rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fantastic India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 13:33:15 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 13:33:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Rockstar' Modi charms Australian media]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rockstar-modi-charms-australian-media/20141118.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaya begins new chapter in chequered political career]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jaya-begins-new-chapter-in-chequered-political-career/20160523.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA['TN's finances are a mess, it's not going to be easy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/assembly-election-tamil-nadu-the-man-who-would-have-been-the-dmks-finance-minister/20160518.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Elections: What you don't always see]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/elections-what-you-dont-always-see/20160519.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20160506.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi is doing a fantastic job']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-modi-is-doing-a-fantastic-job/20151221.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Zica: A fantastic car with amazing features will make you go wow]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tata-zica-a-fantastic-car-with-amazing-features-will-make-you-go-wow/20151210.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadella, Pichai among Silicon Valley CEOs to meet Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nadella-pichai-among-silicon-valley-ceos-to-meet-modi/20150918.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Awesome gadgets you would love to own!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-awesome-gadgets-you-would-love-to-own/20150107.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Fantastic gadgets that will rule the market in 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-fantastic-gadgets-that-will-rule-the-market-in-2015/20141229.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[See ALL the Best Picture Oscar winners! Click here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/see-all-the-best-picture-oscar-winners-click-here/20160229.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The amazing Manoj Bajpayee, as never before!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-amazing-manoj-bajpayee-as-never-before/20160222.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Vedalam is a total commercial entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-vedalam-is-a-total-commercial-entertainer/20151112.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Fantastic Four is substandard fare]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-fantastic-four-is-substandard-fare/20150821.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeing DOUBLE of Kangana, Bipasha, Sunny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/seeing-double-of-kangana-bipasha-sunny/20150522.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA['West Indies power-hitting strongest in world']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-power-hitting-strongest-in-world/20160404.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India didn't get their basics right: Shane Warne]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-didnt-get-their-basics-right-shane-warne-world-t20-virat-kohli-cricket/20160401.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[What England must do to play well in T20s...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-t20-what-england-must-do-to-play-well-in-t20s/20160317.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Formula One: Hamilton hails 'fantastic' car as first test ends]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-hamilton-hails-fantastic-car-as-first-test-ends/20160225.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[A look at the disappearing breed in F1...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/a-look-at-the-disappearing-breed-in-f1/20160205.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Most commercial songs don't come to me, says Sonu Nigam]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/music/most-commercial-songs-don-t-come-to-me-says-sonu-nigam/story-sGavFjg51n4ncWgA5XUOBP.html Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sonam Kapoor]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/my-professional-and-personal-life-is-going-brilliantly-sonam-kapoor/story-6mmPfCyBBnxBtayHd0BlmJ.html Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Movers5th All Over India Relocation Services Company]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/movers5th-all-over-india-relocation-services-company Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon Continues to Expand in the Golden State with Two New Fulfillment Facilities in Tracy and Eastvale]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3829177 Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Deluxe to Launch Software-Defined Broadcast Services for MP & Silva in Singapore]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3829068 Wed, 25 May 2016 19:03:15 +0530