rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fame+2006 India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Feb 15 22:42:34 +0000 Fri, 27 Feb 15 22:42:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Xi keeps tradition alive, meets Dr Kotnis' family]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/xi-visit-xi-keeps-tradition-alive-meets-family-of-dr-kotnis/20140919.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to address Nepal Parliament; pray at Pashupatinath temple]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-to-address-nepal-parliament-pray-at-pashupatinath-temple/20140725.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from the rout the DMK refuses to learn]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/lessons-from-the-rout-the-dmk-refuses-to-learn/20140603.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP questions safety of Delhi bridge after CAG report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-questions-safety-of-delhi-bridge-after-cag-report/20130402.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Hina Khan, Pakistan's next Malala?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hina-khan-pakistans-next-malala/20121022.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Startup mania: Are we looking at the next internet bubble?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-startup-mania-are-we-looking-at-the-next-internet-bubble/20141014.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign clients move Rs 25-trillion away from Swiss banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/foreign-clients-move-rs-25-trillion-away-from-swiss-banks/20140831.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Buying a health cover? Read the fine print]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-buying-a-health-cover-read-the-fine-print/20110519.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's 10 most amazing railway stations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-amazing-stations/20110509.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata slams RCom as dual tech fracas hots up]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-tata-slams-rcom-as-dual-tech-fracas-hots-up/20110214.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajith's Top 10 Hits]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ajiths-top-10-hits-south/20150205.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[20 Hindi Movies To Watch Out For In 2015: Part 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/20-hindi-movies-to-watch-out-for-in-2015-part-2/20150102.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Last Films of Bollywood's Noted Directors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-last-films-of-bollywoods-noted-directors/20141121.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet The SEXIEST Man Alive!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-sexiest-man-alive/20141119.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Jai Ho actress Sana Khan's dream home in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-jai-ho-actress-sana-khans-dream-home-in-mumbai/20140911.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Gilchrist, Ryder inducted into Australia's Hall of Fame]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gilchrist-ryder-inducted-into-australias-hall-of-fame/20150125.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Akhil in boxing team for Asian Games, says 'glad I am back in the fold']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/akhil-in-boxing-team-for-asian-games-says-glad-i-am-back-in-the-fold/20140827.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Number Crunching: Figure out the history of England-India Tests]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-england-pataudi-trophy-number-crunching-check-out-the-history-of-england-india-series-in-numbers/20140708.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[4 stars who fell from fame to shame after winning the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-football-world-cup-4-stars-who-fell-from-fame-to-shame-after-winning-the-brazil-fifa-2014-ronaldo-zidane-cannavaro/20140611.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Michael Jordan's Chicago estate fails to sell at auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/michael-jordans-chicago-estate-up-for-auction/20131217.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The stockbroker on Holden Street]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/8xFthvx2uPkhkrPJRfiIdO/The-stockbroker-on-Holden-Street.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Gary Glitter jailed for 16 years for child abuse]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/gary-glitter-jailed-for-16-years-for-child-abuse_1553796.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Lippi eyes coaching country instead of club]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a532030.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Neha Kakkar]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/screen/versatile-notes-neha-kakkar/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Naturo Food wraps fruit-based snacks]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/companies/naturo-food-wraps-fruitbased-snacks/article6933559.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:12:34 +0530