rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/facebook+board India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 13:08:18 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 13:08:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kashmir tense after Burhan Wani's killing; Amarnath Yatra suspended]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/burhan-wanis-killing-amarnath-yatra-suspended-curfew-in-srinagar/20160709.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Narrow escape for 240 passengers as Singapore Airlines jet catches fire]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/narrow-escape-for-240-passengers-as-singapore-airlines-jet-catches-fire/20160627.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Is the son not being allowed to rise in DMK?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/is-the-son-not-being-allowed-to-rise-in-dmk/20160623.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Yoga on high seas and difficult terrain]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-yoga-day-on-high-seas-and-difficult-terrain/20160621.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Raghuram Rajan's Kafkaesque trial in Modi's India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/raghuram-rajans-kafkaesque-trial-in-modis-india/20160621.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Facebook board member apologises for 'colonialist' remark on India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/facebook-board-member-apologises-for-colonialist-remark-on-india/20160211.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Zuckerberg finds board member's comment on India 'deeply upsetting']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/zuckerberg-finds-board-members-comment-on-india-deeply-upsetting/20160211.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Facebook COO reveals her India plans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-facebook-coo-reveals-her-india-plans/20140702.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Sandberg 1st woman to join Facebook Board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sandberg-1st-woman-to-join-facebook-board/20120626.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi to snoop on Facebook, Twitter for stock mkt probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-sebi-to-snoop-on-facebook-twitter-for-stock-mkt-probe/20101213.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyonce tops MTV Video Music Awards 2016 noms]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/beyonce-tops-mtv-video-music-awards-2016-noms/20160727.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Parineeti to team up with Rani Mukerji, Madhuri Dixit?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-to-team-up-with-rani-mukerji-madhuri-dixit/20160704.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Anurag Kashyap, making his own rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/anurag-kashyap-making-his-own-rules/20160623.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFA 2016: Sonakshi, Shahid, Bipasha set off for Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2016-sonakshi-shahid-bipasha-set-off-for-madrid/20160622.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Kathakali Kerala's Udta Punjab?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/is-kathakali-keralas-udta-punjab/20160621.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[PCB announces $ 2.6 million profit from PSL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pcb-announces--26-million-profit-from-psl/20160504.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[No Twitter, Facebook for English cricketers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no-twitter-facebook-for-english-cricketers-reports/20100822.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[After creating history Neeraj eyes Tokyo Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/after-creating-history-neeraj-eyes-tokyo-rio-olympics/20160727.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Dada' turns 44. Wish him!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dada-turns-44-wish-him-sourav-ganguly-happy-birthday-bcci/20160708.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI to hold mini IPL in September overseas]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-to-hold-mini-ipl-in-september-overseas-indian-premier-league-anurag-thakur/20160624.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Death sentence to 2005 Shramjeevi train blast convict]]> http://odishatv.in/nation/death-sentence-to-2005-shramjeevi-train-blast-convict-157991/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Digest of domestic news for week July 23- 30, 2016]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7709566_Digest-of-domestic-news-for-week-July-23--30--2016.html Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Hair Transplant Surgeon in Delhi for Effective and Best...]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-hair-transplant-surgeon-in-delhi-for-effective-and-best-hair-transplant-1469867600.html Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Business Leaders and Executives Unite to Endorse Hillary Clinton Through Entrepreneurs for Hillary]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=404839 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530 <![CDATA[A.K. Mittal gets two year extension as Railway Board chairman]]> http://odishatv.in/nation/a-k-mittal-gets-two-year-extension-as-railway-board-chairman-157923/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:38:18 +0530