rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/founding+fathers India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Feb 17 01:38:44 +0000 Wed, 22 Feb 17 01:38:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[He's a survivor! Japanese boy left in forest found alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-hes-a-survivor-japanese-boy-left-in-forest-found-alive/20160603.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Divyansh case: Father alleges child may have been sexual assaulted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/divyansh-death-father-alleges-child-may-have-been-sexual-assault/20160206.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The life and legacy of Lee Kuan Yew]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-life-and-legacy-of-lee-kuan-yew/20150323.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Lee Kuan Yew, Singapore's founding father, dies at 91]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-lee-kuan-yew-singapores-founding-father-dies-at-91/20150323.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Someone bought Hitler's dreaded red telephone for Rs 1.6 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/someone-bought-hitlers-dreaded-red-telephone-for-rs-1point6-crore/20170220.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Online pharmacy plans to reach all small towns]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/online-pharmacy-plans-to-reach-all-small-towns/20170213.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[At 50, this CEO decided it was time to try a new career]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/at-50-this-ceo-decided-it-was-time-to-try-a-new-career/20170209.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Immigration ban: America Inc vs Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/immigration-ban-america-inc-vs-trump/20170131.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Now the battle against 'brown money"]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/now-the-battle-against-brown-money-olx-ceo-amarjit-singh-batra-quikr/20170113.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI awaits the power of one]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/rbi-awaits-the-power-of-one/20170102.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who was Fearless Nadia?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/just-who-was-fearless-nadia/20170221.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Do you recognise these filmi judges?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/do-you-recognise-these-filmi-judges/20170214.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA['I never felt I was 'somebody'']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-never-felt-i-was-somebody/20170213.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Resul Pookutty: How Hrithik made my life hell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/resul-pookutty-how-hrithik-made-my-life-hell/20170207.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Shah Rukh is a very possessive person']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-is-a-very-possessive-person/20170127.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[AOC backs Hackett even as he alleges 'angry' brother beat him]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aoc-backs-hackett-even-as-he-alleges-angry-brother-beat-him/20170216.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Chelsea, Spurs and Arsenal enjoy big wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-photos-chelsea-spurs-and-arsenal-enjoy-big-wins-football/20170115.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The Bradman puzzle and its Mumbai connection]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/the-bradman-puzzle-and-its-mumbai-connection/20161220.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[How Sindhu changed into the 'Dragon Slayer']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-sindhu-changed-into-the-dragon-slayer/20161215.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ethics Board extends IAAF officials' suspension]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ethics-board-extends-iaaf-officials-suspension-pix-ioc-mclaren/20161207.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump delivers first public condemnation of anti-Semitic threats, says they are 'horrible' and 'painful']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-trump-delivers-first-public-condemnation-of-anti-semitic-threats-says-they-are-horrible-and-painful-2330706 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[In drought-ravaged Bundelkhand, voters have few demands – water, work]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/in-drought-ravaged-bundelkhand-voters-have-few-demands-water-work.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[HC accepts CB-CID report that Dalit youth committed suicide]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/hc-accepts-cb-cid-report-that-dalit-youth-committed-suicide-117022101020_1.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lucky Ali talks life, music and aesthetics]]> http://www.catchnews.com/entertainment-news/more-than-just-lucky-lucky-ali-talks-life-music-and-aesthetics.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Man who lived with sister's skeletons for six months found burnt to death]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/kolkata-man-lived-with-sister-skeletons-found-dead/1/888098.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:08:44 +0530