rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/economic+society+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Jan 18 00:41:23 +0000 Thu, 18 Jan 18 00:41:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Dadri Matters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-nri-view-why-dadri-matters-column/20151026.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Age no bar: This 96-year-old student wants to be an economist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/age-no-bar-this-96-year-old-student-wants-to-be-an-economist/20150911.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi@1: Why Modi has to succeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-why-modi-has-to-succeed/20150521.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[So how does Airtel Zero violate net neutrality?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/so-how-does-airtel-zero-violate-net-neutrality/20150417.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China run by forceful leaders today, says TIME magazine]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-china-run-by-forceful-leaders-today-says-time-magazine/20150417.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Weak are People too]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-weak-are-people-too/20171111.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA['By 2025, we will be corruption free']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/by-2025-we-will-be-corruption-free/20170814.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Aditya Puri is one of the world's top CEOs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-aditya-puri-is-one-of-the-worlds-top-ceos/20170327.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Never suggested overnight banning of high value notes']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/maza-aa-gaya-man-behind-demonetisation/20161122.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ford who loves Lord Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-ford-who-loves-lord-krishna/20151201.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood couples heat up mag covers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-couples-on-mag-covers/20100707.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Miss Pettigrew Lives For A Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/miss/20080822.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Weak are People too]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-weak-are-people-too/20171111.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Duterte says he murdered a person as a teenager]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/641966/duterte-says-he-murdered-person.html Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Purge isn’t Just a Power Grab]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/deep-dive/purge-isn%E2%80%99t-just-power-grab Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ article]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/india-moves-into-future-at-an-unprecedented-rate-article-117110900419_1.html Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Saudi mass arrests jolt markets but many see overdue swoop on corruption]]> http://www.sify.com/news/saudi-mass-arrests-jolt-markets-but-many-see-overdue-swoop-on-corruption-news-crime-rlhvdRbafiiib.html Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:11:23 +0530