rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/first+world India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Aug 17 14:30:28 +0000 Mon, 21 Aug 17 14:30:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[6 authors make it to Shakti Bhatt First Book Prize shortlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/6-authors-make-it-to-shakti-bhatt-first-book-prize-shortlist/20170821.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian men think stalking women is normal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indian-men-think-stalking-women-is-normal/20170819.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[14 killed in twin attacks in Barcelona; Islamic State claims responsibility]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/barcelona-attack-van-ploughs-into-crowd-toll-updates/20170818.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the Rohingyas feel safe in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-the-rohingyas-feel-safe-in-india/20170817.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Chinese don't want to fight a war]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-chinese-dont-want-to-fight-a-war/20170817.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside the miserable world of India's domestic workers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/inside-the-miserable-world-of-indias-domestic-workers/20170731.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Murthy's baseless allegations forced Sikka to quit: Infosys board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/murthys-baseless-allegations-forced-sikka-to-quit-infosys-board/20170818.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why I steer clear of Nobel Laureates]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-i-steer-clear-of-nobel-laureates/20170817.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indians should worry about Brexit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-indians-should-worry-about-brexit/20170817.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA['By 2025, we will be corruption free']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/by-2025-we-will-be-corruption-free/20170814.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhubala at Madame Tussauds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/madhubala-at-madame-tussauds/20170725.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Comedy legend Jerry Lewis passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/comedy-legend-jerry-lewis-passes-into-the-ages/20170821.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet 2017's Highest Paid Actress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-2017s-highest-paid-actress/20170817.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Tom Cruise breaks ankle; Mission Impossible 6 on hold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-tom-cruises-death-defying-mission-impossible-stunts/20141104.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[There's something unique about this year's Wimbledon men's semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/theres-something-unique-about-this-years-wimbledon-mens-semis-pix/20170714.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet tennis' new World No 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-tennis-new-world-no-1-pliskova/20170712.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[US Open: Crowded leaderboard but world top three miss cut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-crowded-leaderboard-but-world-top-three-miss-cut/20170617.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal first to qualify for ATP World Tour Finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-first-to-qualify-for-atp-world-tour-finals/20170613.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[2018 World Cup qualifiers: Ronaldo fires Portugal, France lose]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/2018-world-cup-qualifiers-ronaldo-fires-portugal-france-lose-sweden/20170610.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[US STOCKS-Futures flat; White House turmoil, N. Korea in focus]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-futures-flat-white-house-turmoil-n-korea-in-focus-news-equity-rivrucggfdbhd.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sindhu]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/629138/ill-fight-change-colour-medal.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kashyap]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/629148/house-cards-changed-my-concept.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Report]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/629131/us-afghan-policy-may-push.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[No biscuits! Sweets banned in Sri Lankan dressing room]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/no-biscuits-sweets-banned-in-sri-lankan-dressing-room-news-cricket-rivl94jjddffj.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:28 +0530