rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/football+writers++association India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 21 Sep 17 19:30:05 +0000 Thu, 21 Sep 17 19:30:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['If you excel, the very society that hated you will be in awe']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/if-you-excel-the-very-society-that-hated-you-will-be-in-awe/20150601.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA['If you excel, the very society that hated you will be in awe']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/if-you-excel-the-very-society-that-hated-you-will-be-in-awe/20150601.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF NEWS: It's Weird, True and Funny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150123.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Do you know these 10 famous Scots?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/did-you-know-these-10-famous-scots/20140912.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[DD, the bad loser]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20060130.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA['I won this at the 'last ever' Golden Globes']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-won-this-at-the-last-ever-golden-globes/20170109.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA['There's nothing interesting to watch on TV']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amol-palekar-theres-nothing-interesting-to-watch-on-tv/20150713.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA['People liked that Amol Palekar wasn't Superman']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-liked-that-amol-palekar-wasnt-superman/20141210.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Shahid was my first choice for Badmaash Company']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parmeet-sethi-on-directing-badmaash-company/20100506.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Chak De's Sandia in a chat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/netra/20070831.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Writers' Player of the Year award goes to...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-writers-player-of-the-year-award-goes-to-epl-chelsea-kante/20170508.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Leicester's Vardy is football writers' player of the year!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-leicesters-vardy-is-football-writers-player-of-the-year/20160502.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Persie named PFA player of year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-robain-van-persie-pfa-player-year-arsenal-rooney/20120423.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rooney is Football Writers Player of the Year ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rooney-named-football-writers-player-of-the-year/20100430.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Gerrard named Footballer of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-gerrard-footballer-of-the-year/20090513.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Basket Case]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/moneyball-basket-case Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530 <![CDATA['My destiny was to write about the game']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/my-destiny-was-to-write-about-the-game/20170816.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:00:05 +0530