rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 May 16 09:50:13 +0000 Tue, 03 May 16 09:50:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Wish to dedicate this post to women, says first female paramilitary chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-indias-first-female-paramilitary-chief/20160203.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[After Degree, Questions Raised Over PM Modi's Date Of Birth]]> http://m.ndtv.com/india-news/congress-claims-pm-modi-has-two-dates-of-birth-asks-him-to-clear-air-1401536 Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ GujaratUniversity]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/degree-row-pm-modi-ma-021400055.html Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Amid row over Modi's educational qualifications, report says PM got a first class in MA from Gujarat University]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-amid-row-over-modi-s-educational-qualifications-report-says-pm-got-a-first-class-in-ma-from-gujarat-university-2207903 Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Scientists tell Indian Government tiger claims are ridiculous]]> http://www.mumbainews.net/index.php/sid/243622397 Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Taking it to a new level altogether]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/taking-it-to-a-new-level-altogether/139231.html Tue, 03 May 2016 15:20:13 +0530