rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 14 Dec 17 04:24:08 +0000 Thu, 14 Dec 17 04:24:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Protests outside Oppo unit after employee 'insults' flag]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/protests-outside-oppo-unit-after-employee-insults-flag/20170329.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[No mala fide in shifting Dutta from CBI: Centre to SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-mala-fide-in-shifting-dutta-from-cbi-centre-to-sc/20161217.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-24-hours/20161028.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[GST cut: Companies to pass it on to buyers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-cut-companies-to-pass-it-on-to-buyers/20171111.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How to protect yourself from ransomware hackers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-to-protect-yourself-from-ransomware-hackers/20170725.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Success story of an Indian beer with a Belgian heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-success-story-of-an-indian-beer-with-a-belgian-heart/20170621.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How Lava plans to take on Chinese phone cos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-lava-plans-to-take-on-chinese-phone-cos/20170410.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Nestle India dons a new avatar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nestle-india-dons-a-new-avatar/20170317.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The girl who steals Kapil Sharma's heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-girl-who-steals-kapil-sharmas-heart/20171130.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Vatsal Seth, Ishita Dutta marry]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vatsal-seth-ishita-dutta-marry/20171129.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Divya Dutta in Lonavala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-divya-dutta-in-lonavala/20170430.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The aim is to be in the top-10 till the French Open: Bopanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-aims-to-partner-sania-at-rio-leander-paes/20160219.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Goswami, Majumdar tons lead Bengal rescue act]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-goswami-majumdar-tons-lead-bengal-rescue-act/20171125.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's why Mumbai's dominance is threatened in Ranji]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/heres-why-mumbais-dominance-is-threatened-in-ranji/20171123.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA['India need bowling superstar']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-need-bowling-superstar/20171122.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian football mourns former AIFF chief Dasmunsi's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-football-mourns-former-aiff-chief-dasmunsis-death/20171120.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PVR eyes to add 16 more 4DX screens by 2019]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/pvr-eyes-to-add-16-more-4dx-screens-by-2019-117121300476_1.html Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Seriously sexy! This calendar will make you blush]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-seriously-sexy-this-calendar-will-make-you-blush/20171212.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Zurich becomes Australia's biggest life insurer with $2.1 billion ANZ purchase]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/zurich-becomes-australias-biggest-life-insurer-with-21-billion-anz-purchase-news-others-rmmjvaejgabaa.html Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fukrey Returns is a hit!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-fukrey-returns-is-a-hit/20171212.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530 <![CDATA[2 arrested]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=dec1217/city059 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:54:08 +0530