rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Jul 15 09:23:22 +0000 Fri, 31 Jul 15 09:23:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[C Spire Business Solutions Ramps Up Data Center Sales Team]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3390633 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[CyrusOne Announces General Counsel Transition]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3390587 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ What I Do as a NASA Engineer]]> http://www.lifehacker.co.in/work/Career-Spotlight-What-I-Do-as-a-NASA-Engineer/articleshow/48259464.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[[Techie Tuesdays] Amitabh Misra, the architect of India's largest online marketplace]]> http://yourstory.com/2015/07/techie-tuesdays-amitabh-misra/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ MIHMEP, a Master's Degree for the Changing Healthcare Sector, and MCF, the Value of a "Pure Finance" Education]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3386033 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:22 +0530