rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/floyd+mayweather+jr India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Dec 14 02:09:13 +0000 Mon, 22 Dec 14 02:09:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Beyonce, Jay Z, Rihanna: Forbes' MOST POWERFUL celebs of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-beyonce-jay-z-rihanna-forbes-most-powerful-celebs-of-2014/20140701.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Floyd Mayweather to face Maidana in welterweight title fight]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/floyd-mayweather-to-face-maidana-in-welterweight-title-fight/20140225.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Masterful Mayweather defeats Alvarez to remain unbeaten]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/masterful-mayweather-defeats-alvarez-to-remain-unbeaten/20130915.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Boxer Mayweather enters jail for domestic violence term]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/boxer-mayweather-enters-jail-for-domestic-violence-term/20120602.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Floyd Mayweather sentenced to three months in jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/floyd-mayweather-sentenced-to-three-months-in-jail/20111222.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Boxing star Mayweather acquitted of harassment]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/boxing-star-mayweather-acquitted-of-harassment/20111027.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pacquiao says money no object in Mayweather showdown]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/12/16/boxing-pacquiao-idINKBN0JU09Y20141216 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Tim Bradley on Palm Springs Walk of …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/tim-bradley-on-palm-springs-walk-of-stars-with-marilyn-monroe--elvis-presley-183922231.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[STARTLING 'SOUTHPAW' MAKEOVER]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/91560-startling-southpaw-makeover.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Cowboys owner Jerry Jones wants potential …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/jerry-jones-wants-potential-mayweather-pacquiao-fight-at-at-t-stadium-192037572.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Manny Pacquiao knocks down Chris Algieri …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/manny-pacquiao-knocks-down-chris-algieri-six-times-in-lopsided-decision-win-063617855-boxing.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:39:13 +0530