rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/football+writers++association India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 15 23:43:27 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 15 23:43:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['If you excel, the very society that hated you will be in awe']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/if-you-excel-the-very-society-that-hated-you-will-be-in-awe/20150601.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA['If you excel, the very society that hated you will be in awe']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/if-you-excel-the-very-society-that-hated-you-will-be-in-awe/20150601.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF NEWS: It's Weird, True and Funny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150123.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Do you know these 10 famous Scots?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/did-you-know-these-10-famous-scots/20140912.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[DD, the bad loser]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20060130.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA['People liked that Amol Palekar wasn't Superman']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-liked-that-amol-palekar-wasnt-superman/20141210.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Shahid was my first choice for Badmaash Company']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parmeet-sethi-on-directing-badmaash-company/20100506.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Chak De's Sandia in a chat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/netra/20070831.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Shimit Amin on Chak De! India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shimit/20070807.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Persie named PFA player of year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-robain-van-persie-pfa-player-year-arsenal-rooney/20120423.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rooney is Football Writers Player of the Year ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rooney-named-football-writers-player-of-the-year/20100430.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Gerrard named Footballer of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-gerrard-footballer-of-the-year/20090513.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronaldo is England soccer writers' player of year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ronaldo/20080502.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil unveil 2014 World Cup bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil/20070731.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[US unemployment falls to 7-year low, but wages are flat]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/us-employers-add-223k-jobs-jobless-rate-falls-123502195--finance.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[You Laugh! You Learn!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/academy/report-you-laugh-you-learn-2100169 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The old Calcutta chromosomes]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/magazine/saving-kolkatas-heritage-buildings/article7360740.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Maradona to run for Fifa presidency, says report]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/football/maradona-to-run-for-fifa-presidency-to-replace-blatter-says-morales-on-hand-of-god-anniversary/article1-1361655.aspx Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Outraging Bull]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/outraging-bull-220654635.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:13:27 +0530