rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fac India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 19 Aug 17 06:21:17 +0000 Sat, 19 Aug 17 06:21:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian Navy to produce FAC series]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/navy/20050608.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Hindustani fauj defeated the Pakistani fauj]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-the-hindustani-fauj-defeated-the-pakistani-fauj/20170123.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[New Delhi woos island states, but China looms large in Indian Ocean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/new-delhi-woos-island-states-but-china-looms-large-in-indian-ocean/20141107.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Fast attack craft INS Koswari commissioned]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fast-attack-craft-ins-koswari-commissioned/20110712.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ISRO teams analysing data to pinpoint GSLV failure]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isro-teams-analysing-data-to-pinpoint-gslv-failure/20101226.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramesh Awaits FAC report on Posco]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ramesh-awaits-fac-report-on-posco/20101110.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 14.95-lakh Jeep Compass hits Indian roads]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-rs-1495-lakh-jeep-compass-hits-indian-roads/20170801.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Railways goes down new track to power growth]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-indian-railways-goes-down-new-track-to-power-growth/20160920.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Navi Mumbai airport may miss 2019 deadline]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/navi-mumbai-airport-may-miss-2019-deadline/20160819.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rail Budget: Will Suresh Prabhu hike fares?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-railway-will-suresh-prabhu-hike-fares/20150225.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 14.95-lakh Jeep Compass hits Indian roads]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-rs-1495-lakh-jeep-compass-hits-indian-roads/20170801.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven Indian fishermen detained by Sri Lankan Navy]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/seven-indian-fishermen-detained-by-sri-lankan-navy-117071300151_1.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sri Lankan Navy detains three Indian fishermen]]> http://zeenews.india.com/tamil-nadu/sri-lankan-navy-detains-three-indian-fishermen-2022353.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Someone Trolled A GOP Senator By Signing Him Up To Nickelback Emails]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/06/17/gop-ben-sasse-nickelback-emails_n_17179250.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530 <![CDATA[1. South Africa under pressure.2. Pakistan. Full stop.3. Shikhar Dhawan in ICC tournaments. #IndvBan #CT17— Chetan Narula (@chetannarula) June 1...]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/node/2473781 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:51:17 +0530