rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/facebook+board India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Sep 14 04:23:17 +0000 Fri, 19 Sep 14 04:23:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi's diplomatic talents will be an asset]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/tp-sreenivasan-modis-diplomatic-talents-will-be-an-asset/20140902.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Why mainstream media is feeling disempowered under Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-mainstream-media-is-feeling-disempowered-under-modi/20140806.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-Israeli brothers swap cricket for uniform]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gaza-war-indian-israeli-brothers-swap-cricket-for-uniform/20140801.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Singapore Airlines apologises for insensitive tweet on MH17]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/singapore-airlines-apologises-for-insensitive-tweet-on-mh17/20140720.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[If my flight disappears, this is what it looks like: MH17 flier's eerie post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-mh17-crash-if-my-flight-disappears-this-is-what-it-looks-like-mh17-fliers-eerie-post/20140718.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Facebook COO reveals her India plans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-facebook-coo-reveals-her-india-plans/20140702.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sandberg 1st woman to join Facebook Board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sandberg-1st-woman-to-join-facebook-board/20120626.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi to snoop on Facebook, Twitter for stock mkt probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-sebi-to-snoop-on-facebook-twitter-for-stock-mkt-probe/20101213.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[What legacy does Raghav Bahl leave behind?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-what-legacy-does-raghav-bahl-leave-behind/20140709.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-origin Gurbaksh Chahal beats girlfriend, fired from firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-tech-mogul-beats-girlfriend-fired-from-company/20140428.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this Vishu!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week-south/20140411.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[No Twitter, Facebook for English cricketers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no-twitter-facebook-for-english-cricketers-reports/20100822.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Sania-Black storm into semis in Tokyo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-michael-schumachers-medical-bills-soar-fiba-basketball-chelsea/20140918.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Lahore Lions granted visa to participate in CLT20]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lahore-lions-granted-visa-to-participate-in-clt20-kkr-chennai-csk-bcci-pcb/20140908.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL GC lauds 'unprecedented success' of UAE leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-extras-ipl-gc-overwhelmed-with-the-uae-success/20140503.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[New challenge for Viswanathan Anand in Zurich]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/new-challenge-for-viswanathan-anand-in-zurich/20140129.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Disney India Extends Brand Bindass with a Pure Play Music Channel]]> http://www.afaqs.com/news/story/41982_Disney-India-Extends-Brand-Bindass-with-a-Pure-Play-Music-Channel Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Abrasives Procurement Category Market Research Report from IBISWorld has Been Updated]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=293761 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[United Way Celebrates Best Chefs and Fine Wines at Sold-Out Culinary Event]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=293728 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama nominates Richard Verma as new US envoy to India]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/richard-rahul-verma-us-ambassador-to-india-barack-obama-narendra-modi-washington-new-delhi/1/383710.html Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sin City Experts Expedia.ca Introduces Customized Vegas Travel Itineraries]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3190971 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:53:17 +0530