rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Jun 17 22:53:45 +0000 Fri, 23 Jun 17 22:53:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Protests outside Oppo unit after employee 'insults' flag]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/protests-outside-oppo-unit-after-employee-insults-flag/20170329.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[No mala fide in shifting Dutta from CBI: Centre to SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-mala-fide-in-shifting-dutta-from-cbi-centre-to-sc/20161217.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-24-hours/20161028.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Success story of an Indian beer with a Belgian heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-success-story-of-an-indian-beer-with-a-belgian-heart/20170621.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How Lava plans to take on Chinese phone cos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-lava-plans-to-take-on-chinese-phone-cos/20170410.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Nestle India dons a new avatar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nestle-india-dons-a-new-avatar/20170317.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The feature phones era is not over yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-feature-phones-era-is-not-over-yet/20170222.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who brought Maggi back]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-man-who-brought-maggi-back/20161220.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Patralekha, Divya Dutta celebrate Omung Kumar's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-patralekha-divya-dutta-celebrate-omung-kumars-birthday/20161009.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara Dutta, Mandana, Juhi mingle at an exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dutta-mandana-juhi-mingle-at-an-exhibition/20160817.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The aim is to be in the top-10 till the French Open: Bopanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-aims-to-partner-sania-at-rio-leander-paes/20160219.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: One pan-India league?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-turan-quits-turkey-team-after-clash-with-journo/20170607.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Giroud treble boosts France in friendly win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-giroud-treble-boosts-france-in-friendly-win-pix/20170603.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Unofficial war: 'No Mohun Bagan and East Bengal, no ISL']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/no-mohun-bagan-and-east-bengal-no-isl/20170527.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[AG's opinion sought on action against journalists]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/618986/ags-opinion-sought-action-against.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[“Border was all about destiny” - J P Dutta]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/border-destiny-j-p-dutta/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Irked over wife's death, academician wants doctors' licence revoked]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a751034.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Will Salman Khan - Kabir Khan's 'Tubelight' be as big as 'Bajrangi Bhaijaan'?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-box-office-analysis-will-salman-khan-kabir-khan-s-tubelight-be-as-big-as-bajrangi-bhaijaan-2480446 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Has the economy dramatically changed recently?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-has-the-economy-dramatically-changed-recently/20170622.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:23:45 +0530