rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/east+europe India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Sep 16 08:49:31 +0000 Mon, 26 Sep 16 08:49:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ties with East Europe are timeless, notes Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ties-with-east-europe-are-timeless-notes-krishna/20110112.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[India Looks East and discovers Tokyo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/guest/20081021.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Navtej Sarna is the next ambassador to US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/navtej-sarna-is-the-next-ambassador-to-us/20160922.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's breakout from the past]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modis-breakout-from-the-past/20160914.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA['I have never wanted to distance myself from India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/suketu-mehta-i-have-never-wanted-to-distance-myself-from-india/20160912.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways to expand network in Europe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-jet-air-to-expand-network-in-europe/20110608.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Undersea cable repair may hit Net services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-undersea-cable-repair-may-hit-net-services/20100426.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Europe may see more economic pain]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-europe-may-see-more-economic-pain/20090327.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[It's destination East Europe for pharma cos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pharma/20050914.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys targets East Europe with Finacle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/infy/20040322.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA['I wanted to understand what happened to Amy and why']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amy-director-asif-kapadia-i-wanted-to-understand-what-happened-to-amy-and-why/20160301.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[George Clooney and 10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/george-clooney-and-10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20160224.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Vardy lays down marker before Champions League debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vardy-lays-down-marker-before-champions-league-debut/20160914.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[F1: Hamilton on pole for third successive year at Monza]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-formula-one-hamilton-on-pole-for-third-successive-year-at-monza/20160903.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Bulgarian athlete Danekova 'shocked' after positive dope results]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-bulgarian-athlete-danekova-shocked-after-positive-dope-results/20160812.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Biggest Sports Surprises of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten-biggest-sports-surprises-of-2016/20160712.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Ailing former India hockey Olympian Joe Antic's condition stable]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ailing-former-india-hockey-olympian-joe-antic-condition-stable-olympics/20160708.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ study]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/lifestyle/pets-and-environment/260916/ancient-cats-travelled-the-world-with-vikings-study.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Do Not Write Off States Just Yet]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/eastern-mediterranean-do-not-write-states-just-yet Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Irdeto promotes Jonsson as senior vice president of global sales]]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/iworld/enews/irdeto-promotes-jonsson-as-senior-vice-president-of-global-sales-160926 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Moore earns final U.S. Ryder Cup captain's pick]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/golf/moore-earns-final-u-s-ryder-cup-captains-pick/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf - McIlroy wins Tour Championship, $10 million bonus]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/golf/golf-mcilroy-wins-tour-championship-10-million-bonus/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:19:31 +0530