rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 07 Jul 15 22:06:41 +0000 Tue, 07 Jul 15 22:06:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[LFHSS hosts YMCA NE regional conference]]> http://www.nagalandpost.com/ChannelNews/State/StateNews.aspx?news=TkVXUzEwMDA4MjkyNQ%3d%3d Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The (virtual) company that could fix math education and make billions]]> http://yourstory.com/2015/07/math-education-company/ Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Worcester Polytechnic Institute Co-directs Study That Provides New Insights into the Genetics of Drug-Resistant Fungal Infections]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=423649 Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Wendy's High School Heisman Award Opens Application and Opportunities to 2016 Senior Class]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67589903 Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530 <![CDATA[BREEJ Technologies Announces New Razor Shaving Guide for Black Men]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-breej-technologies-announces-new-razor-shaving-guide-for-black-men-1435182260.html Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:36:41 +0530