rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/duniya+news India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 06:50:11 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 06:50:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hamid Ansari goes to bat for secularism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/hamid-ansari-goes-to-bat-for-secularism/20160405.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Of course, I'll go: Anupam Kher if he was invited to Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/of-course-ill-go-anupam-kher-if-he-was-invited-to-pak/20160204.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[When PM Modi spoke of an 'Akhand Bharat']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-pm-modi-spoke-of-an-akhand-bharat/20151228.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Mani Shankar Aiyar's remarks on Pakistan channel stoke controversy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mani-shankar-aiyar-stokes-row-tells-pakistan-media-to-remove-modi/20151117.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[We don't want the world's charity: Top 10 quotes from PM Modi's Wembley address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-uk-top-10-quotes-from-pm-modis-wembley-address/20151114.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Is rural India angry with Modi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-is-rural-india-angry-with-modi/20150408.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ITV Media acquires NewsX for undisclosed sum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/itv-media-acquires-newsx-for-undisclosed-sum/20120717.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ITV Media acquires NewsX for undisclosed sum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/itv-media-acquires-newsx-for-undisclosed-sum/20120718.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA['If I was intelligent enough, I would not have dreamt of becoming an actor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-i-was-intelligent-enough-i-would-not-have-dreamt-of-becoming-an-actor/20160721.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Pahlaj Scissorhands]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pahlaj-scissorhands/20160610.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood mourns death of veteran actress Sulabha Deshpande]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywood-mourns-death-of-veteran-actress-sulabha-deshpande/20160605.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Teraa Surroor review: Surprise! Himesh still can't act]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/teraa-surroor-review-surprise-himesh-still-cant-act/20160311.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Still love Sunny Deol? Tell us!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/still-love-sunny-deol-tell-us/20160120.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Since my engagement, questions are being raised about my focus']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-hockey-captain-was-dropped-from-indias-olympics-team/20160712.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Navjot Sidhu]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/quit-rs-because-i-was-asked-stay-away-punjab-navjot-sidhu-266 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA['If I was intelligent enough, I would not have dreamt of becoming an actor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-i-was-intelligent-enough-i-would-not-have-dreamt-of-becoming-an-actor/20160721.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[When Anurag said action it was like ... When Anurag said action it was like homecoming]]> http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/entertainment/bollywood/When-Anurag-said-action-it-was-like-homecoming/articleshow/53197488.cms Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ajay Devgn, Rohit Shetty come together for fourth installment]]> http://m.firstpost.com/bollywood/rohit-shetty-celebrates-the-sixth-anniversary-of-golmaal-with-announcement-of-golmaal-again-2893376.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530 <![CDATA[This is a Test Video Story]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/this-is-a-test-video-story-1466664256.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:11 +0530