rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fair++handsome India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Jun 18 10:06:37 +0000 Mon, 18 Jun 18 10:06:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Monises mourn their only son]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/saudi/20040601.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: Indrani was a dark blob against a jail window]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-indrani-was-a-dark-blob-against-a-jail-window/20180413.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the Naga Accord now become a reality?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/will-the-naga-accord-now-become-a-reality/20180313.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora finally makes an appearance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-finally-makes-an-appearance/20170914.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[What we need to do in Kashmir. Now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-we-need-to-do-in-kashmir-now/20170508.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm willing to bet there is no case against Chanda Kochhar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/im-willing-to-bet-there-is-no-case-against-chanda-kochhar/20180411.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The wind beneath Jaitley's wings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-wind-beneath-jaitleys-wings/20180223.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Meeting Mr Mona Lisa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/meeting-mr-mona-lisa/20171127.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The brands Bollywood won't promote]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bollywood-stars-sportspersons-wont-promote-cola-fairness-cream-celebrity-endorsements-brand-ambassadors/20170622.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[What's in a brand name?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/whats-in-a-brand-name/20170322.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Rana Daggubati, a Leader with a difference]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-rana-daggubati/20100217.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Have you seen Misha, Taimur, Yash's adorable pix?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/have-you-seen-misha-taimur-yashs-adorable-pix/20180212.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Long live Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/super-filmi-week-long-live-bollywood/20171208.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor gave his heart to every film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-his-biographer-remembers/20171204.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Qarib Qarib Singlle, a mature love story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-qarib-qarib-singlle-a-mature-love-story/20171114.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[What next for India's young stars?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/what-next-for-indias-young-stars/20180308.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Racism alert! Cricketer Mukund on being ridiculed over his skin tone]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/racism-alert-cricketer-mukund-on-being-ridiculed-over-his-skin-tone-india-tour-srilanka/20170810.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India, winning machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/team-india-winning-machine/20160309.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni doubtful as India eye revenge against Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-doubtful-but-india-start-as-favourites-against-bangladesh-asia-cup/20160223.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Yuvraj justify his Rs 16 crore price?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-will-yuvraj-justify-his-rs-16-crore-price/20150408.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kartik Aaryan dons a pilot look which has left everyone curious]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/photo-alert-kartik-aaryan-dons-pilot-look-left-everyone-curious/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Kartik Aaryan to endorse fairness cream]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/kartik-aaryan-to-endorse-fairness-cream-118051400925_1.html Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Key govt welfare schemes]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/deep-dive/key-govt-welfare-schemes Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Indrani was a dark blob against a jail window]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-indrani-was-a-dark-blob-against-a-jail-window/20180413.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm willing to bet there is no case against Chanda Kochhar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/im-willing-to-bet-there-is-no-case-against-chanda-kochhar/20180411.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:37 +0530