rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/duchess India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 Mar 15 12:59:33 +0000 Mon, 02 Mar 15 12:59:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[REWIND: Top moments from the last 48 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-rewind-best-moments-from-the-last-48-hours/20140806.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess of Cornwall's brother Mark Shand dies in fall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/duchess-of-cornwalls-brother-mark-shand-dies-in-fall/20140424.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The Duchess of Kolkata's Sudder Street]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-duchess-of-kolkatas-sudder-street/20131121.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[All hail, George Alexander Louis!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-all-hail-george-alexander-louis/20130724.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian nurse's family gets no answer from hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-nurse-s-family-gets-no-answer-from-hospital/20130113.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most expensive residential areas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-expensive-residential-areas/20131127.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Prince Williams, Duchess At War Horse Premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-prince-williams-duchess-at-war-horse-premiere/20120109.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Tena Desae, Judi Dench at Second Best Marigold Hotel premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tena-desae-judi-dench-at-second-best-marigold-hotel-premiere/20150219.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Beware of honey traps! New Zealand cricketers cautioned]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-beware-of-honey-traps-new-zealand-cricketers-cautioned/20150112.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Prince William and Kate attend NBA game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-prince-william-and-kate-attend-nba-game/20141209.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The thrifty Duchess of Cambridge strikes at CWG!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-commonwealth-games-photos-the-thrifty-duchess-of-cambridge-strikes-at-cwg-glasgow-prince-william-harry-kate/20140729.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The many moods of Duchess Catherine at Wimbledon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-photos-the-many-moods-of-duchess-catherine-at-wimbledon-andy-murray-dimitrov-eugine-novak-djokovic/20140702.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-rooney-england-duchess-catherine-kate/20131021.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[What Women Ought To Do]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/running-on-poetry-what-women-ought-to-do/article6941292.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Jonathan Slinger Named As New Willy Wonka]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPressat.php?storyid=3966 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Five themes from London Fashion Week]]> http://rss.msn.com/en-in/lifestyle/style/five-themes-from-london-fashion-week/ar-BBhUg1n?srcref=rss Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[A royal boost to Aluva development]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/a-royal-boost-to-aluva-development/article6931308.ece?ref=tpnews Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince Charles shows interest in Indian film industry]]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/movies/hindi/prince-charles-shows-interest-in-indian-film-industry-150224 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:29:33 +0530