rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/financial+technologies+group India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Feb 17 06:41:54 +0000 Wed, 22 Feb 17 06:41:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WikiLeaks: US ally Saudi Arabia is terror-funding hub]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-wikileaks-us-ally-saudi-arabia-is-terror-funding-hub/20101206.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Database State to Surveillance State]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/database-state-to-surveillance-state/20170131.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Akhilesh Yadav's brains trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-akhilesh-yadavs-brains-trust/20170125.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The 2 Raj Shahs America is talking about]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-2-raj-shahs-america-is-talking-about/20170106.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[IRF ban is an attack on Muslims and democracy: Zakir Naik]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/zakir-naik-breaks-silence-on-irf-ban/20161125.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[WEF creates task force with Rajan to study global financial system]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-creates-task-force-with-rajan-to-study-global-financial-system/20160127.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets gain for 6th straight day; Sensex gains 184 points]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-feb-18/20150218.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Jignesh Shah quits as Financial Technologies MD]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jignesh-shah-quits-as-financial-technologies-md/20141120.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[NSEL crisis: Govt mulls Board changes for merged entity]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nsel-crisis-govt-mulls-board-changes-for-merged-entity/20141027.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt to merge NSEL with Financial Technologies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-to-merge-nsel-with-financial-technologies/20141021.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI's opposition in vain as ICC Board approves Big 3 rollback]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-opposition-in-vain-as-icc-board-approves-big-3-rollback-india-cricket/20170204.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The 3 challenges Rajesh Gopinathan faces at TCS]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-3-challenges-rajesh-gopinathan-faces-at-tcs/20170222.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[BHIM, digital transactions get a boost from government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bhim-digital-transactions-get-a-boost-from-government/20170222.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex Opens Marginally Up; Axis Bank Shares Rise on Merger Rumors]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/_iEoTeTzDaU/tm.asp Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex Trades on a Negative Note; FMCG Stocks Witness Selling Pressure]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/XqD4n6JtrCg/tm.asp Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Snap bets on hardware as Facebook threat looms]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/snap-bets-on-hardware-as-facebook-threat-looms-news-news-rcumb8hfbjfja.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:11:54 +0530