rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Apr 15 18:42:50 +0000 Mon, 27 Apr 15 18:42:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA['How can I pursue masters in the US?']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/career-chat-how-to-pursue-masters-in-the-us/20150427.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[To Guruji, with love]]> http://www.bangaloremirror.com/columns/sunday-read/guruji-dance/articleshow/47052723.cms Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ketchum University Awarded $139,000 Grant from The Del E. Webb Foundation]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=396476 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[I had a remarkably unambitious childhood, Abhishek Majumdar of the Indian Ensemble theatre group]]> http://yourstory.com/2015/04/abhishek-majumdar-indian-ensemble-theatre/ Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ It's Brew Your Own Beer at some colleges]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/byob-brew-own-beer-colleges-061118269--finance.html Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:12:50 +0530