rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/duchess India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Aug 17 04:35:27 +0000 Sun, 20 Aug 17 04:35:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pippa Middleton has 3,000 photos stolen in massive hack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pippa-middleton-has-3000-photos-stolen-in-massive-hack/20160924.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Kate, Prince William hit the mark during Bhutan visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-kate-prince-william-hit-the-mark-during-bhutan-visit/20160414.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: In Kaziranga, Wills-Kate enjoy Bihu, Jhumur on the eve of Assamese New Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-in-kaziranga-wills-kate-enjoy-bihu-jhumur-on-the-eve-of-assamese-new-year/20160413.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi hosts lunch for royal couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-hosts-lunch-for-royal-couple-/20160412.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: After Mumbai, Wills-Kate weave their magic in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-after-mumbai-wills-kate-weave-their-magic-in-delhi/20160411.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Shah Rukh party with Kareena]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-shah-rukh-party-with-kareena/20160412.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: When Bollywood lined up for the Royals]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/photos-when-bollywood-lined-up-for-the-royals/20160411.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Prince Williams, Duchess At War Horse Premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-prince-williams-duchess-at-war-horse-premiere/20120109.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[BAFTA 2017: Emma Stone, Dev Patel win]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bafta-2017-emma-stone-dev-patel-win/20170213.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Deepika, Sridevi: Celebrating Manish Malhotra's stunning designs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-deepika-sridevi-celebrating-manish-malhotras-stunning-designs/20161205.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted! Kate Middleton at Wimbledon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-kate-middleton-at-wimbledon/20170704.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess of Cornwall is proud owner of a Murray souvenir]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-duchess-of-cornwall-is-proud-owner-of-a-murray-souvenir/20150703.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Beware of honey traps! New Zealand cricketers cautioned]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-beware-of-honey-traps-new-zealand-cricketers-cautioned/20150112.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Prince William and Kate attend NBA game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-prince-william-and-kate-attend-nba-game/20141209.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The thrifty Duchess of Cambridge strikes at CWG!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-photos-the-thrifty-duchess-of-cambridge-strikes-at-cwg-glasgow-prince-william-harry-kate/20140729.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Duke of Beaufort's wife insists she will be Duchess despite four-year separation]]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/08/18/duke-beauforts-wife-insists-will-duchess-despite-four-year-separation/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Going home with Usain Bolt]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-in-photos-going-home-with-usain-bolt-jamaica-falmouth-trelawny-sherwood-content/20170804.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ How they’ve changed over the years]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/photos/royals-from-around-the-world-then-and-now/ss-AApAB6R?srcref=rss Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess of Cambridge's childhood friend should have had 'right to die']]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/08/03/duchess-cambridges-childhood-friend-should-have-had-right-die/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Duke and Duchess of Cambridge arrive in Belgium to commemorate 100 years since Passchendaele]]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/07/30/duke-duchess-cambridgepay-respects-belgium-commemorate-100-years/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:05:27 +0530