rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/economic+society+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 May 17 16:58:50 +0000 Sun, 28 May 17 16:58:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Dadri Matters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-nri-view-why-dadri-matters-column/20151026.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Age no bar: This 96-year-old student wants to be an economist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/age-no-bar-this-96-year-old-student-wants-to-be-an-economist/20150911.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi@1: Why Modi has to succeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-why-modi-has-to-succeed/20150521.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[So how does Airtel Zero violate net neutrality?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/so-how-does-airtel-zero-violate-net-neutrality/20150417.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China run by forceful leaders today, says TIME magazine]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-china-run-by-forceful-leaders-today-says-time-magazine/20150417.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Aditya Puri is one of the world's top CEOs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-aditya-puri-is-one-of-the-worlds-top-ceos/20170327.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Never suggested overnight banning of high value notes']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/maza-aa-gaya-man-behind-demonetisation/20161122.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ford who loves Lord Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/the-ford-who-loves-lord-krishna/20151201.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India needs 11 million homes, 25 million still vacant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-needs-11-million-homes-25-million-still-vacant/20140411.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PM to release NREGA review report]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pm-to-release-nrega-review-report/20120712.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood couples heat up mag covers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-couples-on-mag-covers/20100707.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Miss Pettigrew Lives For A Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/miss/20080822.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Did you know education is a big source of black money? Read on]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/did-you-know-education-is-a-big-source-of-black-money-read-on-59918.html Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Buffett calls Obamacare replacement 'a huge tax cut for guys like me']]> http://www.sify.com/news/buffett-calls-obamacare-replacement-a-huge-tax-cut-for-guys-like-me-news-crime-rfhjFXfjbgcjh.html Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Free Speech, Nationalism and Sedition – M.N. Roy Memorial Lecture, delivered by Hon’ble Justice AP Shah]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/free-speech-nationalism-and-sedition-m-n-roy-memorial-lecture-delivered-by-hon-ble-justice-ap-shah-58299.html Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Aditya Puri is one of the world's top CEOs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-aditya-puri-is-one-of-the-worlds-top-ceos/20170327.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Capt. Bharat Verma and his 'Make in India' dream for Defence]]> http://www.sify.com/news/capt-bharat-verma-and-his-make-in-india-dream-for-defence-news-columns-rddoU3eehjgad.html Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:50 +0530