rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fox+star+studios India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 May 16 04:59:20 +0000 Mon, 02 May 16 04:59:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tina Turner too 'sexy' for Goddess Shakti?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spec/20040318.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood studios eye profits at last as India goes smartphone mad]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-bollywood-studios-eye-profits-at-last-as-india-goes-smartphone-mad/20160406.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[James Murdoch says family is united as he takes helm of Fox]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/james-murdoch-says-family-is-united-as-he-takes-helm-of-fox/20150625.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Industry braces for Rs 350-cr hit as Salman faces five years in jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/industry-braces-for-rs-350-cr-hit-as-salman-faces-5-yrs-in-jail/20150507.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Bang Bang, Haider to cash in on festive weekend at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bang-bang-haider-to-cash-in-on-festive-weekend-at-box-office/20141002.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Coke Studio work for the cola major?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-coke-studio-work-for-the-cola-major/20110509.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Hrithik watches Finding Fanny with Deepika, Arjun]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-hrithik-watches-finding-fanny-with-deepika-arjun/20140903.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Innovative marketing by Tamil film Vathikuchi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-innovative-marketing-by-tamil-film-vathikuchi/20130313.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK wants to marry Megan Fox!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-srk-wants-to-marry-megan-fox/20090806.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Temper to be remade in Tamil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/temper-to-be-remade-in-tamil/20160309.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The 5 WORST Tamil Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-5-worst-tamil-films/20160106.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Elisabeth Moss set for Hulu drama The Handmaid's Tale]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/elisabeth-moss-set-for-hulu-drama-the-handmaids-tale/ Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manoj Bajpayee]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/own-films-whether-good-bad-manoj-bajpayee-120003298.html Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Shekhar Ravjiani gets nostalgic about 'Neerja']]> http://ianslive.in/index.php?param=news/Shekhar_Ravjiani_gets_nostalgic_about_Neerja-508320 Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushant Singh Rajput gears up for cricket fun]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/sushant-singh-rajput-gears-cricket-fun-115005347.html Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Death Cure]]> http://businessofcinema.com/hollywood/308737/308737 Mon, 02 May 2016 10:29:20 +0530