rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/e+h India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Jun 16 07:48:28 +0000 Tue, 28 Jun 16 07:48:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Here's why US just won't go tough on Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/heres-why-us-just-wont-go-tough-on-pakistan/20160618.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Monsoon hits Kerala, 1 dead due to heavy rains]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/monsoon-hits-kerala-1-dead-due-to-heavy-rains/20160608.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[V Narayanasamy sworn in as Puducherry Chief Minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/v-narayanasamy-sworn-in-as-puducherry-chief-minister/20160606.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Pinarayi Vijayan sworn in as Kerala CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pinarayi-vijayan-takes-oath-as-kerala-cm/20160525.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Prime Minister Modi meets Iranian Supreme Leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prime-minister-modi-meets-iranian-supreme-leader/20160523.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Malls go all out to lure fashion brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malls-go-all-out-to-lure-fashion-brands/20160617.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 biggest tech acquisitions]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-worlds-10-biggest-tech-acquisitions/20160613.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Online shoppers to gain most from Amazon's $3 bn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/online-shoppers-to-gain-most-from-amazons-3-bn/20160610.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[India ranks second in retail potential]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-ranks-second-in-retail-potential/20160607.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[India to tax investments through Mauritius from April 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-tax-investments-through-mauritius-from-april-2017/20160510.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA['It took a decade to make The Man Who Knew Infinity']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-took-a-decade-to-make-the-man-who-knew-infinity/20160427.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sadhana: What movies! What songs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/sadhana-what-movies-what-songs/20151225.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Shah Rukh Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-a-to-z-of-shah-rukh-khan/20151027.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir, Irrfan, Salman: BEST choice to play Sanjay Dutt? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranbir-irrfan-salman-best-choice-to-play-sanjay-dutt-vote/20151001.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro 2016: Standout stats from the group stage]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2016-standout-stats-from-the-group-stage/20160624.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's a complete list of French Open champions]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/heres-a-complete-list-of-french-open-champions-serena-steffi-graf-maria-sharapova/20160604.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[West Indies women stun Australia to win World T20 title]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-women-outclass-australia-to-win-world-t20-title-kolkata/20160403.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[West Indies women oust New Zealand to make WT20 final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-women-oust-new-zealand-to-make-wt20-world-t20-final/20160331.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[De Villiers steers South Africa to ODI series win against England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/de-villiers-steers-south-africa-to-odi-series-win-against-england/20160214.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ ASA FAA-H-8083-16A (FAA Handbooks series) PDF Online]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4inmxl_download-instrument-procedures-handbook-asa-faa-h-8083-16a-faa-handbooks-series-pdf-online_news Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[An easier and funnier trip with Airwheel Electric Self-balancing Scooter]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/easier-and-funnier-trip-airwheel-electric-self-balancing-scooter Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Cane growers plan 'crop holiday year']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/hubballi/Cane-growers-plan-crop-holiday-year/articleshow/52950852.cms Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Internet of Everything (IoE) Industry Market Share, Size, Forecast and Trends by 2025]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/internet-everything-ioe-industry-market-share-size-forecast-and-trends-2025 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensor Manufacturer Lufft Ranks Among The Top 100 Companies]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/sensor-manufacturer-lufft-ranks-among-top-100-companies Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:18:28 +0530