rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/farhan+akhtar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Aug 17 23:22:52 +0000 Sun, 20 Aug 17 23:22:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tomato fest leaves Spanish town red]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-smashing-tomatina-festival/20160901.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[14 Indians in WEF's Young Global Leaders class of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-fourteen-indians-in-wefs-young-global-leaders-class-of-2014/20140312.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Studios zoom in on small-budget films for profits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/films/20080911.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Farhan Akhtar's Lucknow Central look? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-farhan-akhtars-lucknow-central-look-vote/20170724.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Farhan Akhtar's fun shoot with Dabboo Ratnani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-farhan-akhtars-fun-shoot-with-dabboo-ratnani/20170120.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Rock On 2 flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-rock-on-2/20161114.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Farhan, Shraddha watch Rock On 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-farhan-shraddha-at-rock-on-2-screening/20161112.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rock On 2, unnecessary forgettable sequel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rock-on-2-unnecessary-forgettable-sequel/20161111.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Milkha Singh hosts cast of Dil Dhadakne Do]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/milkha-singh-hosts-cast-of-dil-dhadakne-do-farhan-akhtar-zoya-akhtar-ranveer-singh-anil-kapoor-pix/20150601.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Ravi Kishan promote LUCKNOW CENTRAL at Adarsh jail - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/farhan-akhtar-diana-penty-ravi-kishan-promote-lucknow-central-at-adarsh-jail-gallery/25248/0/event.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan Akhtar pays homage to his great-great grandmother]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-farhan-akhtar-pays-homage-to-his-great-great-grandmother-2534409 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[WOW! Farhan Akhtar gets overwhelmed by the love he receives in his ancestral village]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/wow-farhan-akhtar-gets-overwhelmed-love-receives-ancestral-village/ Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Here are 5 Bollywood Films where a Kabootar has played an important role!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/5-bollywood-films-kabootar-played-important-role/ Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530 <![CDATA[B-Town celebs wish Navroz Mubarak to Parsi friends, fans]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/b-town-celebs-wish-navroz-mubarak-to-parsi-friends-fans-117081700505_1.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:52:52 +0530