rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/food+world+and+music+world India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 21 Feb 18 13:28:50 +0000 Wed, 21 Feb 18 13:28:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why India is the pivotal nation of Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/2018/jan/13why-india-is-the-pivotal-nation-of-asia.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India's Mona Lisa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-indias-mona-lisa/20171213.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why our history and culture are so important]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-our-history-and-culture-are-so-important/20171017.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PM welcomes Shinzo Abe, plays guide, hosts dinner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-japan-shinzo-abe-in-ahmedabad-day-one/20170913.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Indians across the world celebrate Independence Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-indians-across-the-world-celebrate-independence-day/20170816.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[2016: The ads we loved, the ads that worked]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-ads-we-loved-the-ads-that-worked-2016-yearend/20161230.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why do parents chase this man?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-do-parents-chase-this-man/20161018.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PepsiCo's Nooyi 2nd most powerful woman in Fortune list]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pepsicos-nooyi-2nd-most-powerful-woman-in-fortune-list/20160908.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Tips from the original start-up guy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-tips-from-the-original-start-up-guy/20160420.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How 'gurunomics' is fueling India's consumer boom]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-how-gurunomics-is-fueling-indias-consumer-boom/20160326.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[American Idol wallops Grammy night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/grammy/20060210.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the link between Baahubali and Black Panther]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-link-between-baahubali-and-black-panther/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[#ForbesIndia30U30: Why Bhumi Pednekar deserves to be on the list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/forbesindia30u30-why-bhumi-pednekar-deserves-to-be-on-the-list/20180206.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Cinema gets its finest love story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/indian-cinema-gets-its-finest-love-story/20180119.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes: When stars let down their guard]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/golden-globes-when-stars-let-down-their-guard/20180109.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's why triple F1 world champ Hamilton is trying to go vegan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/heres-why-lewis-hamilton-is-trying-to-go-vegan-formula-one-world-champion/20170917.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton on being the first black driver in F1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hamilton-on-being-the-first-black-driver-in-f1/20170701.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the seven smallest nations at the Rio Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-the-seven-smallest-nations-at-the-rio-olympics/20160802.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: New Zealand bids farewell to Lomu]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-new-zealand-bids-farewell-to-jonah-lomu-rugby/20151130.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[A nightmare at Mumbai's Elephanta Caves]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-a-nightmare-at-mumbai-elephanta-caves/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the link between Baahubali and Black Panther]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-link-between-baahubali-and-black-panther/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[All quiet as Beijing muzzles Year of the Dog celebrations]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/659832/all-quiet-beijing-muzzles-year.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[50 years on, stunning unseen pictures of the Beatles in India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/books-50-years-on-stunning-unseen-pictures-of-the-beatles-in-india-rishikesh-ashram/20180212.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why Bhumi Pednekar deserves to be on the list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/forbesindia30u30-why-bhumi-pednekar-deserves-to-be-on-the-list/20180206.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:58:50 +0530