rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Feb 17 13:35:26 +0000 Mon, 20 Feb 17 13:35:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[No mala fide in shifting Dutta from CBI: Centre to SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-mala-fide-in-shifting-dutta-from-cbi-centre-to-sc/20161217.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-24-hours/20161028.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Mamata and Mati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/of-mamata-and-mati-special/20120425.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who brought Maggi back]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-man-who-brought-maggi-back/20161220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin scientist turns manure, corn husks into biofuels]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-scientist-turns-manure-corn-husks-into-biofuels/20141218.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Indian students shunning US business schools?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-are-high-quality-students-from-india-shunning-us/20120322.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Cornell's new B-school dean]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/meet-cornells-new-b-school-dean/20120117.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian-origin Dean of Cornell's biz school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-meet-the-first-indian-origin-dean-of-cornells-biz-school/20120113.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Patralekha, Divya Dutta celebrate Omung Kumar's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-patralekha-divya-dutta-celebrate-omung-kumars-birthday/20161009.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara Dutta, Mandana, Juhi mingle at an exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dutta-mandana-juhi-mingle-at-an-exhibition/20160817.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Manoj Bajpayee, Divya Dutta, Kartik Aryan watch Traffic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-manoj-bajpayee-divya-dutta-kartik-aryan-watch-traffic/20160506.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The aim is to be in the top-10 till the French Open: Bopanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-aims-to-partner-sania-at-rio-leander-paes/20160219.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Poor show for Ghazi Attack, Irada, Running Shaadi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-poor-show-for-ghazi-attack-irada-running-shaadi/20170220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[SE Asia Stocks-Eke out small gains; Singapore falls]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/se-asia-stocks-eke-out-small-gains-singapore-falls-news-economy-rcuqEycahcjga.html Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to cover up for everything that I have missed']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-want-to-cover-up-for-everything-that-i-have-missed/20170220.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Divya Dutta talks about her on]]> http://www.currentnewsindia.com/2017/02/18/divya-dutta-talks-about-her-on-screen-camaraderie/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Award for AT journalist's documentary]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=feb1917/state055 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:05:26 +0530