rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Jun 16 14:16:29 +0000 Tue, 28 Jun 16 14:16:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Wish to dedicate this post to women, says first female paramilitary chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-indias-first-female-paramilitary-chief/20160203.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam PSC invites application for assistant engineers posts]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/assam-psc-invites-application-for-assistant-engineers-posts-116062800811_1.html Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The numbers game]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/ksidteszG0YMNTQgZXX5kI/The-numbers-game.html Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[College trends to watch out for]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/college-trends-to-watch-out-for/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[What's the best fit? Answers to question that plagues every student at some point or the other]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/education/whats-the-best-fit-answers-to-question-that-plagues-every-student-at-some-point-or-the-other/876085 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Carnegie Mellon University Joins MasterCard Foundation Scholars Program to Educate Next Generation of African..]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71770679 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:46:29 +0530