rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fantastic India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Apr 16 11:35:53 +0000 Fri, 29 Apr 16 11:35:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Rockstar' Modi charms Australian media]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rockstar-modi-charms-australian-media/20141118.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA['We are here because of Modi and Obama's vision']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/we-are-here-because-of-modi-and-obamas-vision/20160426.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes Kailash Parvat, Ram Setu, Kedarnath so holy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-makes-kailash-parvat-ram-setu-kedarnath-so-holy/20160418.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi is doing a fantastic job']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-modi-is-doing-a-fantastic-job/20151221.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Zica: A fantastic car with amazing features will make you go wow]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tata-zica-a-fantastic-car-with-amazing-features-will-make-you-go-wow/20151210.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadella, Pichai among Silicon Valley CEOs to meet Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nadella-pichai-among-silicon-valley-ceos-to-meet-modi/20150918.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Awesome gadgets you would love to own!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-awesome-gadgets-you-would-love-to-own/20150107.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Fantastic gadgets that will rule the market in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-fantastic-gadgets-that-will-rule-the-market-in-2015/20141229.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[See ALL the Best Picture Oscar winners! Click here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/see-all-the-best-picture-oscar-winners-click-here/20160229.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The amazing Manoj Bajpayee, as never before!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-amazing-manoj-bajpayee-as-never-before/20160222.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedalam is a total commercial entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-vedalam-is-a-total-commercial-entertainer/20151112.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Fantastic Four is substandard fare]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-fantastic-four-is-substandard-fare/20150821.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeing DOUBLE of Kangana, Bipasha, Sunny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/seeing-double-of-kangana-bipasha-sunny/20150522.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA['West Indies power-hitting strongest in world']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-power-hitting-strongest-in-world/20160404.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[India didn't get their basics right: Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-didnt-get-their-basics-right-shane-warne-world-t20-virat-kohli-cricket/20160401.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[What England must do to play well in T20s...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-t20-what-england-must-do-to-play-well-in-t20s/20160317.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Formula One: Hamilton hails 'fantastic' car as first test ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-hamilton-hails-fantastic-car-as-first-test-ends/20160225.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[A look at the disappearing breed in F1...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/a-look-at-the-disappearing-breed-in-f1/20160205.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sold on Seoul]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/sold-on-seoul/article8537076.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Get the Best Deal on Diamonds and Jewelry in Seattle with the Help of Tara Nash]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/get-best-deal-diamonds-and-jewelry-seattle-help-tara-nash Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[A New Online Website Launches By Peggy Leino In Rochester, Minnesota]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/new-online-website-launches-peggy-leino-rochester-minnesota Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Jake Gyllenhaal 'terrified' on set of Demolition]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/jake-gyllenhaal-terrified-on-set-of-demolition/1/654863.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Rohit is one of the top batters after Virat Kohli']]> http://www.sify.com/sports/rohit-is-one-of-the-top-batters-after-virat-kohli-news-cricket-qe3pTdhgajbdf.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:05:53 +0530