rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/excellency+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 10 Feb 16 23:23:03 +0000 Wed, 10 Feb 16 23:23:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Relations with Moscow excellent: Foreign Secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/navy/20071204.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How good are India's diplomats?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/column-how-good-are-indias-diplomats/20151218.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor honoured with Dadasaheb Phalke award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shashi-kapoor-receives-dadasaheb-phalke-award/20150510.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Tatra deal: Lt Gen Tejinder Singh arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tatra-deal-lt-gen-tejinder-singh-arrested/20140901.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Tatra case: Gen V K Singh informed Antony about bribe offer, says CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-tatra-case-gen-v-k-singh-informed-antony-about-bribe-offer-says-cbi/20140716.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[This IITian's venture is educating poor children in villages]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-this-iitians-venture-is-educating-poor-children-in-villages/20160210.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, SIA infuse Rs 500 cr in Vistara]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-sia-infuse-rs-500-cr-in-vistara/20150907.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Executives get 10-12% pay hike; more women join boards in 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/executives-get-10-12-pc-pay-hike-more-women-join-boards-in-2014/20141224.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Google launches campaign to get more women online]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-launches-campaign-to-get-more-women-online/20140924.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Jyothy Labs turn around Henkel India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/can-jyothy-labs-turn-around-henkel-india/20110712.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vellimoonga is a feel-good entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vellimoonga-is-a-feel-good-entertainer-south/20140929.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Ghayal Once Again gets poor response]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ghayal-once-again-gets-poor-response/20160208.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA['It was a privilege to bring our country men home']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-was-a-privilege-to-bring-our-country-men-home/20160208.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Poor opening for Mastizaade, Saala Khadoos]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-poor-opening-for-mastizaade-saala-khadoos/20160201.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Box office: Airlift gets a good opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-airlift-gets-a-good-opening/20160125.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[This IITian's venture is educating poor children in villages]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-this-iitians-venture-is-educating-poor-children-in-villages/20160210.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ghayal Once Again gets poor response]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ghayal-once-again-gets-poor-response/20160208.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA['It was a privilege to bring our country men home']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-was-a-privilege-to-bring-our-country-men-home/20160208.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Head start for village India]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Compnews-364881-Compnewsdet-Head_start_for_village_India.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530 <![CDATA[That's what you call a truly `magical' wedding!]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kochi/Thats-what-you-call-a-truly-magical-wedding/articleshow/50847200.cms Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:53:03 +0530