rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 29 Aug 15 13:01:41 +0000 Sat, 29 Aug 15 13:01:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Mamata and Mati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/of-mamata-and-mati-special/20120425.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American held for bribing US navy officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-held-for-bribing-us-navy-officials/20110209.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Is this the end of the road for FTII?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-this-the-end-of-the-road-for-ftii/20150720.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin scientist turns manure, corn husks into biofuels]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-scientist-turns-manure-corn-husks-into-biofuels/20141218.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Indian students shunning US business schools?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-are-high-quality-students-from-india-shunning-us/20120322.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Cornell's new B-school dean]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/meet-cornells-new-b-school-dean/20120117.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian-origin Dean of Cornell's biz school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-meet-the-first-indian-origin-dean-of-cornells-biz-school/20120113.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IIT alumnus named Dean of Cornell's business school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/iit-alumnus-named-dean-of-cornells-business-school/20120110.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Books Tina Dutta, Riddhi, Rashmi Desai LOVE to read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/books-tina-dutta-riddhi-rashmi-desai-love-to-read/20150423.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Lara Dutta's fabulous life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-lara-duttas-fabulous-life/20150416.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Name Lara Dutta's debut film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-name-lara-duttas-debut-film/20150416.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta celebrates daughter's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lara-dutta-celebrates-daughters-birthday/20150121.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Lara Dutta, Farah's ADORABLE daughters]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-lara-dutta-aishwarya-farahs-adorable-daughters/20140709.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis stars serving up 'model' code]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-tennis-stars-serve-model-code/20100921.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhupathi gets engaged to Lara Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-bhupathi-gets-engaged-to-lara-dutta/20100919.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood celebrates Raksha Bandhan on Twitter with sweet messages]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-bollywood-celebrates-raksha-bandhan-on-twitter-with-sweet-messages-2119796 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bollywood's new-age on-screen sister]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/bollywood/protective-and-bold-bollywoods-new-age-on-screen-sister/ Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata man who drove Indira Gandhi fights for pension]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533981/s/4963d884/sc/7/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Ckolkata0CKolkata0Eman0Ewho0Edrove0EIndira0EGandhi0Efights0Efor0Epension0Carticleshow0C487184330Bcms/story01.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Joy in two camps over Himanta]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150829/jsp/frontpage/story_39671.jsp Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Young torchbearers of age-old tradition]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/marquee/young-torchbearers-of-age-old-tradition/85983.html Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:31:41 +0530