rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/farhan+akhtar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 17 Oct 17 00:25:40 +0000 Tue, 17 Oct 17 00:25:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tomato fest leaves Spanish town red]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-smashing-tomatina-festival/20160901.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[14 Indians in WEF's Young Global Leaders class of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-fourteen-indians-in-wefs-young-global-leaders-class-of-2014/20140312.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Studios zoom in on small-budget films for profits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/films/20080911.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan's dream cast for Dil Chahta Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhans-dream-cast-for-dil-chahta-hai/20170916.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Farhan Akhtar feels sad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-farhan-akhtar-feels-sad/20170915.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Farhan Akhtar's Lucknow Central look? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-farhan-akhtars-lucknow-central-look-vote/20170724.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Farhan Akhtar's fun shoot with Dabboo Ratnani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-farhan-akhtars-fun-shoot-with-dabboo-ratnani/20170120.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Rock On 2 flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-rock-on-2/20161114.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Milkha Singh hosts cast of Dil Dhadakne Do]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/milkha-singh-hosts-cast-of-dil-dhadakne-do-farhan-akhtar-zoya-akhtar-ranveer-singh-anil-kapoor-pix/20150601.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nikhil Advani]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/638085/was-asked-create-scandal-lucknow.html Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Ali Fazal, Shriya come together for web series]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a780558.html Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranchi Diaries is a dud]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ranchi-diaries-fails/20171016.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan’s grand DIWALI PARTY shifted to Imran Khan's home for more space!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/aamir-khans-grand-diwali-party-shifted-to-imran-khans-home-for-more-space/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan Akhtar unveils Linen Club store - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/farhan-akhtar-unveils-linen-club-store-gallery/25806/0/event.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:55:40 +0530