rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/eva India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Aug 15 05:26:08 +0000 Fri, 28 Aug 15 05:26:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hitler ESCAPED Germany in 1945, claims historian]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hitler-escaped-germany-in-1945-claims-historian/20150612.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Hitler may have married Jewish woman by mistake, says report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hitler-may-have-married-jewish-woman-by-mistake-says-report/20140405.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama's superstars to aid Indian American Ro Khanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-s-superstars-to-aid-indian-american-ro-khanna/20130410.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunita, Akihiko's spacewalk tackles ISS's coolant leak]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sunita-akihiko-s-spacewalk-tackles-iss-s-coolant-leak/20121102.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[It's a plane with a difference]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-its-a-plane-with-a--difference/20120502.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel to see record profit, be EVA positive]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20040407.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 safest airlines]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-worlds-10-safest-airlines/20150121.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Better growth for IT companies? Here's Rohan Murty's prescription!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-rohan-murty-speaks-on-how-to-make-it-companies-more-productive/20141215.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Growth in India is dependent on pace of reforms: CLSA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-growth-in-india-is-dependent-on-pace-of-reforms-clsa/20140820.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Longoria, Benedict Cumberbatch: A day out in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eva-longoria-benedict-cumberbatch-a-day-out-in-hollywood/20141009.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ryan Gosling and Eva Mendes welcome baby girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ryan-gosling-and-eva-mendes-welcome-baby-girl/20140917.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Eva Green, Jessica Alba DAZZLE at Sin City premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-eva-green-jessica-alba-dazzle-at-sin-city-premiere/20140820.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Cheryl Cole, Eva Longoria hot up Cannes red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-cheryl-cole-eva-longoria-hot-up-cannes-red-carpet/20140520.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena: I need to look leaner but not Size 0]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kareena-i-need-to-look-leaner-but-not-size-0/20140218.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea doctor Carneiro restricted from matches and training]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-chelsea-doctor-eva-carneiro-restricted-from-matches-and-training-pix/20150812.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Tennis stars Serena, Caroline party with Eva Longoria]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-tennis-stars-serena-caroline-party-with-eva-longoria/20150521.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Hottest Sporting Buzz: Serena flaunts curvaceous figure with Eva]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hottest-sporting-buzz-serena-flaunts-curvaceous-figure-with-eva/20140916.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Portugal Open: Sania-Cara cruise into final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-dope-tainted-maheswary-nominated-by-afi-for-arjuna-kamal-chawla-gets-bronze-asian-championship-snooker-gerrard-contract-neuer-uefa-ffp-city-hoeness/20140503.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Skiiers Jansrud, Samkova mine gold in Sochi mountains]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/skiiers-jansrud-samkova-mine-gold-in-sochi-mountains/20140216.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Backstreet's back, alright!]]> http://www.punemirror.in/entertainment/hollywood/Backstreets-back-alright/articleshow/48700462.cms Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Mendes's 'mysterious ring' drops Ryan Gosling engagement hint]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/eva-mendes-s-mysterious-ring-drops-ryan-gosling-engagement-hint-115082600961_1.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhanush to set aside 200 days for Vada Chennai]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/dhanush-to-set-aside-200-days-for-vada-chennai/ Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Aviva's 'Early Starters' initiative]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/avivas-early-starters-initiative/article_147257 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Attractions play ball...]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/star-attractions-play-ball/article_147246 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:56:08 +0530