rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Sep 14 09:40:52 +0000 Thu, 18 Sep 14 09:40:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel winner does not own a car, cycles to work]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nobel-prizewinner-venkatraman-father-talks-about-his-son/20091008.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Career-Focused Students Turn to Competency-Based Degrees]]> http://in.finance.yahoo.com/news/career-focused-students-turn-competency-based-degrees-123000929.html Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Back-to-School Essential for All Students]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Confidence:-A-Back-to-School-Essential-for-All-Students/342976 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Clark University offers full-ride LEEP Scholarships]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=42950 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[On Mission Education]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sunday-edition/agenda/cover-story/on-mission-education.html Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand Fitness]]> http://www.impactonnet.com/Brand-Fitness Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:10:52 +0530