rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fiat+punto India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Sep 16 12:41:34 +0000 Wed, 28 Sep 16 12:41:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The desi Oprah who gifted 200 homes, 491 cars for Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-desi-oprah-who-gifted-200-homes-491-cars-for-diwali/20141020.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata's decision not to contest reflects her weakness: CPM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-mamatas-decision-not-to-contest-reflects-her-weakness-says-cpm/20110305.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiat Punto Pure unveiled at Rs 4.49 lakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-fiat-punto-pure-unveiled-at-rs-449-lakh/20160205.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiat launches Punto Abarth, crossover Avventura at Rs 9.95 lakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-fiat-launches-punto-abarth-crossover-avventura/20151019.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Fiat Punto better than Hyundai Elite and Volkswagen Polo?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-auto-planning-to-buy-a-car-check-these-top-3-hatchbacks/20141013.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Best car? VW Polo beats Maruti Swift, Punto Evo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-best-car-vw-polo-beats-maruti-swift-punto-evo/20140828.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the new Fiat Punto Evo strike the right chord?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-will-the-new-fiat-punto-evo-strike-the-right-chord/20140825.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: Which outfit do these stars look hotter in?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vote-sari-or-dresses/20101013.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking at Vijay, Sharmila's Kari Chirate]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-looking-at-kari-chirate/20100831.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will be the next Simon Cowell?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-who-will-be-the-next-simon-cowell/20100602.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Desis take international TV by storm]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-americans-in-high-profile-tv-series/20100223.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Eden Gardens and the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-kolkata-chromosomes-eden-gardens-and-the-world-cup/20110127.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Football images: Japan vs Cameroon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-football-world-cup-2010-gallery-japan-cameroon/20100614.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[English Premier League club-by-club guide]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-english-premier-league-club-guide/20090815.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina reigns in Indonesia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-saina-nehwal-truimphs/20090621.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hyundai Grand i10 facelift launch early next year]]> http://www.team-bhp.com/news/rumour-hyundai-grand-i10-facelift-launch-early-next-year Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 3 Upcoming Hatchbacks Of 2016]]> http://www.asianage.com/business/top-3-upcoming-hatchbacks-2016-081 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[New Hatchbacks Coming This Festive Season]]> http://www.motortrend.in/autonews/730113/new-hatchbacks-coming-this-festive-season.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[6 Tips When Buying Performance Tyres]]> https://www.motorbeam.com/2016/09/tyres/6-tips-when-buying-performance-tyres/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiat Punto Avventura Urban Cross - First Drive Review]]> http://overdrive.in/od-videos/fiat-punto-avventura-urban-cross-first-drive-review/oIXaq76ddcfIybY/1/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:11:34 +0530