rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/duchess India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Oct 17 20:46:42 +0000 Wed, 18 Oct 17 20:46:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pippa Middleton has 3,000 photos stolen in massive hack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pippa-middleton-has-3000-photos-stolen-in-massive-hack/20160924.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Kate, Prince William hit the mark during Bhutan visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-kate-prince-william-hit-the-mark-during-bhutan-visit/20160414.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: In Kaziranga, Wills-Kate enjoy Bihu, Jhumur on the eve of Assamese New Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-in-kaziranga-wills-kate-enjoy-bihu-jhumur-on-the-eve-of-assamese-new-year/20160413.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi hosts lunch for royal couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-hosts-lunch-for-royal-couple-/20160412.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: After Mumbai, Wills-Kate weave their magic in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-after-mumbai-wills-kate-weave-their-magic-in-delhi/20160411.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Economy will be normal in 2-3 quarters']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/economy-will-be-normal-in-2-3-quarters/20171012.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Shah Rukh party with Kareena]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-shah-rukh-party-with-kareena/20160412.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: When Bollywood lined up for the Royals]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/photos-when-bollywood-lined-up-for-the-royals/20160411.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Prince Williams, Duchess At War Horse Premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-prince-williams-duchess-at-war-horse-premiere/20120109.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BAFTA 2017: Emma Stone, Dev Patel win]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bafta-2017-emma-stone-dev-patel-win/20170213.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted! Kate Middleton at Wimbledon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-kate-middleton-at-wimbledon/20170704.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess of Cornwall is proud owner of a Murray souvenir]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-duchess-of-cornwall-is-proud-owner-of-a-murray-souvenir/20150703.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Beware of honey traps! New Zealand cricketers cautioned]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-beware-of-honey-traps-new-zealand-cricketers-cautioned/20150112.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Prince William and Kate attend NBA game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-prince-william-and-kate-attend-nba-game/20141209.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The thrifty Duchess of Cambridge strikes at CWG!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-photos-the-thrifty-duchess-of-cambridge-strikes-at-cwg-glasgow-prince-william-harry-kate/20140729.htm Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[George Saunders' 'Lincoln in the Bardo' wins Booker prize]]> http://www.sify.com/news/george-saunders-lincoln-in-the-bardo-wins-booker-prize-news-topnews-rkskjzhfbfcaj.html Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess recalls 'agonising' deaths of mother and grandmother to bone disease]]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/10/17/duchess-recalls-agonising-deaths-mother-grandmother-bone-disease/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Duke and Duchess of Cambridge's third child due in April, say 'delighted' couple]]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/10/17/duke-duchess-cambridges-third-child-due-april-delighted-couple/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince William and Kates third baby due in April 2018]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/oct/17/prince-william-and-kates-third-baby-due-in-april-2018/5d9c5778711bf76f70f28ae42eca510b Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess of Cambridge's uncle charged with assaulting his wife ]]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/10/13/duchess-cambridges-uncle-charged-assaulting-wife/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:16:42 +0530