rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 29 Apr 17 12:02:02 +0000 Sat, 29 Apr 17 12:02:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Protests outside Oppo unit after employee 'insults' flag]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/protests-outside-oppo-unit-after-employee-insults-flag/20170329.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[No mala fide in shifting Dutta from CBI: Centre to SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-mala-fide-in-shifting-dutta-from-cbi-centre-to-sc/20161217.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rewind-india-in-24-hours/20161028.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[How Lava plans to take on Chinese phone cos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-lava-plans-to-take-on-chinese-phone-cos/20170410.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Nestle India dons a new avatar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nestle-india-dons-a-new-avatar/20170317.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The feature phones era is not over yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-feature-phones-era-is-not-over-yet/20170222.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who brought Maggi back]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-man-who-brought-maggi-back/20161220.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin scientist turns manure, corn husks into biofuels]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-scientist-turns-manure-corn-husks-into-biofuels/20141218.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan launches Divya Dutta's book]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-launches-divya-duttas-book/20170210.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Dutta, Manoj Bajpayee pay tribute to Om Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-dutta-manoj-bajpayee-pay-tribute-to-om-puri/20170120.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Patralekha, Divya Dutta celebrate Omung Kumar's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-patralekha-divya-dutta-celebrate-omung-kumars-birthday/20161009.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara Dutta, Mandana, Juhi mingle at an exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dutta-mandana-juhi-mingle-at-an-exhibition/20160817.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Manoj Bajpayee, Divya Dutta, Kartik Aryan watch Traffic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-manoj-bajpayee-divya-dutta-kartik-aryan-watch-traffic/20160506.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The aim is to be in the top-10 till the French Open: Bopanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-aims-to-partner-sania-at-rio-leander-paes/20160219.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganguly-led CAB moves Supreme Court against Committee of Administrators]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ganguly-led-cab-moves-sc-against-committee-of-administrators-ipl-fixing/20170301.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Four bovines rescued, smuggler flees]]> http://news.statetimes.in/four-bovines-rescued-smuggler-flees/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Grover to host ‘Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega’?]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/sunil-grover-host-entertainment-ke-liye-kuch-bhi-karega/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Synopsys' SIG to expand software footprint into exterprise segment]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/608418/synopsys-sig-expand-software-footprint.html Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meet Leena Lele Dutta]]> http://www.afaqs.com/news/story/50306_From-PR-executive-to-business-head-Sony-YAY-Meet-Leena-Lele-Dutta Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Divya Dutta spotted at Literary Excellence Awards - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/divya-dutta-spotted-at-literary-excellence-awards-gallery/23593/0/event.htm Sat, 29 Apr 2017 17:32:02 +0530