rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jan 15 06:07:25 +0000 Tue, 27 Jan 15 06:07:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[To what degree? Politics & education do mix]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/city/to-what-degree-politics-and-education-do-mix.html Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Independent Geotechnical Review Board Established for KSM Project]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=65229326 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[People seek stronger economy, defence from Indo-US friendship]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/national/People-seek-stronger-economy--defence-from-Indo-US-friendship/2916bcb7-a3d8-4b62-a4dc-c29cdcbec51d.col Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt asks Social Networks to relocate their servers to India]]> http://chennaionline.com/City360/City-Feature/20154726014707/Govt-asks-Social-Networks-to-relocate-their-servers-to-India.col Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Providing job opportunities for the underprivileged]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/BN5T2UF7wXzGYWTyXmfoHI/Providing-job-opportunities-for-the-underprivileged.html Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:37:25 +0530