold-for-rs-4-crore/20160615.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Buying a home abroad not just a dream anymore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-buying-a-home-abroad-not-just-a-dream-anymore/20160606.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Salman Khan in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-salman-khan-in-dubai/20170617.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt, Vaani Kapoor mingle with Lindsay Lohan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-vaani-kapoor-mingle-with-lindsay-lohan/20170420.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gurmeet-Debina's FUN Dubai Diaries]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gurmeet-debinas-fun-dubai-diaries/20170321.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt's Dubai holiday with family]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sanjay-dutts-dubai-holiday-with-family/20170117.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anil Kapoor in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anil-kapoor-in-dubai/20170108.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan Captain Sarfraz spurns bookie]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-captain-sarfraz-spurns-bookie/20171021.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Perera bags five wkts as Sri Lanka beat Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/perera-bags-five-wkts-as-sri-lanka-beat-pakistan/20171010.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Champions Trophy triumph end Pakistan's exile?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-champions-trophy-triumph-end-pakistans-exile-champions-trophy/20170619.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[How Limaye's exit will impact reforms in BCCI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-limaye-exit-will-impact-reforms-in-bcci-ipl-fixing/20170613.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Atmosphere not right for Indo-Pak cricket']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indo-pak-cricket-ties-bcci-not-in-touch-with-pcb/20170329.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Briton jailed in Dubai for touching man's hip is freed, campaigners say]]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/10/23/briton-jailed-dubai-touching-mans-hip-freed-campaigners-say/ Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Non-life insurance industry is poised for great growth]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/companies-and-markets/non-life-insurance-industry-poised-great-growth Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Saudi Aramco CEO says listing on track for 2018 - CNBC]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/saudi-aramco-ceo-says-listing-on-track-for-2018---cnbc-news-ipo-rkxquUageegha.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Saudi needs Aramco billions as recession slows austerity drive]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/saudi-needs-aramco-billions-as-recession-slows-austerity-drive-news-real-estate-rktsHDgjeigef.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Report]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-nawaz-sharif-to-return-to-pakistan-after-stopover-in-saudi-report-2554809 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:26:02 +0530