rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/flute India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Nov 17 20:23:57 +0000 Fri, 24 Nov 17 20:23:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi plays flute, narrates story of Lord Krishna at Japanese school]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-plays-flute-narrates-story-of-lord-krishna-at-japanese-school/20140901.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar's rare protest: Playing flute for civic 'buffalo']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihars-rare-protest-playing-flute-for-civic-buffalo/20130117.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranab floats world flute festival at Rashtrapati Bhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pranab-floats-world-flute-festival-at-rashtrapati-bhawan/20120813.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Students, musicians, please note]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040322.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Girija Devi, the voice of Benares]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/remembering-girija-devi-the-voice-of-benares/20171110.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[This Janmashtami, hi-tech flute for Lord Krishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/this-janmashtami-hi-tech-flute-for-lord-krishna/20100901.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Glocal designs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/betterlife/20040917.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaipur fast becoming the next start-up hub]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/jaipur-fast-becoming-the-next-start-up-hub/20150805.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Germany should be India's best partner in Europe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-rajeev-srinivasan-why-germany-should-be-indias-best-partner-in-europe/20141114.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Railways to take passengers on a musical journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railways-to-take-passengers-on-a-musical-journey/20120718.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[No sax for Judwaa Varun Dhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-sax-for-judwaa-varun-dhawan/20170918.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Wedding woes, Bollywood style!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wedding-woes-bollywood-style/20170831.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Guide, Coach, Halwai: SRK's many, MANY avatars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guide-coach-halwai-srks-many-many-avatars/20170802.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Go, watch A Death in the Gunj]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-go-watch-a-death-in-the-gunj/20170602.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: KJo's call for grace!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kjos-call-for-grace/20170307.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Sun god Apollo presides over final Olympic flame rehearsal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-photos-sun-god-apollo-presides-over-final-olympic-flame-rehearsal/20160420.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Commonwealth Games opening to have spiritual touch]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/commonwealth-games-opening-will-have-spiritual-touch/20100916.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Record king Isner upstages Queen at Wimbledon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-john-isner-upstages-queen-elizabeth/20100625.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Collective consciousness for new way ahead]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-collective-consciousness-for-new-way-ahead-2561011 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rasika Shekar]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-it-s-an-ocean-that-you-dive-deeper-into-rasika-shekar-2559503 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Girija Devi, the voice of Benares]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/remembering-girija-devi-the-voice-of-benares/20171110.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[SPIC MACAY performance at KC Public School]]> http://news.statetimes.in/spic-macay-performance-at-kc-public-school/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530 <![CDATA[A musical night of Indian classical music]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/a-musical-night-of-indian-classical-music-117110100423_1.html Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:53:57 +0530