rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 21:39:00 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 21:39:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Wish to dedicate this post to women, says first female paramilitary chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-indias-first-female-paramilitary-chief/20160203.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Oxford Sad receives new funding for the 1+1 MBA scholarships from the Pershing Square Foundation]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=488789 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[It is All About Vocational Training]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/it-all-about-vocational-training Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Raffi Hovsepian Awarded Top Doctor 2016 by Castle Connolly]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=488535 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Marshall B. Ketchum University was Proud to Host Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Practice Summit]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=487735 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Going the last mile]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/going-last-mile-110241594.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 03:09:00 +0530