rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Mar 17 13:10:25 +0000 Fri, 24 Mar 17 13:10:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[No mala fide in shifting Dutta from CBI: Centre to SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-mala-fide-in-shifting-dutta-from-cbi-centre-to-sc/20161217.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-24-hours/20161028.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Mamata and Mati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/of-mamata-and-mati-special/20120425.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nestle India dons a new avatar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nestle-india-dons-a-new-avatar/20170317.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The feature phones era is not over yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-feature-phones-era-is-not-over-yet/20170222.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who brought Maggi back]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-man-who-brought-maggi-back/20161220.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin scientist turns manure, corn husks into biofuels]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-scientist-turns-manure-corn-husks-into-biofuels/20141218.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Indian students shunning US business schools?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-are-high-quality-students-from-india-shunning-us/20120322.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Patralekha, Divya Dutta celebrate Omung Kumar's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-patralekha-divya-dutta-celebrate-omung-kumars-birthday/20161009.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara Dutta, Mandana, Juhi mingle at an exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dutta-mandana-juhi-mingle-at-an-exhibition/20160817.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Manoj Bajpayee, Divya Dutta, Kartik Aryan watch Traffic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-manoj-bajpayee-divya-dutta-kartik-aryan-watch-traffic/20160506.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The aim is to be in the top-10 till the French Open: Bopanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-aims-to-partner-sania-at-rio-leander-paes/20160219.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganguly-led CAB moves Supreme Court against Committee of Administrators]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ganguly-led-cab-moves-sc-against-committee-of-administrators-ipl-fixing/20170301.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt leniency to help projects without green clearance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-leniency-to-help-projects-without-green-clearance/20170324.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[P-notes may take a hit on new tax treaties]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/p-notes-may-take-a-hit-on-new-tax-treaties/20170324.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[LO! Vidya & Divya strike similarities]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vidya-balan-and-divya-dutta-at-lokmat-womens-summit-hindi-news-181968.html Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[TMC warns student wing to stay away from factionalism]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/tmc-warns-student-wing-to-stay-away-from-factionalism-117032300816_1.html Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta & Vinay Pathak together again!]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/lara-dutta-as-single-mom-in-vinay-pathak-film-hindi-news-181880.html Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:40:25 +0530