rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/eva India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 20 Feb 18 13:52:35 +0000 Tue, 20 Feb 18 13:52:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Maldives declares state of emergency for 15 days]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maldives-declares-state-of-emergency/20180205.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Fight like a girl': Thousands rally across US on 2nd Women's March]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-thousands-rally-across-us-on-2nd-womens-march/20180121.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Photos from the Wildlife Photographer of the Year shortlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year-peoples-choice-award-shortlist/20180111.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Powerful men accused of sexual harassment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/powerful-men-accused-of-sexual-harassment/20171120.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Jahan built the Taj in gratitude]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shah-jahan-built-the-taj-in-gratitude/20171019.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[It's a plane with a difference]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-its-a-plane-with-a--difference/20120502.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel to see record profit, be EVA positive]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20040407.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's best airlines in 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-worlds-best-airlines-in-2017/20170712.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Mall closures at all-time high in 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mall-closures-at-all-time-high-in-2016/20170404.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 best airlines]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-worlds-10-best-airlines-emirates-is-no-1/20160714.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Mendes, Ryan Gosling welcome second child]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eva-mendes-ryan-gosling-welcome-second-child/20160510.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Desperate Housewives' Eva Longoria visits Taj Mahal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/desperate-housewives-eva-longoria-visits-taj-mahal/20151217.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Longoria, Benedict Cumberbatch: A day out in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eva-longoria-benedict-cumberbatch-a-day-out-in-hollywood/20141009.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Ryan Gosling and Eva Mendes welcome baby girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ryan-gosling-and-eva-mendes-welcome-baby-girl/20140917.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Eva Green, Jessica Alba DAZZLE at Sin City premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-eva-green-jessica-alba-dazzle-at-sin-city-premiere/20140820.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea and Mourinho reach settlement with former doctor Carneiro]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chelsea-and-mourinho-reach-settlement-with-former-doctor-carneiro/20160607.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Chelsea doctor Carneiro takes legal action against Mourinho]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-former-chelsea-doctor-carneiro-takes-legal-action-against-mourinho/20151102.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[FA allows Mourinho to go scot-free over spat with team doctor]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fa-allows-mourinho-to-go-scot-free-over-spat-with-team-doctor/20151001.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea doctor leaves after Jose Mourinho row]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-eva-chelsea-doctor-leaves-after-jose-mourinho-row/20150923.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea doctor Carneiro restricted from matches and training]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-chelsea-doctor-eva-carneiro-restricted-from-matches-and-training-pix/20150812.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Overboard - Preview]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/movie/22104/english/overboard/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Who's afraid of Eva Peron?]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/opinion/who-s-afraid-of-eva-peron-118021000014_1.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Vir Das to become Dr Vir Das in June]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/achievers-vir-das-to-become-dr-vir-das-in-june/20180206.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposition leaders detained as Maldives president declares 15-day emergency]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/international/opposition-leaders-detained-as-maldives-president-declares-15-day-emergency-118020501383_1.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Maldives police 'uses pepper spray' against Chief Justice supporters]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/maldives-police-uses-pepper-spray-against-chief-justice-supporters-118020400297_1.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:22:35 +0530