rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Oct 14 04:38:12 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 14 04:38:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel winner does not own a car, cycles to work]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nobel-prizewinner-venkatraman-father-talks-about-his-son/20091008.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Job Opening at Regional Medical Research Centre for Various Posts]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/regional-medical-research-centre-job-vacancy/1/396317.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[INDIA DEVELOPING AIR-LAUNCHED VERSION OF NIRBHAY SUB-SONIC CRUISE MISSILE]]> http://www.ipanewspack.com/defence/india-developing-air-launched-version-of-nirbhay-sub-sonic-cruise-missile/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[A curriculum for the 21st century]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/81604-a-curriculum-for-the-21st-century.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Employment October 16, 2014]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/employment-october-16-2014/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530 <![CDATA[University of the Rockies Hosts Graduation Ceremony on Saturday, Oct. 18]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/University-of-the-Rockies-Hosts-Graduation-Ceremony-on-Saturday-Oct.-18/347237 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:12 +0530