rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Mar 15 05:27:15 +0000 Fri, 27 Mar 15 05:27:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[A Bihari at Harvard on the Cheating Controversy]]> http://www.ndtv.com/featured-posts/a-bihari-at-harvad-on-the-cheating-controversy-748858?trendingnow Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Peirce College to Revolutionize Higher Education for Philadelphia Region's Adult Learners]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3314454 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Active Approach To Learning]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/fhw/cover-story-fhw/active-approach-to-learning/55285/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhilai's Aarthi Subramanian inducted on TCS Board]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/raipur/bhilais-aarthi-subramanian-inducted-on-tcs-board.html Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530 <![CDATA[UK's University of Southampton makes way for advanced Cyber Security education through its master's programme]]> http://newssuperfast.com/2015/03/18/uks-university-of-southampton-makes-way-for-advanced-cyber-security-education-through-its-masters-programme/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:15 +0530