rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/finance+minister+chidambaram India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 29 Aug 16 23:43:36 +0000 Mon, 29 Aug 16 23:43:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Saradha scam: ED summons Nalini Chidambaram]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/saradha-scam-ed-summons-nalini-chidambaram/20160824.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ED issues summons to Karti Chidambaram]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ed-issues-summons-to-karti-chidambaram/20160705.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Report vindicates my stand: Chidambaram on Ishrat case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/report-vindicates-my-stand-chidambaram-on-ishrat-case/20160616.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Cong has damaged itself by fielding Chidambaram from Maha']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cong-has-damaged-itself-by-fielding-chidambaram-from-maha/20160530.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Chidambaram, Sibal, Ramesh nominated for RS polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chidambaram-sibal-ramesh-nominated-for-rs-polls--/20160528.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[A dummy's guide to GST]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-dummys-guide-to-gst/20160803.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Steadfast Jaitley gets pat from Modi, colleagues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/steadfast-jaitley-gets-pat-from-modi-colleagues/20160804.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Chidambaram rejects Jaitley's remarks over inflation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chidambaram-rejects-jaitleys-remarks-over-inflation/20160729.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[FM slipped on Service Tax issue: Chidambaram]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fm-slipped-on-service-tax-issue-chidambaram/20160719.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Opposition accuses RSS, BJP ministers of lobbying against Rajan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/opposition-accuses-rss-bjp-ministers-of-lobbying-against-rajan/20160619.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ The wise owl]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/opinion/bnewsmaker-weekb-wise-owl-106 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Tracing GST's evolution as an idea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-tracing-gsts-evolution-as-an-idea/20160826.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Manmohan Singh , P Chidambaram in A Raja’s tell-all book]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/manmohan-singh-p-chidambaram-raja-s-tell-all-book-602 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ A lesson from France]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/tax-spend-and-be-doomed-a-lesson-from-france/20160825.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ ED summons Nalini Chidambaram]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/economy/ed-summons-nalini-chidambaram-wife-of-former-finance-minister-p-chidambaram-for-questioning-in-connection-with-saradha-scam/article9025376.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:13:36 +0530