rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/excellency+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 11:50:10 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 11:50:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Relations with Moscow excellent: Foreign Secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/navy/20071204.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Tatra case: Gen V K Singh informed Antony about bribe offer, says CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-tatra-case-gen-v-k-singh-informed-antony-about-bribe-offer-says-cbi/20140716.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[All about Modi's PMO]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/all-about-modis-pmo/20140613.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[US Admiral caught in ministry protocol for appointments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-admiral-caught-in-ministry-protocol-for-appointments/20130626.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Home Minister Shinde's formula for eliminating terror]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/home-minister-shinde-s-formula-for-eliminating-terror/20120906.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Jyothy Labs turn around Henkel India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/can-jyothy-labs-turn-around-henkel-india/20110712.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ISB Mohali have 4 centres of excellence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/isbs-mohali-campus-to-have-4-centres-of-excellence/20110708.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[A look at the world's most talked about nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-heres-a-peek-at-the-worlds-most-talked-about-nations/20101231.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Navi Mumbai airport: Hoteliers bet big]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/navi-mumbai-airport-hoteliers-bet-big/20101124.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Primary markets set for fireworks after Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/primary-markets-set-for-fireworks-after-diwali/20090923.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bangalore Days is a highly recommended watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bangalore-days-is-a-highly-recommended-watch-south/20140602.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Naan Sigappu Manithan is a riveting revenge drama]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-naan-sigappu-manithan-is-a-riveting-revenge-drama/20140411.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Malayalam film 1983 is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-malayalam-film-1983-is-worth-a-watch-south/20140203.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top Performances by Tamil Actresses in 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-top-performances-by-tamil-actresses-in-2013-south/20131231.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pandianadu is impressive]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-pandianadu-is-impressive-SOUTH/20131105.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers speak out!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/reader/20050426.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers speak out!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/readers1/20050417.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Intellvisions Partners with Accenture to usher a Paradigm Shift in Branch Banking]]> http://businesswireindia.com/news/news-details/intellvisions-partners-with-accenture-usher-paradigm-shift-branch-bank/40156 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Hi I'm Tony Movie Review]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/malayalam/reviews/2014/hi-im-tony-movie-review-155357.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikramadithyan Movie Review]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/malayalam/reviews/2014/vikramadithyan-movie-review-155344.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Old Woman Who Could Fly]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-dna-out-of-print-short-fiction-contest-the-old-woman-who-could-fly-2005503 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Honey Singh isn’t to blame, you are]]> http://www.sify.com/news/dear-parents-honey-singh-isnt-to-blame-you-are-news-topnews-ohyvRgbfajedb.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:20:10 +0530