rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/food+and+civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Sep 17 23:31:18 +0000 Sat, 23 Sep 17 23:31:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Bhaiyya, father surrender]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raja/20051114.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[After Soren, BJP to target Taslimuddin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/parl/20040813.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[From the Raj to Azadi, how I saw India change]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-i-saw-india-change/20170919.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sumant Sinha is betting on the wind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sumant-sinha-is-betting-on-the-wind/20170619.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[New pressure points from going global]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/new-pressure-points-from-going-global/20160909.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar struggles to pay the price of liquor ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-bihar-struggles-to-pay-the-price-of-liquor-ban/20160816.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt ropes in Jeevanvidya Mission to raise consumer awareness]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/govt-ropes-in-jeevanvidya-mission-to-raise-consumer-awareness-117092300211_1.html Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[No Aadhaar, no ration supply from Oct 1 in Kerala]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/WB30Z16NpxQ/no-aadhaar-no-ration-supply-from-oct-1-in-kerala-pds-shop-1.2254432 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Mysuru Dasara from today]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/634114/mysuru-dasara-today.html Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Morning News Call - India, September 20]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/morning-news-call---india-september-20-news-economy-rjujaeehgcjff.html Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[From the Raj to Azadi, how I saw India change]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-i-saw-india-change/20170919.htm Sun, 24 Sep 2017 05:01:18 +0530