rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/east+europe India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 16:52:49 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 16:52:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ties with East Europe are timeless, notes Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ties-with-east-europe-are-timeless-notes-krishna/20110112.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[India Looks East and discovers Tokyo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/guest/20081021.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[10 things Prime Minister Modi told the UN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-us-10-things-prime-minister-modi-told-the-united-nations/20140928.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Rewind: PHOTOS of the week gone by]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-20-stunning-photos-of-the-week-gone-by/20140915.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[We will degrade and destroy Islamic State: Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-will-degrade-and-destroy-islamic-state-obama/20140911.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways to expand network in Europe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-jet-air-to-expand-network-in-europe/20110608.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Undersea cable repair may hit Net services]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-undersea-cable-repair-may-hit-net-services/20100426.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Europe may see more economic pain]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-europe-may-see-more-economic-pain/20090327.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Best vacations for thrill-seekers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070825.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Apollo Tyres eyes buyouts in Europe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/apollo/20060615.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: EPL club QPR face Football League ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-south-korea-shooter-jin-wins-world-title-breaks-record-nick-faldo-basketball/20140910.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Governments must do more to fight fixing, says FIFA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/governments-must-do-more-to-fight-fixing-say-fifa/20140121.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Official]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533995/s/3f020c88/sc/1/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Cworld0Ceurope0CTen0Ekilled0Eby0Eshells0Ein0Eeast0EUkraines0EDonetsk0EOfficial0Carticleshow0C439880A850Bcms/story01.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Huawei introduces Prime E5878 LTE mobile WiFi hotspot]]> http://www.fonearena.com/blog/117959/huawei-introduces-prime-e5878-lte-mobile-wifi-hotspot.html Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Bathline Sensations launches World's Slimmest Bathtub]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2014/09/30/bathline-sensations-launches-worlds-slimmest-bathtub/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[A Glorious Past, An Uncertain Future]]> http://kashmirobserver.net/news/opinion/glorious-past-uncertain-future Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Transparency Market Research]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Polymethyl-Methacrylate-Market-is-Expected-to-Reach-USD-10.53-Billion-Globally-in-2019:-Transparency-Market-Research/344875 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:22:49 +0530