rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fantastic India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 14:31:11 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 14:31:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Rockstar' Modi charms Australian media]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rockstar-modi-charms-australian-media/20141118.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Bollywood saved my life']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bollywood-saved-my-life/20160623.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The life and times of a modern princess]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-life-and-times-of-a-modern-princess/20160613.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Top US lawmakers praise Modi's leadership]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-us-lawmakers-praise-modis-leadership/20160608.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi is doing a fantastic job']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-modi-is-doing-a-fantastic-job/20151221.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Zica: A fantastic car with amazing features will make you go wow]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tata-zica-a-fantastic-car-with-amazing-features-will-make-you-go-wow/20151210.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadella, Pichai among Silicon Valley CEOs to meet Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nadella-pichai-among-silicon-valley-ceos-to-meet-modi/20150918.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Awesome gadgets you would love to own!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-awesome-gadgets-you-would-love-to-own/20150107.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Fantastic gadgets that will rule the market in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-fantastic-gadgets-that-will-rule-the-market-in-2015/20141229.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Aamir versus SRK in a desi X-Men: At least on our wish-list!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-aamir-versus-srk-in-a-desi-x-men-at-least-on-our-wish-list/20160530.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[See ALL the Best Picture Oscar winners! Click here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/see-all-the-best-picture-oscar-winners-click-here/20160229.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The amazing Manoj Bajpayee, as never before!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-amazing-manoj-bajpayee-as-never-before/20160222.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedalam is a total commercial entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-vedalam-is-a-total-commercial-entertainer/20151112.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Fantastic Four is substandard fare]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-fantastic-four-is-substandard-fare/20150821.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Oeltmans is doing a fantastic job but any hopes of a medal is unrealistic']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/oeltmans-is-doing-well-but-any-hopes-of-a-medal-is-unrealistic/20160616.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Portugal draw feels like a win, says Iceland coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-portugal-draw-feels-like-a-win-says-iceland-coach/20160615.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Manchester City signed Guardiola...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-manchester-city-signed-pep-guardiola/20160526.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA['West Indies power-hitting strongest in world']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-power-hitting-strongest-in-world/20160404.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[India didn't get their basics right: Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-didnt-get-their-basics-right-shane-warne-world-t20-virat-kohli-cricket/20160401.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Unique Kinds of Hardwood Flooring]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/3-unique-kinds-hardwood-flooring Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Five Landscape Design Concepts to Consider While Designing Your Garden]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/five-landscape-design-concepts-consider-while-designing-your-garden Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lionel Messi has it in him to redeem Argentina's lost glory]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-copa-america-final-lionel-messi-has-it-in-him-to-redeem-argentina-s-lost-glory-2228174 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kumble ticks all boxes as India coach]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/smart-and-aggressive-on-the-field-cool-off-it-anil-kumble-ticks-all-boxes-as-india-coach-2854680.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Chris Evans found love in former 'SNL' star Jenny Slate?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-has-chris-evans-found-love-in-former-snl-star-jenny-slate-2228098 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:01:11 +0530