rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/flying+balls India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 04 Sep 15 21:00:58 +0000 Fri, 04 Sep 15 21:00:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[For Jayalalithaa, the ball is in Karnataka's court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/for-jayalalithaa-the-ball-is-in-karnatakas-court/20150523.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[She's the boss: Michelle reveals how to get fit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-michelle-obama-reveals-how-to-workout-flotus-style/20150521.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[#AeroIndia: 'Flying Bulls' stunt goes awry mid-air]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aeroindia-flying-bulls-stunt-goes-awry-mid-air/20150219.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[We have killed all the children, now what: Taliban gunman's chilling last words]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-have-killed-all-the-children-taliban-gunmans-chilling-last-words/20141218.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways flies into black in Q1 on lower fuel cost]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-flies-into-black-in-q1-on-lower-fuel-cost/20150814.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[From the mud floor to designing algorithms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-from-the-mud-floor-to-designing-algorithms/20150612.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Vistara keen to expand fleet, add international routes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vistara-keen-to-expand-fleet-add-international-routes/20150331.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways lines up more domestic, international flights]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-lines-up-more-domestic-international-flights/20150326.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajan's rate-cut message to Modi: Now fix the budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-rajans-rate-cut-message-to-modi-now-fix-the-budget/20150115.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Badlapur: Fifty Shades of Dark, Delirious & Deadly!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/badlapur-fifty-shades-of-dark-delirious--deadly/20150220.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: MSG The Messenger is not a movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-msg-the-messenger-is-not-a-movie/20150213.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Wish you all a wonderful New Year!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wish-you-all-a-wonderful-new-year/20141231.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[When Roshan met Mary]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-roshan-met-mary/20141223.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Pehle aap, tehzeeb and Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pehle-aap-tehzeeb-and-bollywood/20141210.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Wade's fireworks help Australia ease past England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wade-fireworks-help-australia-ease-past-england-first-odi-cricket/20150904.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Report Card: 10 for Ashwin; 9 for Ishant!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-report-card-10-for-ashwin-9-for-ishant/20150902.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Binny will lend balance to Indian team: Gavaskar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sl-tour-india-binny-will-lend-balance-to-indian-team-gavaskar/20150819.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Leicester flying high after win at West Ham]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-leicester-flying-high-after-win-at-west-ham/20150816.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Soccer updates! United to continue without De Gea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/soccer-updates-man-united-to-continue-without-de-gea-spurs-chelsea-kaka/20150814.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who can upset Serena …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/dark-horses-upset-serena-williams-031752519.html Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Wade's fireworks help Australia ease past England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wade-fireworks-help-australia-ease-past-england-first-odi-cricket/20150904.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Welcome Back Movie Review]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/movie-reviews/welcome-back-movie-review-1170?trendingnow Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Atletico Madrid- Are they strong enough to mount another La Liga title charge?]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/atletico-madrid-strong-enough-mount-191551119.html Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Insects and the Smell Factor]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/education/student/Insects-and-the-Smell-Factor/2015/09/03/article2981455.ece Sat, 05 Sep 2015 02:30:58 +0530