rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+class+masters+degree+in+science India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Dec 14 20:25:27 +0000 Sat, 20 Dec 14 20:25:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote: India's newsmakers of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-special-vote-indias-newsmakers-of-2014/20141218.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The General who is shaking things up at the AMU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-general-who-is-shaking-things-up-at-the-amu/20131005.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The woman behind the success of Agni-V]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-missile-woman-behind-the-success-of-agni-v/20120420.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American is president at Buffalo university]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-becomes-university-at-buffalo-president/20110406.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE arm ties up with Frankfurt management school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-arm-ties-up-with-frankfurt-management-school/20130516.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Citigroup elated over WEF honour for Shamina Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-citigroup-elated-over-wef-honour-for-shamina-singh/20100312.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Entire text of finance minister's Budget Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2010-entire-text-of-the-budget-speech/20100226.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian tribute: Paul Samuelson, Guru]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/subramanian-swamy-pays-tribute-to-paul-samuelson/20091217.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[How to survive a stock market bubble]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes-how-to-survive-a-stock-market-bubble/20090418.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul should have become PM after Jaipur but he didnt care Harish Khare]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/lifestyle/books/rahul-should-have-become-pm-after-jaipur-but-he-didn-t-care-harish-khare/article1-1298453.aspx Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[100 years of Baba Amte]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/hXutfFX4xgsCs8rgqFBDrI/100-years-of-Baba-Amte.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[IPS Kurushetra University is recruiting]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/ips-kurushetra-university-recruiting-for-jrf-post/1/407840.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Weisers' $50 Million Gift Impacts Six University of Michigan Units]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Weisers-$50-Million-Gift-Impacts-Six-University-of-Michigan-Units/357463 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University has vacancies for professors]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/ip-university-begins-recruitment-for-the-professors-post/1/407591.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:55:27 +0530