rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/father+george India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 21 Nov 14 19:23:41 +0000 Fri, 21 Nov 14 19:23:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A war without cause, without end]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bush-a-war-without-reason-without-end/20090113.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[US President Bush's daughter Jenna weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look/20080511.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA['India can be world champ in fast breeder tech']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fb/20060718.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the 23-year-old desi who won from Ohio]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-midterm-polls-meet-the-23-year-old-desi-who-won-from-ohio/20141105.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[US polls: Nikki Haley, Tulsi Gabbard re-elected]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-polls-nikki-haley-re-elected-tulsi-gabbard-poised-to-win/20141105.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian luxury car service that ferried convoys of Obama, Bush!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-indian-luxury-car-service-that-ferried-convoys-of-obama-bush/20141104.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[200 amazing years of rail transport]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-200-amazing-years-of-rail-transport/20140903.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Biden to visit India from July 22; trade, defence on agenda]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/biden-to-visit-india-from-july-22-trade-defence-on-agenda/20130720.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Note-worthy: Whose face is on which currency?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-note-worthy-whose-face-is-on-which-currency/20130717.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Marion Cotillard, Clooney, Gaga: Humanitarians of Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/marion-cotillard-clooney-gaga-humanitarians-of-hollywood/20140924.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[20 Things We Still LOVE about Friends!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/20-things-we-still-love-about-friends-/20140922.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Amara Kaaviyam does not warm your heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-amara-kaaviyam-does-not-warm-your-heart-south/20140905.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Njan Steve Lopez is a bold attempt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-njan-steve-lopez-is-a-bold-attempt-south/20140811.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who is Shailene Woodley?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-just-who-is-shailene-woodley/20140624.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester United find their Angel of the North]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-manchester-united-find-their-angel-of-the-north/20140916.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Two Worlds Collide in Hong Kong, and the Consequences Are Deadly]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=local&newsid=529640 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The House of Stories]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/voices/the-house-of-stories Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Catholics To Celebrate Saints Canonization!]]> http://freepressjournal.in/catholics-to-celebrate-saints-canonization/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[He's named the 'sexiest man alive']]> http://www.abplive.in/movies/2014/11/21/article442239.ece/Hes-named-the-sexiest-man-alive Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Stephen King's 'Revival' debuts at No. 1 on U.S. best-seller list]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/stephen-kings-revival-debuts-no-1-u-best-225643810.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:41 +0530