rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/facebook+board India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 01 Sep 14 22:11:18 +0000 Mon, 01 Sep 14 22:11:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why mainstream media is feeling disempowered under Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-mainstream-media-is-feeling-disempowered-under-modi/20140806.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-Israeli brothers swap cricket for uniform]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gaza-war-indian-israeli-brothers-swap-cricket-for-uniform/20140801.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Singapore Airlines apologises for insensitive tweet on MH17]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/singapore-airlines-apologises-for-insensitive-tweet-on-mh17/20140720.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[If my flight disappears, this is what it looks like: MH17 flier's eerie post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-mh17-crash-if-my-flight-disappears-this-is-what-it-looks-like-mh17-fliers-eerie-post/20140718.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaysia plane was shot down, says Ukraine]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/malaysian-airlines-flight-with-295-on-board-crashes-near-ukraine-russia-border/20140717.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Facebook COO reveals her India plans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-facebook-coo-reveals-her-india-plans/20140702.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Sandberg 1st woman to join Facebook Board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sandberg-1st-woman-to-join-facebook-board/20120626.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi to snoop on Facebook, Twitter for stock mkt probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-sebi-to-snoop-on-facebook-twitter-for-stock-mkt-probe/20101213.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[What legacy does Raghav Bahl leave behind?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-what-legacy-does-raghav-bahl-leave-behind/20140709.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-origin Gurbaksh Chahal beats girlfriend, fired from firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-origin-tech-mogul-beats-girlfriend-fired-from-company/20140428.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this Vishu!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week-south/20140411.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Five Idiots vs Veera Bahu for Kannada film fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-five-idiots-veera-bahu/20110217.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[No Twitter, Facebook for English cricketers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no-twitter-facebook-for-english-cricketers-reports/20100822.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL GC lauds 'unprecedented success' of UAE leg]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-extras-ipl-gc-overwhelmed-with-the-uae-success/20140503.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[New challenge for Viswanathan Anand in Zurich]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/new-challenge-for-viswanathan-anand-in-zurich/20140129.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC overhaul: Cricket South Africa opposes 'flawed' power structure plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-overhaul-cricket-south-africa-opposes-flawed-power-structure-plan/20140121.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[South African Hindus outraged by Ganesha cartoon on BCCI-CSA tussle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/south-african-hindus-outraged-by-ganesha-cartoon-on-bcci-csa-tussle-jonathan-shapiro/20131029.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Revived Nalanda University's first session begins Monday]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/nalanda-university-bihar-first-session/1/380119.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP leaders object to Sushil Modi's projection in Bihar]]> http://news.oneindia.in/patna/bjp-leaders-object-to-sushil-modis-projection-in-bihar-1512800.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Study]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/cbses-continuous-and-comprehensive-evaluation-system-needs-review-report/1/380103.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[It's always a woman's fault!]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/brunch/brunch-stories/it-s-always-a-woman-s-fault/article1-1257888.aspx Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Noted writer Mridula Sinha sworn-in as Goa Governor]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/mridula-sinha-sworn-in-as-goa-governor-bv-wanchoo/1/380070.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:41:18 +0530