rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/duchess India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Oct 14 04:40:42 +0000 Thu, 23 Oct 14 04:40:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[REWIND: Top moments from the last 48 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-rewind-best-moments-from-the-last-48-hours/20140806.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess of Cornwall's brother Mark Shand dies in fall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/duchess-of-cornwalls-brother-mark-shand-dies-in-fall/20140424.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The Duchess of Kolkata's Sudder Street]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-duchess-of-kolkatas-sudder-street/20131121.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[All hail, George Alexander Louis!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-all-hail-george-alexander-louis/20130724.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian nurse's family gets no answer from hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-nurse-s-family-gets-no-answer-from-hospital/20130113.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most expensive residential areas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-expensive-residential-areas/20131127.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Prince Williams, Duchess At War Horse Premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-prince-williams-duchess-at-war-horse-premiere/20120109.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The thrifty Duchess of Cambridge strikes at CWG!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-photos-the-thrifty-duchess-of-cambridge-strikes-at-cwg-glasgow-prince-william-harry-kate/20140729.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The many moods of Duchess Catherine at Wimbledon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-photos-the-many-moods-of-duchess-catherine-at-wimbledon-andy-murray-dimitrov-eugine-novak-djokovic/20140702.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-rooney-england-duchess-catherine-kate/20131021.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince Charles arrives in India for CWG opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-prince-charles-arrives-in-india-for-cwg-opening/20101002.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG chit chat: Bolt brands Glasgow Games as 'bit s***']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-cwg-chit-chat-proud-family-say-sushils-gold-is-for-the-entire-country-commonwealth-games-glasgow-bolt-pulls-pant/20140730.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess of Cambridge Kate Middleton shows off baby bump]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534029/s/3fb6616f/sc/38/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cmagazines0Cpanache0Cduchess0Eof0Ecambridge0Ekate0Emiddleton0Eshows0Eoff0Ebaby0Ebump0Carticleshow0C4490A9460A0Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Royal Baby number 2 due in April 2015]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/royal-baby-number-2-due-in-april-2015/1/396972.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Will-Kat's 2nd baby to be born in April 2015]]> http://www.sify.com/news/will-kats-2nd-baby-to-be-born-in-april-2015-news-international-okvnJ0ffcdhhj.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Camilla Parker Bowles Allegedly 'Caught in Drug Scandal', Says Report]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/camilla-parker-bowles-allegedly-caught-drug-scandal-says-report-611567 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Neel Mukherjee loses Booker Prize to Aussie novelist]]> http://freepressjournal.in/neel-mukherjee-loses-booker-prize-to-aussie-novelist/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:10:42 +0530