rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/emerging+media India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 23:32:47 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 23:32:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Cool' Premier Li Keqiang's body language says it all]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cool-premier-li-keqian-s-body-language-says-it-all/20130520.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak TV anchors caught in Malik-Riaz storm]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-tv-anchors-caught-in-malik-riaz-storm/20120615.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[China needs a clear solution for Uighur separatism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-needs-a-clear-solution-for-uighur-separatism/20140722.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How Air India crew averted a major air disaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-air-india-crew-averted-a-major-air-disaster/20140718.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch out Mr Modi! Danger confronts India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/anil-a-athale-watch-out-mr-modi-danger-confronts-india/20140716.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony warms up for new game plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-sony-warms-up-for-new-game-plan/20140123.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaysia Airlines to change name to boost reputation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/malaysia-airlines-to-change-name-to-boost-reputation/20140728.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Labour reforms: Govt to ease rules on apprentices, women]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/labour-reforms-govt-to-ease-rules-on-apprentices-women/20140727.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[IT hiring growth pegged at 6% in FY15]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/it-hiring-growth-pegged-at-6-in-fy15/20140724.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaitley pushes for hike in insurance FDI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jaitley-pushes-for-hike-in-insurance-fdi/20140724.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bodyguard is a big hit already]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-bodyguard-is-a-big-hit-already/20110902.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The Mandakini story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-birthday-special-the-mandakini-story/20140730.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman-starrer Kick insured for Rs 300 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-starrer-kick-insured-for-rs-300-crore/20140724.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Edge of Tomorrow is entertaining and epic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-edge-of-tomorrow-is-entertaining-and-epic/20140606.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The 'Being Human' side of Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-being-human-side-of-salman-khan/20140506.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[French renaissance put to the test against nemesis Germany]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-french-renaissance-put-to-the-test-against-nemesis-germany/20140703.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC to investigate Brendon McCullum testimony leak]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-to-investigate-brendon-mccullum-testimony-leak/20140521.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Governing Council defers decision on MCA protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-governing-council-defers-decision-on-mca-protest-wankhede-stadium-gavaskar/20140513.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[What Year's Worth Of Campus Blotter Reports For One Party School Looks Like]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/07/30/university-of-arizona-campus-blotter-party_n_5631249.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Israeli strikes hit UN school, Gaza shopping area]]> http://www.sify.com/news/israeli-strikes-hit-un-school-gaza-shopping-area-news-others-oh4saqciadajf.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Shelling of UN school kills 15 as Gaza war rages]]> http://www.sify.com/news/shelling-of-un-school-kills-15-as-gaza-war-rages-news-others-oh4saqciadajf.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Do Indian Multi-Channel Networks Present An Investment Opportunity For Global Media Companies?]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/pluggd/~3/P1EAZ959lGo/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Mandakini story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-birthday-special-the-mandakini-story/20140730.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:02:47 +0530