rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/falcon+heavy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Feb 23 05:18:10 +0000 Wed, 01 Feb 23 05:18:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[21 Photos That Defined 2021]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-that-defined-2021/20220101.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Colonel Raja Chari Is Ready for Space]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/colonel-raja-chari-is-ready-for-space/20211030.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[How India can get ahead in the space race]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-india-can-get-ahead-in-the-space-race/20200116.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Arunachal: Where Elephants Roam at 10,000 feet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/arunachal-where-elephants-roam-at-10000-feet/20191121.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[World's most powerful rocket soars toward Mars, with a Tesla roadster as payload]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-spacex-worlds-most-powerful-rocket-tesla-roadster-mars/20180207.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Pawan Ruia throws hat into the ring to buy out Air India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pawan-ruia-makes-bid-to-buy-out-100-air-india-stake/20210217.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra KUV100 is an attractive compact SUV]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-mahindra-kuv100-is-an-attractive-compact-suv/20160122.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[A peek into the flashy lifestyles of India's richest businessmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-peek-into-the-flashy-lifestyles-of-indias-richest-businessmen/20150220.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Dunlop left its best days behind?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-has-dunlop-left-its-best-days-behind/20141023.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Efforts on to bring Doha talks on track]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wto/20080604.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Srikanth eyes No.1 ranking; wants 21-point format to stay]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kidambi-srikanth-wants-21-point-format-to-stay-bwf/20180220.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Elon Musk's deep space rocket completes 1st flight-like trail, can take tourists to Mars]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/science/musks-deep-space-rocket-starship-completes-1st-flight-like-dress-rehearsal/articleshow/97270605.cms Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:48:10 +0530