rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/eastbourne India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Oct 14 11:58:49 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 14 11:58:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Shoe-bomber's aide charged in UK]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk/20031204.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Revisiting Angus, Thongs, & Perfect Snogging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dvd-review-revisiting-angus-thongs-perfect-snogging/20100122.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Lopez and Keys clinch titles in Eastbourne tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-lopez-and-keys-clinch-titles-in-eastbourne-tennis-is-epl-partnership-phelps/20140622.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania-Huber in quarter-finals at Eastbourne]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aegon-sania-huber-in-quarter-finals/20130618.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Paszek, Roddick clinch Eastbourne titles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paszek-roddick-clinch-eastbourne-titles/20120624.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Champion Bartoli beaten in Eastbourne semi-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champion-bartoli-beaten-in-eastbourne-semi-finals/20120623.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Eastbourne International: Kvitova suffers Wimbledon setback]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/eastbourne-international-petra-kvitova-suffers-wimbledon-setback/20120619.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Djokovic, Federer through to semis]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sports/djokovic-federer-through-to-semis.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Simon bundles out Berdych at Shanghai semifinal]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/simon-bundles-out-berdych-at-shanghai-semifinal/article6489629.ece Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[South Coast Vintage Launch Vintage VW Wedding Hire]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/south-coast-vintage-launch-vintage-vw-wedding-hire Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Tinto PLC Statement regarding press speculation]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63943833 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Peschke-Srebotnik sixth pair to qualify for WTA Finals]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/newsitem.aspx?NEWSID=44e99233-7dcb-4bd4-a8e8-a7575ddce79c&CATEGORYNAME=SPO Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:49 +0530