rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Jul 14 01:41:14 +0000 Wed, 23 Jul 14 01:41:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel winner does not own a car, cycles to work]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nobel-prizewinner-venkatraman-father-talks-about-his-son/20091008.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Freshers glad FYUP is gone, others confused]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/education/news/DU-day-1-Freshers-glad-FYUP-is-gone-others-confused/articleshow/38827317.cms Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[More options in the 'cloud']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/education/news/More-options-in-the-cloud/articleshow/38776812.cms Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[32nd Asian ranking, but Panjab varsity not quite there]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/2014/20140721/cth3.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[On the campus]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/kochi/On-the-campus/2014/07/21/article2340832.ece Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rise and rise of English TV]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/brunch/brunch-stories/rise-and-rise-of-english-tv/article1-1242207.aspx Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:11:14 +0530