rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 May 15 11:32:01 +0000 Fri, 22 May 15 11:32:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Look at What Works]]> http://m.gadgets.ndtv.com/others/features/making-computer-science-more-inviting-a-look-at-what-works-695087 Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Museum of Science and Industry, Chicago Features Festo Bionics in New Robotics Exhibit]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=407632 Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ojai Energetics Enters World Markets With Hemp/CBD Oils and Essential Oils Touting A World Class Board of Advisors Including Olympians & Medical Profe...]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/15-79.asp Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Research Post Vacant]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/kochi/Research-Post-Vacant/2015/05/21/article2825660.ece Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Vishal Sikka sanguine about Infosys future]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/1ZsKLquJvQ5jeKRR32SWAO/Vishal-Sikka-sanguine-about-Infosyss-future.html Fri, 22 May 2015 17:02:01 +0530