rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 05 May 15 06:13:54 +0000 Tue, 05 May 15 06:13:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Mamata and Mati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/of-mamata-and-mati-special/20120425.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American held for bribing US navy officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-held-for-bribing-us-navy-officials/20110209.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Car theft racket: Congress MLA Rumi Nath sent to judicial custody]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/car-theft-racket-congress-mla-rumi-nath-sent-to-judicial-custody/20150415.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin scientist turns manure, corn husks into biofuels]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-scientist-turns-manure-corn-husks-into-biofuels/20141218.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Indian students shunning US business schools?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-are-high-quality-students-from-india-shunning-us/20120322.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Cornell's new B-school dean]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/meet-cornells-new-b-school-dean/20120117.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian-origin Dean of Cornell's biz school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-meet-the-first-indian-origin-dean-of-cornells-biz-school/20120113.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[IIT alumnus named Dean of Cornell's business school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/iit-alumnus-named-dean-of-cornells-business-school/20120110.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Books Tina Dutta, Riddhi, Rashmi Desai LOVE to read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/books-tina-dutta-riddhi-rashmi-desai-love-to-read/20150423.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Lara Dutta's fabulous life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-lara-duttas-fabulous-life/20150416.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Name Lara Dutta's debut film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-name-lara-duttas-debut-film/20150416.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta celebrates daughter's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lara-dutta-celebrates-daughters-birthday/20150121.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Lara Dutta, Farah's ADORABLE daughters]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-lara-dutta-aishwarya-farahs-adorable-daughters/20140709.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis stars serving up 'model' code]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-tennis-stars-serve-model-code/20100921.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhupathi gets engaged to Lara Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-bhupathi-gets-engaged-to-lara-dutta/20100919.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Query of accounts books]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/forum/query-of-accounts-books-326764.asp Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood couples and their big, fat destination weddings]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/bollywood-couples-and-their-big-fat-destination-weddings/16186167 Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiwary Chatterjee lead East fightback]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/tiwary-chatterjee-lead-east-fightback/ar-BBaPdPG?srcref=rss Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bawne ton gives West the lead]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/bawne-ton-gives-west-the-lead/ar-BBaPNmI?srcref=rss Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530 <![CDATA[South enter Duleep final with thumping win]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/south-enter-duleep-final-with-thumping-win/ar-BBaRQAp?srcref=rss Tue, 05 May 2015 11:43:54 +0530