rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+war+of+independence India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jun 18 15:55:22 +0000 Mon, 25 Jun 18 15:55:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kerala disputes Odisha's claim to first war of independence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-disputes-odishas-claim-to-first-war-of-independence/20171031.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Chinese don't want to fight a war]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-chinese-dont-want-to-fight-a-war/20170817.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul's 'non seriousness' broke up Bihar's Grand Alliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/rahuls-non-seriousness-broke-up-bihars-grand-alliance/20170817.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[How World War II changed India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-world-war-ii-changed-india/20160524.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Helped End The Kargil War]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-helped-end-the-kargil-war/20151215.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Why was the government not prepared?']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/why-was-the-government-not-prepared/20161115.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[EXPERT SPEAK: Which sectors to invest in and which to avoid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/ramesh-damani-on-which-sectors-to-invest-in-and-which-to-avoid/20180417.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA['I've created 7 million jobs this year']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/i-am-on-the-right-track-on-job-creation/20180120.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA['CAG report ruined lives, destroyed reputations']]> http://www.rediff.com/business/interview/cag-report-ruined-lives-destroyed-reputations/20180105.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indian banks will change by 2025]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-indian-banks-will-change-by-2025/20171124.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Filming war]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vineet/20070803.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[A Deol takes on nepotism in the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-deol-takes-on-nepotism-in-the-movies/20180418.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Engineer who designed Deepika, Ranveer, Shahid's looks]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-engineer-who-designed-deepika-ranveer-shahids-looks/20180208.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready for Alicia Vikander's Tomb Raider?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/13ready-for-alicia-vikanders-tomb-raider.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Post is good, but not brilliant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/12review-the-post-is-good-but-not-brilliant.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[2018 FIFA World Cup qualifiers: Cahill's extra-time winner keeps Australia alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-2018-fifa-world-cup-qualifiers-struggling-italy-head-for-playoffs-iceland-make-finals-ireland-spain/20171010.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Modi will never abrogate Article 370']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/must-read-modi-will-never-abrogate-article-370/20180622.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Trump]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/jun/20/us-has-rebuilt-china-trump/82b9fb6d69c3232028f7f93f66d82a28 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex Drops 230 Points as Trade War Fears Resurface]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/rn2q4OXlA2M/tm.asp Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex Opens 99 Points Down; Vedanta & Coal India Top Losers]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TodaysMarket/~3/eDf2X8wuRfU/tm.asp Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ President Mnangagwa registers for national elections in Zimbabwe]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-post-mugabe-elections-president-mnangagwa-registers-for-national-elections-in-zimbabwe-2625350 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:25:22 +0530