rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/farhan+akhtar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 27 May 18 05:41:56 +0000 Sun, 27 May 18 05:41:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tomato fest leaves Spanish town red]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-smashing-tomatina-festival/20160901.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[14 Indians in WEF's Young Global Leaders class of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-fourteen-indians-in-wefs-young-global-leaders-class-of-2014/20140312.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Shankar, Eshaan, Loy, Farhan doing at IIT-K?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-shankar-eshaan-loy-farhan-doing-at-iit-k/20180407.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Farhan Akhtar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-farhan-akhtar/20180302.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan's dream cast for Dil Chahta Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhans-dream-cast-for-dil-chahta-hai/20170916.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Farhan Akhtar feels sad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-farhan-akhtar-feels-sad/20170915.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Farhan Akhtar's Lucknow Central look? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-farhan-akhtars-lucknow-central-look-vote/20170724.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Milkha Singh hosts cast of Dil Dhadakne Do]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/milkha-singh-hosts-cast-of-dil-dhadakne-do-farhan-akhtar-zoya-akhtar-ranveer-singh-anil-kapoor-pix/20150601.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan Akhtar Is Winning The Internet By Shutting Down Trolls In Style]]> https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/farhan-akhtar-is-winning-the-internet-by-shutting-down-trolls-in-style-1857835 Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alia Bhatt, Parineeti Chopra, Katrina Kaif, Anushka Sharma and others share heartwarming birthday messages]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/happy-birthday-karan-johar-alia-bhatt-parineeti-chopra-katrina-kaif-anushka-sharma-others-share-heartwarming-birthday-messages/ Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika Padukone, Anushka Sharma, Tiger Shroff take on Rajyavardhan Rathore's Fitness Challenge]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/watch-deepika-padukone-anushka-sharma-tiger-shroff-take-rajyavardhan-rathores-fitness-challenge/ Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Hrithik Roshan accepts fitness challenge, cycles on Mumbai roads. Twitter claims...]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/hrithik-roshan-accepts-fitness-challenge-cycles-on-mumbai-roads-twitter-claims-traffic-violations/story-1CjoXo5YFpomq2hCYLWEDL.html Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan Akhtar tweets about Petrol price hike]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/farhan-akhtar-tweets-petrol-price-hike/ Sun, 27 May 2018 11:11:56 +0530