rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Jul 15 15:38:28 +0000 Fri, 31 Jul 15 15:38:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Mamata and Mati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/of-mamata-and-mati-special/20120425.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American held for bribing US navy officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-held-for-bribing-us-navy-officials/20110209.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Is this the end of the road for FTII?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-this-the-end-of-the-road-for-ftii/20150720.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin scientist turns manure, corn husks into biofuels]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-scientist-turns-manure-corn-husks-into-biofuels/20141218.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Indian students shunning US business schools?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-are-high-quality-students-from-india-shunning-us/20120322.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Cornell's new B-school dean]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/meet-cornells-new-b-school-dean/20120117.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian-origin Dean of Cornell's biz school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-meet-the-first-indian-origin-dean-of-cornells-biz-school/20120113.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[IIT alumnus named Dean of Cornell's business school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/iit-alumnus-named-dean-of-cornells-business-school/20120110.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Books Tina Dutta, Riddhi, Rashmi Desai LOVE to read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/books-tina-dutta-riddhi-rashmi-desai-love-to-read/20150423.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Lara Dutta's fabulous life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-lara-duttas-fabulous-life/20150416.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Name Lara Dutta's debut film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-name-lara-duttas-debut-film/20150416.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta celebrates daughter's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lara-dutta-celebrates-daughters-birthday/20150121.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Lara Dutta, Farah's ADORABLE daughters]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-lara-dutta-aishwarya-farahs-adorable-daughters/20140709.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis stars serving up 'model' code]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-tennis-stars-serve-model-code/20100921.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhupathi gets engaged to Lara Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-bhupathi-gets-engaged-to-lara-dutta/20100919.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of the Justice Lodha IPL verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/full-text-of-the-justice-lodha-ipl-verdict-chennai-rajasthan-meiyappan-kundra-bcci-india-cricket/20150714.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meiyappan, Kundra banned for life; CSK, RR for 2 yrs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meiyappan-kundra-banned-from-cricket-for-life-pix/20150714.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Drishyam A fairly engaging thriller]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/movie-review-drishyam-a-fairly-engaging-thriller/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[FTII Students Protest Saffronisation of the Institute]]> http://peoplesdemocracy.in/2015/0802_pd/ftii-students-protest-saffronisation-institute Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Clashes Break Out In Jammu Over Demand for AIIMS]]> http://m.ndtv.com/jammu-news/bjp-workers-lawyers-clash-in-jammu-over-call-for-aiims-1202413 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Swastika to host a special screening of 'Anubrato Bhalo Achho?' f...]]> http://www.indiablooms.com/ibns_new/showbiz-details/T/2180/swastika-to-host-a-special-screening-of-anubrato-bhalo-achho-for-dibakar-banerjee.html Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Working with Ajay Devgn Tabu and Nishikant was superb - Ishita Dutta]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/8756 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:08:28 +0530