rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/education+department India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 31 Jan 15 08:50:29 +0000 Sat, 31 Jan 15 08:50:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bihar headmasters use Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan funds to build their homes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-headmasters-use-sarva-shiksha-abhiyan-funds-to-build-their-homes/20140623.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[TMC, BJP spar over rejected West Bengal float]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tmc-cries-foul-over-rejected-west-bengal-tableaux/20150126.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Politics at play? Non-BJP ruled states' floats go MIA at R-Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/politics-at-play-non-bjp-ruled-states-floats-go-mia-at-r-day/20150126.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text: What Modi, Obama agreed on]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-full-text-what-modi-obama-agreed-on/20150125.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't be fooled by the hug!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/obama-india-dont-be-fooled-by-the-hug/20150125.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Bibek Debroy joins as full time member of NITI Aayog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bibek-debroy-joins-as-full-time-member-of-niti-aayog/20150121.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's how to make India easy for business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/heres-how-to-make-india-easy-for-business/20150119.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Shivkar Talpade: First man to fly an aircraft?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-shivkar-talpade-first-man-to-fly-an-aircraft/20150114.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[31 MoUs signed on day one of Vibrant Gujarat Summit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/31-mous-signed-on-day-one-of-vibrant-gujarat-summit/20150111.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Even NITI Aayog members are clueless about its role]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/even-niti-aayog-members-are-clueless-about-its-role/20150106.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 11 Foreign Language Films, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-11-foreign-language-films-2014/20150105.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Main Aur Mr Riight is avoidable]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-main-aur-mr-riight-is-avoidable/20141212.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Shweta Basu Prasad slams media in open letter]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shweta-basu-prasad-slams-media-in-open-letter/20141208.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA['There is frontal nudity in Rang Rasiya but that's out of love']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/there-is-frontal-nudity-in-rang-rasiya-but-thats-out-of-love/20141106.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Ministry invites online suggestions from public]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-ministry-invites-online-suggestions-from-public/20141212.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Florida State quarterback faces conduct hearing on rape claim]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/florida-state-quarterback-winston-faces-conduct-hearing-on-rape-claim/20141203.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Where is West Bengal's education system headed?]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a525343.html Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Andhra Pradesh News on January 31, 2015]]> http://www.andhranews.net/State/2015/Andhra-Pradesh-News-Headlines-January-31-174.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Study]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/city/jaipur/21-city-girl-students-eat-unhealthy-food-Study/articleshow/46075635.cms Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Steel, Metal Birds And More]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article/Of-Steel-Metal-Birds-And-More/293241 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530 <![CDATA[250 students join urban job camp in Haridwar]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/dehradun/250-students-join-urban-job-camp-in-haridwar.html Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:20:29 +0530