rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/food+and+civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 14 08:52:56 +0000 Fri, 18 Apr 14 08:52:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Bhaiyya, father surrender]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja/20051114.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[After Soren, BJP to target Taslimuddin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/parl/20040813.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Uttarakhand CM Vijay Bahuguna quits]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttarakhand-cm-vijay-bahuguna-quits/20140131.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA['Thank the Rain God, and not UPA for good growth']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thank-the-rain-god-and-not-upa-for-good-growth/20140226.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Salt at Rs 150-200 a kg in Bihar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/salt-at-rs-150-200-a-kg-in-bihar/20131115.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Biden pitches for expanding Indo-US trade ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/biden-pitches-for-expanding-indo-us-trade/20130724.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Just Over Half the City Votes]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/karnataka/Just-Over-Half-the-City-Votes/2014/04/18/article2175158.ece Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Absentee Bouteflika dominates Algerian presidential poll]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/absentee-bouteflika-dominates-algerian-presidential-poll-091601779--finance.html Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PepsiCo Reports First Quarter 2014 Results]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=61880797 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Minister gets HC notice over cancellation of licenses of 60 fair price shops]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533987/s/39717871/sc/22/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cjaipur0CMinister0Egets0EHC0Enotice0Eover0Ecancellation0Eof0Elicenses0Eof0E60A0Efair0Eprice0Eshops0Carticleshow0C338354190Bcms/story01.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[On the eve of D-Day, candidates review poll preparations]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/399806/on-eve-d-day-candidates.html Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:22:56 +0530