rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/federal+and+punjab India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 02 Jul 16 07:06:21 +0000 Sat, 02 Jul 16 07:06:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US federal judge recuses himself from Badal case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-federal-judge-recuses-himself-from-badal-case/20130117.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak appeals in SC against JuD chief's release]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-appeals-in-sc-against-jud-chiefs-release/20090704.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sikh Youth Federation behind Kanishka blast?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ai/20070925.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[SC upholds conviction of K P S Gill]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gill/20050727.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's show of strength at Sonowal's swearing-in ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-sarbananda-sonowal-takes-oath-as-first-bjp-cm-of-assam/20160524.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Mallya saga: SFIO seeks loan details from banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vijay-mallya-saga-sfio-seeks-loan-details-from-banks/20160626.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Nifty below 8,150; Maruti Suzuki slips nearly 3%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june-16/20160616.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex ends flat; banks gain]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june-14/20160614.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets at day's low; PSU banks shine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-june-6/20160606.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets pose smart recovery in late trades; Nifty ends above 7,850]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-may-18/20160518.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: MSG The Messenger is not a movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-msg-the-messenger-is-not-a-movie/20150213.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PSB trounce IHF Juniors XI]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20050505.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Punjab Police team should be banned']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20050228.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[IOB, Punjab Police cagers in semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/basket/20030424.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Judoka Avtar Singh qualifies for Rio Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/judoka-avtar-singh-qualifies-for-rio-olympics/20160604.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Mukul Mudgal in FIFA governance committee]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/justice-mukul-mudgal-in-fifa-governance-committee/20160515.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[All not well with China-Pakistan Economic Corridor, says Baloch leader Sanaullah Baloch]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/not-well-china-pakistan-economic-corridor-says-baloch-023140440.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Stunning Nirmala sets new mark]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/555495/stunning-nirmala-sets-mark.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhattal, Manpreet differ over use of red beacons]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/punjab/bhattal-manpreet-differ-over-use-of-red-beacons/story-XaxHJZS0CzC6tWSxjJYmPL.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pak economist]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/nation/our-future-is-with-india-alone-pak-economist/259530.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Reena, Khyathi clinch gold]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/555292/reena-khyathi-clinch-gold.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:36:21 +0530