rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/excellency+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Jul 16 11:48:49 +0000 Tue, 26 Jul 16 11:48:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Relations with Moscow excellent: Foreign Secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/navy/20071204.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[How good are India's diplomats?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/column-how-good-are-indias-diplomats/20151218.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor honoured with Dadasaheb Phalke award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shashi-kapoor-receives-dadasaheb-phalke-award/20150510.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tatra deal: Lt Gen Tejinder Singh arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tatra-deal-lt-gen-tejinder-singh-arrested/20140901.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tatra case: Gen V K Singh informed Antony about bribe offer, says CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-tatra-case-gen-v-k-singh-informed-antony-about-bribe-offer-says-cbi/20140716.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[This IITian's venture is educating poor children in villages]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-this-iitians-venture-is-educating-poor-children-in-villages/20160210.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, SIA infuse Rs 500 cr in Vistara]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-sia-infuse-rs-500-cr-in-vistara/20150907.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Executives get 10-12% pay hike; more women join boards in 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/executives-get-10-12-pc-pay-hike-more-women-join-boards-in-2014/20141224.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Google launches campaign to get more women online]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-launches-campaign-to-get-more-women-online/20140924.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Jyothy Labs turn around Henkel India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/can-jyothy-labs-turn-around-henkel-india/20110712.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vellimoonga is a feel-good entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vellimoonga-is-a-feel-good-entertainer-south/20140929.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Sanam Re is average, Fitoor flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-sanam-re-is-average-fitoor-flops/20160215.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Ghayal Once Again gets poor response]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ghayal-once-again-gets-poor-response/20160208.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA['It was a privilege to bring our country men home']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-was-a-privilege-to-bring-our-country-men-home/20160208.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Poor opening for Mastizaade, Saala Khadoos]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-poor-opening-for-mastizaade-saala-khadoos/20160201.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Yasir Shah shines with 10-wicket haul at Lords as Pakistan pips England to end 20-year drought]]> http://www.catchnews.com/cricket-news/yasir-shah-shines-with-10-wicket-haul-at-lord-s-as-pakistan-pips-england-to-end-20-year-drought-1468820707.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Policy Initiatives bodes well for Realty Sector]]> http://www.nbmcw.com/interviews/34896-sobha-ltd-policy-initiatives-bodes-well-for-realty-sector.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Epic Research Special Stock Market News 14 July 2016]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/epic-research-special-stock-market-news-%E2%80%9314-july-2016 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Really a sassy lass]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/rajisha-vijayans-dream-debut-in-mollywood/article8844208.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530 <![CDATA[High on luxury]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/travel/cover-story-travel/high-on-luxury/313878/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:18:49 +0530