rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 May 16 08:58:51 +0000 Sun, 29 May 16 08:58:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Wish to dedicate this post to women, says first female paramilitary chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-indias-first-female-paramilitary-chief/20160203.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[It was a special day for VTU students]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/it-was-a-special-day-for-vtu-students/article8657715.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[8 Female Entrepreneurs Who Will Inspire You to Quit Your Job Right Now]]> http://www.cosmopolitan.in/life/news/a7048/female-entrepreneurs-inspire-to-quit-job/ Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Regeneron Selected by Society for Science & the Public as New Sponsor of the Science Talent Search]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71583873 Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bulletin Board.]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/548632/bulletin-board.html Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Woodbury Alumnus Launches Write-In Campaign at 25]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/hedge-fund-house-representatives-woodbury-alumnus-launches-write-campaign-%E2%80%93-25 Sun, 29 May 2016 14:28:51 +0530