rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Feb 15 07:06:53 +0000 Sat, 28 Feb 15 07:06:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ACTCM Announces March Schedule of Events]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=371073 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sridevi's LipLock Costs 5 Crores?]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20152425122401/Sridevis-LipLock-Costs-5-Crores.col Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Extradited gangster Abu Salem to be sentenced Wednesday]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/national/Extradited-gangster-Abu-Salem-to-be-sentenced-Wednesday/b9ae1efc-4d70-4bf9-b921-3aa17ee748e0.col Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalaripayattu for the urban Indian]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/kalaripayattu-for-the-urban-indian/16013166 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Uttama Villain sound mixer wins Oscar]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20153823113800/Uttama-Villain-sound-mixer-wins-Oscar.col Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:36:53 +0530