rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/eastbourne India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Feb 15 05:34:11 +0000 Sat, 28 Feb 15 05:34:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Shoe-bomber's aide charged in UK]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk/20031204.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Revisiting Angus, Thongs, & Perfect Snogging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dvd-review-revisiting-angus-thongs-perfect-snogging/20100122.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Lopez and Keys clinch titles in Eastbourne tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-lopez-and-keys-clinch-titles-in-eastbourne-tennis-is-epl-partnership-phelps/20140622.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania-Huber in quarter-finals at Eastbourne]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aegon-sania-huber-in-quarter-finals/20130618.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Paszek, Roddick clinch Eastbourne titles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paszek-roddick-clinch-eastbourne-titles/20120624.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Champion Bartoli beaten in Eastbourne semi-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champion-bartoli-beaten-in-eastbourne-semi-finals/20120623.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Eastbourne International: Kvitova suffers Wimbledon setback]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/eastbourne-international-petra-kvitova-suffers-wimbledon-setback/20120619.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic encounter on the cards]]> http://www.bangaloremirror.com/sports/tennis/Novak-Djoko-Stan-Wawrinka-Australian-Open/articleshow/46046974.cms Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA['All About That Bass' star Meghan Trainor has no money]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/city/showgroup/20312079.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sania]]> http://wonderwoman.intoday.in/story/shoaib-respects-me-for-being-a-working-woman-sania-mirza/1/106468.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Accommodation Seaford]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/accommodation-seaford Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Cozy Bed and Breakfast Seaford]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/cozy-bed-and-breakfast-seaford Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:04:11 +0530