rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+climate India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 31 Jul 16 04:08:02 +0000 Sun, 31 Jul 16 04:08:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Moment of reckoning': Hillary accepts historic presidential nomination]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/moment-of-reckoning-hillary-accepts-historic-presidential-nomination/20160729.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Quotes: Hillary's big night in Philadelphia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-quotes-hillary-clinton-big-night-in-philadelphia/20160729.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mumbai drown?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/will-mumbai-drown/20160723.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Army handed over 'desi Bofors' artillery guns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-army-handed-over-desi-bofors-artillery-guns/20160717.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Boris Johnson, Hammond in UK PM May's new Cabinet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boris-johnson-hammond-in-uk-pm-mays-new-cabinet-/20160714.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Half of world's leading investors ignoring climate change: Study]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/half-of-worlds-leading-investors-ignoring-climate-change-study/20160502.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China take lead at UN climate talks in Germany]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-china-take-lead-at-un-climate-talks-in-germany/20140606.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Canada quits Kyoto Protocol]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/canada-quits-kyoto-protocol/20111213.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[UN climate talks end with 2015 landmark deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/un-climate-talks-end-with-2015-landmark-deal/20111211.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why a PR agency cannot fulfill Modi's Swachh Bharat dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-why-a-pr-agency-cannot-fulfill-modis-swachh-bharat-dream/20160722.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA['I was living each day at a time']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-was-living-each-day-at-a-time/20160511.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood filmed the COLDEST Places]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-bollywood-filmed-the-coldest-places/20160509.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[It's disappointed love, Wenger says about protests]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-arsenal-its-disappointed-love-wenger-says-about-protests/20160501.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Juventus win fifth successive Serie A title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/juventus-win-fifth-successive-serie-a-title/20160425.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahanadi’s water yield has decreased by a huge 10% in the recent decades]]> http://www.orissabarta.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=23103:mahanadis-water-yield-has-decreased-by-a-huge-10-in-the-recent-decades&catid=41:articles&Itemid=27 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chelsea Clinton]]> http://www.asianage.com/international/i-m-voting-my-doer-mother-chelsea-clinton-889 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Walking on sunshine]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/views/bin-conversationb-walking-sunshine-193 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[FDI inflows jump 53% in last two years, says Jaitley in Lok Sabha]]> http://www.firstpost.com/politics/fdi-inflows-jump-53-in-last-two-years-says-jaitley-in-lok-sabha-2922554.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinton mocks Trump's commitment to putting 'America First']]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/560908/clinton-mocks-trumps-commitment-putting.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:38:02 +0530