rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Aug 14 08:28:54 +0000 Fri, 01 Aug 14 08:28:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel winner does not own a car, cycles to work]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nobel-prizewinner-venkatraman-father-talks-about-his-son/20091008.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'How to prepare for GRE?']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/slide-show-1-career-study-abroad-how-to-prepare-for-gre/20140801.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Down Memory Lane...]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=broadcast&broadcastid=500540 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Fairfield University Nursing and Spanish Language Students Sharing Skill Sets]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=266714 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Southern Methodist University and 2U Partner to Deliver DataScience@SMU, an Online Master of Science in Data..]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63099258 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Council of Medical Research announces job vacancy]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/indian-council-of-medical-research-to-recruit-60-scientists/1/374929.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:58:54 +0530