rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 31 Aug 15 23:59:03 +0000 Mon, 31 Aug 15 23:59:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[MAM students undergo degree of confusion]]> http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/ahmedabad/cover-story/MAM-students-undergo-degree-of-confusion/articleshow/48748559.cms Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Art of Living Guru to visit Odisha on Aug 31]]> http://odishasuntimes.com/2015/08/24/art-of-living-guru-to-visit-odisha-on-aug-31/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Setting the Pace in California, Woodbury University Introduces 4X Freshman Guarantee Program]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3425057 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyond the shades of grey]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/496884/beyond-shades-grey.html Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why we need to look beyond Silicon Valley]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/1TT1Yf8qxHw6gQyuj8X6TK/Indian-innovation-Why-we-need-to-look-beyond-Silicon-Valley.html Tue, 01 Sep 2015 05:29:03 +0530