rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Aug 17 14:44:45 +0000 Fri, 18 Aug 17 14:44:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Protests outside Oppo unit after employee 'insults' flag]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/protests-outside-oppo-unit-after-employee-insults-flag/20170329.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[No mala fide in shifting Dutta from CBI: Centre to SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-mala-fide-in-shifting-dutta-from-cbi-centre-to-sc/20161217.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-24-hours/20161028.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How to protect yourself from ransomware hackers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-to-protect-yourself-from-ransomware-hackers/20170725.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Success story of an Indian beer with a Belgian heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-success-story-of-an-indian-beer-with-a-belgian-heart/20170621.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How Lava plans to take on Chinese phone cos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-lava-plans-to-take-on-chinese-phone-cos/20170410.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Nestle India dons a new avatar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nestle-india-dons-a-new-avatar/20170317.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The feature phones era is not over yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-feature-phones-era-is-not-over-yet/20170222.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Patralekha, Divya Dutta celebrate Omung Kumar's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-patralekha-divya-dutta-celebrate-omung-kumars-birthday/20161009.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara Dutta, Mandana, Juhi mingle at an exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dutta-mandana-juhi-mingle-at-an-exhibition/20160817.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The aim is to be in the top-10 till the French Open: Bopanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-aims-to-partner-sania-at-rio-leander-paes/20160219.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Why I-League clubs agreed to concurrent running of two leagues]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-i-league-clubs-agreed-to-concurrent-running-of-two-leagues-india-football/20170629.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Meti repeatedly raped me claims, Bagalkot woman]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628635/meti-repeatedly-raped-me-claims.html Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ PVR CEO Gautam Dutta]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/business/film-industry-needscouplehits-to-come-outshock-pvr-ceo-gautam-dutta_9484381.html Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[70 years after independence, this archive keeps the memory of Partition alive]]> http://www.catchnews.com/culture-news/70-years-after-independence-this-archive-keeps-the-memory-of-partition-alive-77365.html Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mirror of Desire]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/bBnzdPaBjRE/mirror-of-desire Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Labourer found dead near Malda Town station]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/labourer-found-dead-near-malda-town-station-117081400966_1.html Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:14:45 +0530