rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+war+of+independence India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 17 Feb 18 21:39:13 +0000 Sat, 17 Feb 18 21:39:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kerala disputes Odisha's claim to first war of independence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-disputes-odishas-claim-to-first-war-of-independence/20171031.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Chinese don't want to fight a war]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-chinese-dont-want-to-fight-a-war/20170817.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul's 'non seriousness' broke up Bihar's Grand Alliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/rahuls-non-seriousness-broke-up-bihars-grand-alliance/20170817.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[How World War II changed India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-world-war-ii-changed-india/20160524.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Helped End The Kargil War]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-helped-end-the-kargil-war/20151215.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA['Why was the government not prepared?']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/why-was-the-government-not-prepared/20161115.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA['I've created 7 million jobs this year']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/i-am-on-the-right-track-on-job-creation/20180120.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA['CAG report ruined lives, destroyed reputations']]> http://www.rediff.com/business/interview/cag-report-ruined-lives-destroyed-reputations/20180105.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indian banks will change by 2025]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-indian-banks-will-change-by-2025/20171124.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[What DeMo really achieved]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/what-demonetisation-really-achieved/20170918.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Filming war]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineet/20070803.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Engineer who designed Deepika, Ranveer, Shahid's looks]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-engineer-who-designed-deepika-ranveer-shahids-looks/20180208.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready for Alicia Vikander's Tomb Raider?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/13ready-for-alicia-vikanders-tomb-raider.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Post is good, but not brilliant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/12review-the-post-is-good-but-not-brilliant.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Long live Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/super-filmi-week-long-live-bollywood/20171208.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[2018 FIFA World Cup qualifiers: Cahill's extra-time winner keeps Australia alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-2018-fifa-world-cup-qualifiers-struggling-italy-head-for-playoffs-iceland-make-finals-ireland-spain/20171010.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy Chinese New Year! 'Year of the Dog denotes loyalty']]> http://www.sify.com/news/happy-chinese-new-year-year-of-the-dog-denotes-loyalty-news-national-scqrM3jicbedj.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Rouhani lauds India's diversity, peaceful co-existence of religions]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/659771/rouhani-lauds-indias-diversity-peaceful.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Justin Trudeau's India visit is important]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-justin-trudeaus-india-visit-is-important/20180216.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Long Term Option]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-pakistan-problem-the-long-term-option/20180214.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530 <![CDATA[How should India deal with Pakistan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-should-india-deal-with-pakistan/20180213.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:09:13 +0530