rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 14 23:34:32 +0000 Fri, 18 Apr 14 23:34:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel winner does not own a car, cycles to work]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nobel-prizewinner-venkatraman-father-talks-about-his-son/20091008.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Clark University application numbers hit record]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=26273 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Department Of Dirty Tricks']]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article.aspx?290310 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Six Leaders Elected to Aspen Institute Board of Trustees]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3061015 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Study Health Sciences at MDIS School]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/education-careers/study-health-sciences-at-mdis-school/article_107663 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ WOXSEN Hyderabad appoints former ISB Dean Dr MR Rao as Provost]]> http://www.mbauniverse.com/article/id/7635/Woxsen-Hyderabad Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:04:32 +0530