rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/finance+minister+chidambaram India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Sep 16 23:34:19 +0000 Sun, 25 Sep 16 23:34:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Saradha scam: ED summons Nalini Chidambaram]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/saradha-scam-ed-summons-nalini-chidambaram/20160824.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ED issues summons to Karti Chidambaram]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ed-issues-summons-to-karti-chidambaram/20160705.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Report vindicates my stand: Chidambaram on Ishrat case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/report-vindicates-my-stand-chidambaram-on-ishrat-case/20160616.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA['Cong has damaged itself by fielding Chidambaram from Maha']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cong-has-damaged-itself-by-fielding-chidambaram-from-maha/20160530.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Chidambaram, Sibal, Ramesh nominated for RS polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chidambaram-sibal-ramesh-nominated-for-rs-polls--/20160528.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The economy is still limping along: Chidambaram]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-the-economy-is-still-limping-along-chidambaram/20160909.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[A dummy's guide to GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-dummys-guide-to-gst/20160803.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Steadfast Jaitley gets pat from Modi, colleagues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/steadfast-jaitley-gets-pat-from-modi-colleagues/20160804.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Chidambaram rejects Jaitley's remarks over inflation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chidambaram-rejects-jaitleys-remarks-over-inflation/20160729.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[FM slipped on Service Tax issue: Chidambaram]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fm-slipped-on-service-tax-issue-chidambaram/20160719.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Income declaration scheme not yet a success]]> http://www.sundayguardianlive.com/opinion/6614-income-declaration-scheme-not-yet-success Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Through the timeline]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/fe-columnist/through-the-timeline/390199/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[2G court issues arrest warrant against Maxis group owners]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sunday-edition/sunday-pioneer/landmark/2g-court-issues-arrest-warrant-against-maxis-group-owners.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Assocham organises Decoding & Gearing Up For Draft GST Law]]> http://www.uniindia.com/assocham-organises-decoding-gearing-up-for-draft-gst-law/business-economy/news/634488.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Congress]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/current-affairs/240916/modi-govt-targeting-small-traders-for-black-money-congress.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:04:19 +0530