rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/economic+society+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 May 18 20:59:27 +0000 Mon, 21 May 18 20:59:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['In its imperial mood, China is surrounding India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/in-its-imperial-mood-china-is-surrounding-india/20180401.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dadri Matters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-nri-view-why-dadri-matters-column/20151026.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Age no bar: This 96-year-old student wants to be an economist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/age-no-bar-this-96-year-old-student-wants-to-be-an-economist/20150911.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi@1: Why Modi has to succeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-why-modi-has-to-succeed/20150521.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[So how does Airtel Zero violate net neutrality?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/so-how-does-airtel-zero-violate-net-neutrality/20150417.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The Weak are People too]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-weak-are-people-too/20171111.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Modicare' likely to be launched on Aug 15 or Oct 2, to cost Rs 12,000cr pa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modicare-to-cost-rs-12000cr-annually/20180202.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA['By 2025, we will be corruption free']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/by-2025-we-will-be-corruption-free/20170814.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Aditya Puri is one of the world's top CEOs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-aditya-puri-is-one-of-the-worlds-top-ceos/20170327.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Never suggested overnight banning of high value notes']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/maza-aa-gaya-man-behind-demonetisation/20161122.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood couples heat up mag covers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-couples-on-mag-covers/20100707.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Miss Pettigrew Lives For A Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/miss/20080822.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Testing Ground]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/diplomatic-enclave-testing-ground Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530 <![CDATA['In its imperial mood, China is surrounding India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/in-its-imperial-mood-china-is-surrounding-india/20180401.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:29:27 +0530