rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/falling India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Sep 14 00:30:41 +0000 Sat, 20 Sep 14 00:30:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[350 children fall sick in Bangalore after mid-day meal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/children-fall-sick-in-bangalore-after-mid-day-meal/20140919.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Not Tibetan, not Chinese, am I Indian?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/not-tibetan-not-chinese-am-i-indian/20140918.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[What China MUST do to get India on Silk Route]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-china-must-do-to-get-india-on-silk-route/20140917.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA['There is a lot of bitterness in the Sangh Parivar']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/there-is-a-lot-of-bitterness-in-the-sangh-parivar/20140916.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Jammu-Sringar National Highway reopens for traffic]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jammu-sringar-national-highway-reopens-for-traffic/20140916.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Oil cos hold 35 paisa cut in diesel, 55 paise hike in petrol]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/oil-cos-hold-35-paisa-cut-in-diesel-55-paise-hike-in-petrol/20140916.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajan explains why the govt needs to deregulate diesel prices]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rajan-explains-why-the-govt-needs-to-deregulate-diesel-prices/20140915.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Sky-high Sensex? Here's the hindsight!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sky-high-sensex-heres-the-hindsight/20140910.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold dips below Rs 28K on weak global cues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gold-dips-below-rs-28k-on-weak-global-cues/20140903.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold extends losses on selling by stockists, global cues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gold-extends-losses-on-selling-by-stockists-global-cues/20140825.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Fawad Khan: My wife is not insecure at all]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fawad-khan-my-wife-is-not-insecure-at-all/20140918.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA['I am a very bad cook. I can't make anything, not even tea']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-i-am-a-very-bad-cook-i-cant-make-anything-not-even-tea/20140916.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Vineeth Sreenivasan is back as a hero]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineeth-sreenivasan-is-back-as-a-hero-south/20140915.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, doubts over Bopanna's Asian Games participation]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/now-doubts-over-bopannas-asian-games-participation/20140904.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open organisers could do better handling rain]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-french-open-organisers-could-do-better-handling-rain-nadal-djokovic/20140527.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[What is your best Indian Test XI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-is-your-best-indian-test-xi/20140919.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA['Adapting quickly will be key to India's success in Australia']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/adapting-quickly-will-be-key-to-indias-success-in-australia/20140918.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Benn sends Bangladesh crashing to 2-0 series defeat vs Windies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/benn-fifer-sends-bangladesh-crashing-to-2-0-series-defeat-vs-windies-2nd-test/20140917.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[India's forex reserves down USD 1.61 bn to USD 315.69 bn]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/news/indias-forex-reserves-down-usd-1.61-bn-to-usd-315.69-bn/1290908/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the hospital follow the mine, wonders Noamundi]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140920/jsp/jharkhand/story_18853725.jsp Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[American Airlines reaches tentative deal with flight attendants]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/american-airlines-reaches-tentative-deal-flight-attendants-000055688--sector.html Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ A genuine crossover based on the Punto Evo]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/news/fiat-avventura-a-genuine-crossover-based-on-the-punto-evo/1290872/ Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530 <![CDATA[NHRC seeks govt reply on newborn's death]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/77990-nhrc-seeks-govt-reply-on-newborn-s-death.html Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:00:41 +0530