rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/european+clubs+association India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 Mar 15 05:53:34 +0000 Mon, 30 Mar 15 05:53:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['It's ok lah, Lee Kuan Yew sleeping now!']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/its-ok-lah-lee-kuan-yew-sleeping-now/20150325.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[In first person: How the Delhi protest was hijacked]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-first-person-how-the-delhi-protest-was-hijacked/20121224.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA['The Arab Spring is in great distress']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-arab-spring-is-in-great-distress/20120215.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Rich should degrow so poor can prosper]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-rich-should-degrow-so-poor-can-prosper/20140926.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[How Wall Street created the Federal Reserve]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/book-extract-how-wall-street-created-the-federal-reserve-/20131206.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Great jobs on offer as firms cut costs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/great-jobs-on-offer-as-firms-cut-costs/20100420.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Tech Mahindra, Satyam team up for football WC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satyam-tech-mahindra-team-up-for-football-world-cup/20090507.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bharti overtakes Tata in market cap]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bharti-overtakes-tata-in-market-cap-mittal-surprised/20090105.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Hornet's Nest: The best of Millennium trilogy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-girl-who-kicked-the-hornets-nest-review/20101029.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Real Madrid is world's most valuable sports team! Check out top 10]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-real-madrid-worlds-most-valuable-sports-team-manchester-united-arsenal-new-york-yankees-giants-patriots/20130716.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Cut losses or face new laws, MPs tell English soccer clubs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-cut-losses-or-face-new-laws-mps-tell-english-soccer-clubs/20130129.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Europe's clubs win financial concessions from UEFA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/europes-top-clubs-win-financial-concessions-from-uefa/20100303.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[No plans for 'European Super League']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/no-plans-for-european-super-league/20090318.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Italy prepares bid for Euro 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/italy/20050112.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Germanwings co-pilot appeared to want to destroy the plane, say French prosecutors]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/live-germanwings-co-pilot-appeared-to-want-to-destroy-the-plane-say-french-prosecutors-2170837.html Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Moggi to appeal against lifetime ban for match-fixing]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/football/top-stories/Moggi-to-appeal-against-lifetime-ban-for-match-fixing/articleshow/46692042.cms Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Troon Trust in Talent]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/troon-trust-talent/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Michel Platini Re-elected as UEFA President]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/football/news/239621-michel-platini-re-elected-as-uefa-president Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530 <![CDATA['It's ok lah, Lee Kuan Yew sleeping now!']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/its-ok-lah-lee-kuan-yew-sleeping-now/20150325.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:23:34 +0530