rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fiat+punto India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 15 22:19:44 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 15 22:19:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The desi Oprah who gifted 200 homes, 491 cars for Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-desi-oprah-who-gifted-200-homes-491-cars-for-diwali/20141020.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata's decision not to contest reflects her weakness: CPM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-mamatas-decision-not-to-contest-reflects-her-weakness-says-cpm/20110305.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Fiat Punto better than Hyundai Elite and Volkswagen Polo?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-auto-planning-to-buy-a-car-check-these-top-3-hatchbacks/20141013.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Best car? VW Polo beats Maruti Swift, Punto Evo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-best-car-vw-polo-beats-maruti-swift-punto-evo/20140828.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the new Fiat Punto Evo strike the right chord?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-will-the-new-fiat-punto-evo-strike-the-right-chord/20140825.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiat Punto Evo is more spacious than Volkswagen Polo, Maruti Swift]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-fiat-punto-evo-is-more-spacious-than-vw-polo-maruti-swift/20140811.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiat launches compact car Punto Evo @ Rs 4.55 lakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-fiat-launches-compact-car-punto-evo-at-rs-4-point-55-lakh/20140805.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: Which outfit do these stars look hotter in?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vote-sari-or-dresses/20101013.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking at Vijay, Sharmila's Kari Chirate]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-looking-at-kari-chirate/20100831.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will be the next Simon Cowell?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-who-will-be-the-next-simon-cowell/20100602.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Desis take international TV by storm]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-americans-in-high-profile-tv-series/20100223.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Eden Gardens and the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-kolkata-chromosomes-eden-gardens-and-the-world-cup/20110127.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Football images: Japan vs Cameroon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-football-world-cup-2010-gallery-japan-cameroon/20100614.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[English Premier League club-by-club guide]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-english-premier-league-club-guide/20090815.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina reigns in Indonesia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-saina-nehwal-truimphs/20090621.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hyundai Elite i20 or Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire]]> http://overdrive.in/news/helpdesk-hyundai-elite-i20-or-maruti-suzuki-swift-dezire/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiat Punto & Avventura Abarth Confirmed To Have 135 HP]]> http://www.motorbeam.com/2015/07/cars/fiat-avventura/fiat-punto-avventura-abarth-confirmed-to-have-135-hp/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Maruti Suzuki YRA spied inside out]]> http://www.carwale.com/news/19302-maruti-suzuki-yra-spied-inside-out.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[New Honda Jazz Indian TVC I Want Everything released Video]]> http://www.rushlane.com/new-honda-jazz-tvc-india-12155671.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Legendary car designer Giugiaro quits company that bears his name]]> http://www.automnews.com/?p=245584 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:49:44 +0530