rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/facebook+board India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Apr 14 07:13:11 +0000 Thu, 24 Apr 14 07:13:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi and Rahul are our main targets: Arvind Kerjiwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-and-rahul-are-our-main-targets-arvind-kerjiwal/20140325.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Three more Indians face rioting charges in Singapore]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/three-more-indians-face-rioting-charges-in-singapore/20131211.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ISRO successfully manoeuvres Mars Orbiter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isro-successfully-manoeuvres-mars-orbiter/20131211.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Arvind Kejriwal's AAP form the govt in Delhi? Your Say!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/should-arvind-kejriwals-aap-form-the-govt-in-delhi-your-say/20131209.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Uniting BJP factions biggest challenge for Harsh Vardhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uniting-bjp-factions-biggest-challenge-for-harsh-vardhan/20131023.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sandberg 1st woman to join Facebook Board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sandberg-1st-woman-to-join-facebook-board/20120626.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi to snoop on Facebook, Twitter for stock mkt probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-sebi-to-snoop-on-facebook-twitter-for-stock-mkt-probe/20101213.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The amazing success story of WhatsApp's founder Jan Koum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-tech-the-amazing-success-story-of-whatsapps-architect-jan-koum/20140220.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Little 'ions' in quest for fun-filled Facebook]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-little-ions-in-quest-for-fun-filled-facebook/20140114.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Mark Zuckerberg to sell 41.4 mn Facebook shares]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mark-zuckerberg-to-sell-414-mn-facebook-shares/20131219.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this Vishu!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week-south/20140411.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Five Idiots vs Veera Bahu for Kannada film fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-five-idiots-veera-bahu/20110217.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[No Twitter, Facebook for English cricketers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no-twitter-facebook-for-english-cricketers-reports/20100822.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[New challenge for Viswanathan Anand in Zurich]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/new-challenge-for-viswanathan-anand-in-zurich/20140129.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC overhaul: Cricket South Africa opposes 'flawed' power structure plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-overhaul-cricket-south-africa-opposes-flawed-power-structure-plan/20140121.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[South African Hindus outraged by Ganesha cartoon on BCCI-CSA tussle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/south-african-hindus-outraged-by-ganesha-cartoon-on-bcci-csa-tussle-jonathan-shapiro/20131029.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia Cup Hockey: India thrash Oman 8-0 in opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asia-cup-hockey-india-thrash-oman-8-0-opening-match/20130824.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[UK Stocks-Factors to watch on April 24]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/04/24/markets-britain-factors-idINL6N0NG1ER20140424 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Narendra Modi's wife kept at isolated Ramdev ashram]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/narendra-modi-wife-jashodaben-kept-at-isolated-ramdev-ashram/1/357293.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sourish explores house that presents dinosaurs of gastronomy]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/chicken-steak-sizzler-bill-marchetti-pickwicks-claridges/1/357260.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Paul Farbrace appointed England assistant coach]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/news/223397-paul-farbrace-appointed-england-assistant-coach Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Conference Board Leading Economic Index(R) for China Increased in March]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=61940526 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:43:11 +0530