rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dutta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 16 08:21:58 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 16 08:21:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI's Additional Director R K Dutta to head 2G case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbis-additional-director-r-k-dutta-to-head-2g-case/20141121.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The strange case of Twitter celeb Nilim Dutta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-strange-case-of-twitter-celeb-nilim-dutta/20130204.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Mamata and Mati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/of-mamata-and-mati-special/20120425.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI registers case against ex-VC of Viswa Bharati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbi-registers-case-against-ex-vc-of-viswa-bharati/20160524.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's show of strength at Sonowal's swearing-in ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-sarbananda-sonowal-takes-oath-as-first-bjp-cm-of-assam/20160524.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin scientist turns manure, corn husks into biofuels]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-scientist-turns-manure-corn-husks-into-biofuels/20141218.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Indian students shunning US business schools?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-are-high-quality-students-from-india-shunning-us/20120322.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Cornell's new B-school dean]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/meet-cornells-new-b-school-dean/20120117.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the first Indian-origin Dean of Cornell's biz school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-meet-the-first-indian-origin-dean-of-cornells-biz-school/20120113.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[IIT alumnus named Dean of Cornell's business school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/iit-alumnus-named-dean-of-cornells-business-school/20120110.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Manoj Bajpayee, Divya Dutta, Kartik Aryan watch Traffic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-manoj-bajpayee-divya-dutta-kartik-aryan-watch-traffic/20160506.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nia Sharma, Tina Dutta, Surbhi Jyoti get calendar-friendly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nia-sharma-tina-dutta-surbhi-jyoti-get-calendar-friendly/20151223.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sara Khan, Tina Dutta mingle at calendar launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sara-khan-tina-dutta-mingle-at-calendar-launch-tv/20151105.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Books Tina Dutta, Riddhi, Rashmi Desai LOVE to read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/books-tina-dutta-riddhi-rashmi-desai-love-to-read/20150423.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Lara Dutta's fabulous life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-lara-duttas-fabulous-life/20150416.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The aim is to be in the top-10 till the French Open: Bopanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-aims-to-partner-sania-at-rio-leander-paes/20160219.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh, Lara Dutta say 'I do']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mahesh-lara-dutta-say-i-do/20110220.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Density of Custom Variables in a Renowned Affiliate Tracking Application]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/density-custom-variables-renowned-affiliate-tracking-application Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ISHITA PLAYS A BUBBLY BABE]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/television/ishita-plays-a-bubbly-babe/article_170721 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Saniya 'loves' playing with reel, real sister on set]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Saniya-loves-playing-with-reel-real-sister-on-set/articleshow/52933744.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Complete squads of all the six teams]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/cpl-2016-complete-squads-all-six-teams-684461 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Fake VC, who conned colleges, nabbed]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/Fake-VC-who-conned-colleges-nabbed/articleshow/52932611.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:51:58 +0530