rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/excellency+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 26 Jul 14 15:14:49 +0000 Sat, 26 Jul 14 15:14:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Relations with Moscow excellent: Foreign Secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/navy/20071204.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tatra case: Gen V K Singh informed Antony about bribe offer, says CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-tatra-case-gen-v-k-singh-informed-antony-about-bribe-offer-says-cbi/20140716.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[All about Modi's PMO]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/all-about-modis-pmo/20140613.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[US Admiral caught in ministry protocol for appointments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-admiral-caught-in-ministry-protocol-for-appointments/20130626.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Home Minister Shinde's formula for eliminating terror]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/home-minister-shinde-s-formula-for-eliminating-terror/20120906.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Jyothy Labs turn around Henkel India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/can-jyothy-labs-turn-around-henkel-india/20110712.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ISB Mohali have 4 centres of excellence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/isbs-mohali-campus-to-have-4-centres-of-excellence/20110708.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[A look at the world's most talked about nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-heres-a-peek-at-the-worlds-most-talked-about-nations/20101231.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Navi Mumbai airport: Hoteliers bet big]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/navi-mumbai-airport-hoteliers-bet-big/20101124.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Primary markets set for fireworks after Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/primary-markets-set-for-fireworks-after-diwali/20090923.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangalore Days is a highly recommended watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bangalore-days-is-a-highly-recommended-watch-south/20140602.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Naan Sigappu Manithan is a riveting revenge drama]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-naan-sigappu-manithan-is-a-riveting-revenge-drama/20140411.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Malayalam film 1983 is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-malayalam-film-1983-is-worth-a-watch-south/20140203.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top Performances by Tamil Actresses in 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-top-performances-by-tamil-actresses-in-2013-south/20131231.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pandianadu is impressive]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-pandianadu-is-impressive-SOUTH/20131105.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers speak out!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/reader/20050426.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers speak out!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/readers1/20050417.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Psycho Thriller that is Not so Thrilling]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/hi-im-tony-review-round-psycho-thriller-that-not-so-thrilling-605409 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Well Crafted Entertainer from Lal Jose]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/vikramadithyan-review-well-crafted-entertainer-lal-jose-605340 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Honey Singh isn’t to blame, you are]]> http://www.sify.com/news/dear-parents-honey-singh-isnt-to-blame-you-are-news-topnews-ohyvRgbfajedb.html Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sorrow so exquisite!]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/sorrow-so-exquisite/article6245089.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Towards cheaper, mass-scale housing]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sci-tech/technology/towards-cheaper-massscale-housing/article4577363.ece?utm_source=Most%20Popular&utm_medium=Technology&utm_campaign=Widget%20Promo Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:44:49 +0530