rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/football+writers++association India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Oct 14 16:07:18 +0000 Thu, 30 Oct 14 16:07:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Do you know these 10 famous Scots?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/did-you-know-these-10-famous-scots/20140912.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[DD, the bad loser]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20060130.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Shahid was my first choice for Badmaash Company']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parmeet-sethi-on-directing-badmaash-company/20100506.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Chak De's Sandia in a chat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/netra/20070831.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Shimit Amin on Chak De! India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shimit/20070807.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Persie named PFA player of year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-robain-van-persie-pfa-player-year-arsenal-rooney/20120423.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Rooney is Football Writers Player of the Year ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rooney-named-football-writers-player-of-the-year/20100430.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Gerrard named Footballer of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-gerrard-footballer-of-the-year/20090513.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Ronaldo is England soccer writers' player of year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ronaldo/20080502.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil unveil 2014 World Cup bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil/20070731.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Embattled ACC leaders on the defensive …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/embattled-acc-leaders-on-the-defensive-at-basketball-media-day-002314146-ncaab.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Games, Guts, Glory]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sunday-edition/agenda/cover-story/games-guts-glory.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Playing ball]]> http://www.punemirror.in/columns/talk-of-the-town/Playing-ball/articleshow/44941312.cms Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Love, Fear and Desire Unravelling …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/love-fear-desire-unravelling-primal-140921680.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Tony Gonzalez enjoys talking football, too]]> http://www.sify.com/news/tony-gonzalez-enjoys-talking-football-too-news-others-okxopmeagehjj.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:37:18 +0530