rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/food+and+civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Apr 18 18:19:33 +0000 Fri, 20 Apr 18 18:19:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Bhaiyya, father surrender]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja/20051114.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[After Soren, BJP to target Taslimuddin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/parl/20040813.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: The secretary speaks. The plot thickens]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-secretary-speaks-the-plot-thickens/20180419.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[In Karnataka, Centre-state battle is over free cooking gas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/in-karnataka-centre-state-battle-is-over-free-cooking-gas/20180313.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sumant Sinha is betting on the wind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sumant-sinha-is-betting-on-the-wind/20170619.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[New pressure points from going global]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/new-pressure-points-from-going-global/20160909.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ The secretary speaks. The plot thickens]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-secretary-speaks-the-plot-thickens/20180419.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress woos NRIs in Saudi Arabia]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/669536/congress-woos-nris-saudi-arabia.html Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ED attaches Naland's Pawapuri Rice Mill's assets in fraud case]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/ed-attaches-nalands-pawapuri-rice-mills-assets-in-fraud-case-news-crime-segeThihbbife.html Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab CM chairs meeting, asks police to ensure smooth wheat procurement]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/punjab-cm-chairs-meeting-asks-police-to-ensure-smooth-wheat-procurement-118040600028_1.html Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddy worth Rs 32 cr missing from Amritsar rice mill]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/paddy-worth-rs-32-cr-missing-from-amritsar-rice-mill-118040400898_1.html Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:49:33 +0530