rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/flying+balls India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 12:29:31 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 12:29:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[#AeroIndia: 'Flying Bulls' stunt goes awry mid-air]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aeroindia-flying-bulls-stunt-goes-awry-mid-air/20150219.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[We have killed all the children, now what: Taliban gunman's chilling last words]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-have-killed-all-the-children-taliban-gunmans-chilling-last-words/20141218.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rewind: PHOTOS of the week gone by]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rewind-20-stunning-photos-of-the-week-gone-by/20140915.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jumping cats, long tongues, golf clubs: 12 jaw-dropping Guinness records]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-12-jaw-dropping-records/20140911.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[On World Refugee Day, a Kashmiri Hindu writes to Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/on-world-refugee-day-a-kashmiri-hindu-writes-to-modi/20140620.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways lines up more domestic, international flights]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-lines-up-more-domestic-international-flights/20150326.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajan's rate-cut message to Modi: Now fix the budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-rajans-rate-cut-message-to-modi-now-fix-the-budget/20150115.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why 2014 was a turbulent year for India's aviation sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-why-2014-was-a-turbulent-year-for-indias-aviation-sector/20141229.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Rohan Murty decided to join Infosys]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-why-rohan-murty-decided-to-join-infosys/20141216.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Drones boom: The next big opportunity after e-commerce]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-drones-boom-the-next-big-opportunity-after-e-commerce/20141110.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Badlapur: Fifty Shades of Dark, Delirious & Deadly!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/badlapur-fifty-shades-of-dark-delirious--deadly/20150220.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: MSG The Messenger is not a movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-msg-the-messenger-is-not-a-movie/20150213.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Wish you all a wonderful New Year!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wish-you-all-a-wonderful-new-year/20141231.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[When Roshan met Mary]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-roshan-met-mary/20141223.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Pehle aap, tehzeeb and Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pehle-aap-tehzeeb-and-bollywood/20141210.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Figure out New Zealand's squad ahead of the World Cup final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/figure-out-new-zealands-squad-ahead-of-the-icc-world-cup-final-australia/20150327.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Panicker: At the end, you felt for Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/icc-world-cup-prem-panicker-at-the-end-you-felt-for-dhoni/20150326.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia knock defending champs India out of World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-india-to-chase-329-for-victory-in-sydney-semi-final/20150326.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Balance, composure the keys to New Zealand's unbeaten run]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-keys-to-new-zealands-progress-mccullum-semis/20150325.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Superpowers collide in World Cup blockbuster at SCG]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/superpowers-collide-in-icc-world-cup-blockbuster-at-scg-india-australia-kohli-dhoni-clarke/20150325.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ McCullum]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/468377/sure-indians-rooting-zealand-mccullum.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[More flights by Jet Airways this summer]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/468042/more-flights-jet-airways-summer.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ At the end, you felt for Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/icc-world-cup-prem-panicker-at-the-end-you-felt-for-dhoni/20150326.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni & Co crash out of World Cup 2015 against Australia]]> http://www.livemint.com/Consumer/HUL11Ht0DcTc1vtuu3YCGJ/Dhoni--Co-crash-out-of-World-Cup-2015.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jet leaving no stone unturned turn profitable by 2018]]> http://www.firstpost.com/business/cargo-biz-code-shares-jet-leaving-no-stone-unturned-turn-profitable-2018-2174867.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:59:31 +0530