rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/finance+minister+manmohan+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Oct 14 08:53:22 +0000 Sun, 26 Oct 14 08:53:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Manmohan Singh named member of Parliamentary panel on Finance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/manmohan-singh-named-member-of-parliamentary-panel-on-finance/20140902.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[When Narasimha Rao joked about firing Manmohan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-narasimha-rao-joked-about-firing-manmohan/20140818.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi, Manmohan Singh visit ailing Jaswant Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-pm-manmohan-singh-visits-ailing-jaswant-singh/20140809.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[My father should write his autobiography: Daman Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/my-father-should-write-his-autobiography-daman-singh/20140809.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Manmohan Singh resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-manmohan-singh-resigns/20140517.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Mundra likely to be next RBI deputy governor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mundra-likely-to-be-next-rbi-deputy-governor/20140616.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PlanCom struggles with the big picture]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/plancom-struggles-with-the-big-picture/20140515.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote-on-Account portrays realistic picture of economy: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interim-union-budget-2014-15-portrays-realistic-picture-of-economy-pm/20140217.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Germany ink deals worth euro 900 mn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-germany-ink-deals-worth-euro-900-mn/20140205.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA['India provides hospitable environment for FDI']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-provides-hospitable-environment-for-fdi/20140103.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Real change please]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/fifth-column-real-change-please/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Arun Jaitley has nothing to hide]]> http://www.sunday-guardian.com/analysis/arun-jaitley-has-nothing-to-hide Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Who's afraid of India's meek Muslims?]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=37852 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Defence Ministry Clears Defence Projects of Worth Rs. 80000 Cr]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/defence-ministry-clears-defence-projects-worth-rs-80000-cr-550 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Long Road to Redemption]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/nation/long-road-to-redemption Sun, 26 Oct 2014 14:23:22 +0530