rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/economic+society+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 06 Dec 16 13:03:35 +0000 Tue, 06 Dec 16 13:03:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Dadri Matters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-nri-view-why-dadri-matters-column/20151026.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Age no bar: This 96-year-old student wants to be an economist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/age-no-bar-this-96-year-old-student-wants-to-be-an-economist/20150911.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi@1: Why Modi has to succeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-why-modi-has-to-succeed/20150521.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[So how does Airtel Zero violate net neutrality?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/so-how-does-airtel-zero-violate-net-neutrality/20150417.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China run by forceful leaders today, says TIME magazine]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-china-run-by-forceful-leaders-today-says-time-magazine/20150417.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Never suggested overnight banning of high value notes']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/maza-aa-gaya-man-behind-demonetisation/20161122.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ford who loves Lord Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-ford-who-loves-lord-krishna/20151201.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India needs 11 million homes, 25 million still vacant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-needs-11-million-homes-25-million-still-vacant/20140411.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PM to release NREGA review report]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pm-to-release-nrega-review-report/20120712.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India a superpower? Here's what the aam aadmi says!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bcrisis-india-a-super-power-what-does-the-aam-janata-say/20100624.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood couples heat up mag covers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-couples-on-mag-covers/20100707.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Miss Pettigrew Lives For A Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/miss/20080822.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Islamic Model for Control of AIDS (5)]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/islamic-model-control-aids-5-1080653/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament Condoles Jayalalithaa's Death; Adjourns For The Day]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/newswire/story/parliament-condoles-jayalalithaas-death-adjourns-for-the-day/961916 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[JLL Earns Top Marks in 2017 Corporate Equality Index]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3965961 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The man of Big ideas]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/man-big-ideas-315 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530 <![CDATA[A Rising Star in the Poker Industry]]> http://businesswireindia.com/news/news-details/a-rising-star-poker-industry/51232 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:33:35 +0530