rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/flag+foundation+of+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Aug 17 14:10:29 +0000 Wed, 23 Aug 17 14:10:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is this the end of the road for AAP?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/is-this-the-end-of-the-aap/20170515.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Why are these stupids in India burning the US flag?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-sikh-shooting-why-are-these-stupids-in-india-burning-the-american-flag/20120808.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-American creates world's largest tricolour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-creates-worlds-largest-tricolour/20110624.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[War and peace: The India, China story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-war-and-peace-the-india-china-story/20101214.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Jindal wins govt nod for flying 'Tiranga' at night]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jindal-wins-govt-nod-for-flying-tiranga-at-night/20091223.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[A-I, Lufthansa tie up for fleet upkeep]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai/20031223.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi, Abe likely to flag off bullet train project in Sep]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-abe-likely-to-flag-off-bullet-train-project-in-sep/20170601.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Niti Aayog pursuing anti-poor agenda?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-niti-aayog-pursuing-anti-poor-agenda/20170504.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi kicks off air service for 'people who wear Hawaii chappals']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-kicks-off-air-service-for-people-who-wear-hawaii-chappals/20170427.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[What Gen Zers spend their bucks on]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/what-gen-z-wants/20170411.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[When Irrfan wanted to be killed off]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-irrfan-wanted-to-be-killed-off/20160119.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Junior Squash: Indian boys clinch gold!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-junior-squash-indian-boys-clinch-gold/20170205.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Tendulkar felicitates Indian Paralympics medal winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-sachin-tendulkar-felicitates-indian-paralympics-medal-winners/20161003.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Golf in India will EXPLODE if Anirban wins in Rio']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-in-india-will-explode-if-anirban-wins-in-rio-olympics-tiger-woods/20151202.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[South Africa better balanced than Pakistan: Tendulkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-south-africa-better-balanced-than-pakistan-tendulkar/20150218.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding BJP's haste to gain in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/decoding-bjps-haste-to-gain-in-tamil-nadu/20170823.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Proposal sent for doubling of Baiyappanahalli-Hosur railway line]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628769/proposal-sent-doubling-baiyappanahalli-hosur.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Twin district soak in Independence Day fervour]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628248/twin-district-soak-independence-day.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Farmers allege delay in KC Valley project]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628121/farmers-allege-delay-kc-valley.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi dedicates Dr Kalam's memorial to the nation]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/624954/modi-dedicates-dr-kalams-memorial.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:40:29 +0530